Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mix Print Bodycon

Mixed floral printed stretchy body-conscious mini slip dress. Crisscross fabric detailing at chest. Adjustable and removable straps. Straps can be adjusted to be worn in a halter-style, or crisscrossing in the back. This dress is perfect for layering, or looks amazing just worn all on its own! *96% Rayon, 4% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 24" Bust (all around - relaxed): 26 1/2" Waist (all around - relaxed): 24 1/2" Armhole Drop: 11 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Mix Print Bodycon
Review 1 for Mix Print Bodycon
Name:
Location:Brooklyn, NY
age:21-25
body type:petite
Lovely~
4.25.2012
"Great lovely dress, veryyyy comfortable and so cute! I am five three, and it is at perfect length, not too long, and not too short. Got the black combo from the Rockefeller store though it is really a dark navy blue... cannot wait to wear it out, very pleased :)))"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Mix Print Bodycon
Name:
Location:Boston, MA
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Perfect little dress!
4.15.2012
"At first I was iffy about the taupe colored dress but then when I tried it on it was perfect for my skin tone and very flattering! I received so many compliments and I dressed it up a little with wearing red lipstick. Highly recommended!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Mix Print Bodycon
Name:
Location:Long Island
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Pretty, Comfy, and Versatile!
4.14.2012
"First of all, the picture doesn't do it justice at all. I walked in the store, and grabbed all the new babies to try on, but I ended up purchasing only this! It is the best body con for someone who loves simple, comfy, soft, free, easy feeling, but still wants to have a body-flattering item at the same time. I bought the black combo in XS (me 5'5 34B), and the color combination is just really pretty in person! It is slightly faded than picture, which I like better. I love it as a dress by itself for spring/summer, but also layering piece with high waist skirts/pants, oversized sweaters, denim jacket, etc...just so many ways. I have notice that FP doesn't put versatile items into Sale section, but instead they just keep in on regular price year round, and I think this is going to be one of those!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Mix Print Bodycon
Name:
Location:Las Vegas
age:14-20
body type:slender
Good dress for fun.
4.7.2012
"This dress was not exactly what i was looking for. It is not as sexy or as well patterned as it seems online. The fabric is soft but incredibly thin! I would not recommend this to the girl with a little more to love--it leaves nothing to the imagination. But all in all this is a pretty good find, good for a dinner party or small get together."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Mix Print Bodycon
Name:
Location:New Orleans
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Awesomesauce.
3.30.2012
"So there seems to be a serious absence of cute summer day dresses lately, except for this one. If you are looking for a soft, breathable, appropriate length, not-too-snug, summer vacation dress, then look no further. I am a medium in FP usually, and I needed a dress that would be fun-in-the-sun cool/ suitable for In-Laws, but not destitute like feral you found the nearest piece of fabric and made use of a dress. I'm 5'9, hips, and yoga lean. So if you are worried about length, fear not. Straps are a little long, but not a problem. Great buy!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Mix Print Bodycon
Name:
Location:Oakland
age:26-30
body type:petite
So Soft
3.28.2012
"Body-hugging, super soft and ultra feminine slip. It's more taupe-brown in person than online. Yes, the straps tug on the top causing the fabric to roll over and expose the inside of the material but, there are actually two loops on the inside of the seam so that you can adjust where you attach the strap to. I found that by using the lower loop, that fixes the problem just fine. I am 5'2'' 110 lbs and the S fits just fine without being too short at the bottom. Love it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Mix Print Bodycon
Name:
Location:Portland, OR
age:21-25
body type:petite
bad fit
3.21.2012
"I thought this was so cute online, but when I tried it on in the store, I hated it. It's not as tight and stretchy as other FP bodycons and the looseness looked bad. Online it looks like a sweetheart neckline but in person it droops weirdly. The straps are connected to the dress too low so the top spills over. Really wanted to like this one. The pictures do not accurately represent the product."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Mix Print Bodycon
Name:
Location:New York
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Beautiful
3.13.2012
"I just got this dress in taupe combo in the store, and I LOVE IT. The material is so soft, kind of like the Cage Back bodycon, but just a little heavier, and the two different patterns make it look so interesting and different. It is ridiculously comfortable too. Definitely hugs your curves, I got my usual size, medium, but the print is busy enough that I feel like it disguises my curvy stomach and hips, and I've kind of embraced the body con look, but I guess if you're still not wild about form-fitting dresses this might not be for you. My only problem is the straps- they're not super strong like i would want them to be to hold up a strapless dress, and they kind of make the top of the dress fold down a tiny bit because they don't attach at the very edge. But it's a minor detail. Basically I LOVE this dress, and would definitely recommend it."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large