Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Glitter Mesh Long Sleeve Layering Top

Adorable metallic glitter mesh long-sleeve layering top. <br/< *85% Nylon, 15% Lurex *Hand Wash Cold *Made in the USA Measurements for Size Small: Length: 26" Bust: 30" Waist: 23" Sleeve Length: 32"
overall average rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Glitter Mesh Long Sleeve Layering Top
Review 1 for Glitter Mesh Long Sleeve Layering Top
Name:
Location:Portland OR
age:over 45
body type:curvy
For the Win!
3.24.2012
" Super-soft, super-pretty, super combines-with-anything. I'll wear it forever.
Very stretchy, and fits my curves without constricting. The fabric doesn't seem to snag easily, and it is so easy to care for. I got the green. My only regret is not also ordering the silver grey before it sold out. FP, please bring these back! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Glitter Mesh Long Sleeve Layering Top
Name:
Location:Washington D.C
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Sparkling and Sassy
2.22.2012
" This shirt is PERFECT ! It can be worn under a sweater to work or play peek-a-boo under a blazer to give a little POP on a night out. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Glitter Mesh Long Sleeve Layering Top
Name:
Location:cape cod
age:31-35
body type:curvy
cute :)
2.14.2012
" i bought this shirt in the green and the lavender. It is softer than you'd expect, and it washes well. not too delicate. Ive worn it layered under a sweater, and also by itself over a tank for a night out. looks cute with layered necklaces and wild hair. my only complaint is that i wish it were a bit longer. I'm 5'9 and the length hits me only just below the waist. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Glitter Mesh Long Sleeve Layering Top
Name:
Location:Central IL
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Nice layering piece
2.7.2012
" A really great top for layering. Very soft and shiny. I love that the neck is high so it will show under lots of layers. One reviewer said the sleeves were not long enough, however I did not find this to be a problem at all. The sleeves were extra long on me. Love this nude color - will go with lots! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Glitter Mesh Long Sleeve Layering Top
Name:
Location:Minneapolis, MN
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Lord Of The Rings Mithril
2.4.2012
" Ok yeah I am going to sound like a major nerd for this...but this top reminds me of the Mithril shirt that Frodo wears in Lord of the Rings. So that is why I got it, but it really is super cute and adds a sparkly little edge under a sweater or blouse. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Glitter Mesh Long Sleeve Layering Top
Name:
Location:California
age:41-45
body type:slender
Great versatile layering top
12.21.2011
" I wear this under tank tops and it looks so amazing. It goes with everything and is so versatile. Sometimes I wear L and sometimes M but with this M was a better fit. I also have the purple one too. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Glitter Mesh Long Sleeve Layering Top
Name:
Location:Iceland
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
perfect layering piece
12.2.2011
" I love this top. It's extremely soft and it just looks so good, I layer it under sweaters and wear it with high-waisted trousers. I got it in the green colour and now I'm deciding on which colour to get next!
The reason I gave it 4 stars is that t I feel like the sleeves should be longer. Using it as a layering piece, I would want the sleeves extra long so you can show the top off more.
Would definitely recommend this!
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Glitter Mesh Long Sleeve Layering Top
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
just a little something extra
11.15.2011
" This top is so light and insubstantial that I don't really think of it as clothing. It's more like jewelry. Looks smashing worn under a lacy, loose-knit sweater: you just see this subtle gleam through the holes. Also handy when you want a little something other than bare skin showing under a low neckline or a cropped top. The material is very stretchy, and feels softer than it looks. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large