Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stella Platform Heel

Leather multi-buckle platform heel with wooden sole. Bottom sole is lined with rubber. Double ankle straps wrap twice around. Buckles are adjustable. *Jeffrey Campbell for Free People *Leather *Import *5" heel, 1" platform
overall average rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Stella Platform Heel
Review 1 for Stella Platform Heel
Name:
Location:Las Vegas, NV
age:36-40
body type:athletic
Hurt!!!
2.13.2013
"Don't believe the hype - these hurt!! I took one step and discovered that these were not going to work out. Beautiful shoe but not conducive to walking."
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Stella Platform Heel
Name:
Location:spain
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Comfortable & sexy
11.11.2012
"Gorgeus sandals, very comfortable, strappy & sexy. Despite being high heeled they´re incredibly comfy because of the padded cushion. The sizing is not quite true, I mostly use a 6.5 and thank god ordered a 7 following general advice on the brand and was the right one."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Stella Platform Heel
Name:
Location:San Diego,ca
age:31-35
body type:slender
Fun for any season
10.26.2012
"I have a few pairs of Jeffery Campbell shoes and these are fun like the others but one bonus, these are comfortable! As usual I bought a half a size up and they fit but I thik my usual 9 would have fit as well. The best part is that these have so many buckles that you can customize every part as needed to your feet. If the black were still available in my size I would get both! My ONLY issue is that the buckles are a little cheeeep!!!! You have to hold them down or the tooth (is that the name) that goes threw the hole or it will come out. Should have used better ones in design. Overall really fun shoes for any season!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Stella Platform Heel
Name:
Location:los angeles
age:26-30
body type:petite
Strappy and sexy.
10.17.2012
"I am amazed these are on sale and they havent sold out. They are made with really good leather, the straps are so sexy wrapped around your foot, and they are comfortable for their design. They are a tiny bit snug, but I would expect as much with a shoe as heeled and strapped as this. With that being said, I am contemplating whether I should scoop up the tan leather version as well...."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Stella Platform Heel
Name:
Location:Houston
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Very lovely and beyond uncomfortable!
10.2.2012
"I'm a big Jeffrey Campbell fan and I love his shoes because they are glamorous and usually very comfortable. To my surprise these shoes hurt the soles of my feet, and my toes gets pushed forward in the most uncomfortable manner.
I'm still wondering if I could break these shoes in or return them. They are very lovely but makes you look like you're walking on stilts."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Stella Platform Heel
Name:
Location:Sacramento
age:41-45
body type:slender
I LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE SHOES
9.29.2012
"THESE ARE TO DIE FOR!! FITS TRUE TO SIZE AND MADE OF THE BEST LEATHER I'VE SEEN IN A WHILE. GREAT WITH SKINNY JEANS."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Stella Platform Heel
Name:
Location:Knoxville, TN
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
These shoes aren't for the faint of heart...
9.21.2012
"Got a size 8 in the black (seriously considering getting the cognac as well), and they're a little snug, so if you have wide feet like me then you should probably go up a half size. That being said, these are probably the most amazing pair of heels I've ever owned. Don't buy these shoes unless you want to look amazingly sexy and 5 inches taller."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Stella Platform Heel
Name:
Location:CA
age:14-20
body type:slender
HOT HOT HOT
7.18.2012
"Got these in the black. Super sexy and flattering. I got a lot of compliments when I went out at night with them. The top 2 straps have extra slack even if you tighten it all the way, but NBD. You can tuck them in or let them stick out.
I got my usual size 7.5, and like always, Jeffrey Campbell never fails me in sizing. The ONLY downside to these beauties is that you NEEDA BREAK EM IN. I had quite a few blisters on both feet after a long night...but get them, cuz every blister is worth it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Stella Platform Heel
Name:
Location:California, USA
age:14-20
body type:slender
Rad.
5.16.2012
"Jeffrey Campbell's are known for comfort and these definitely live up to the hype! I got these in a 7 and they fit true to size. I'm planning on wearing them to my graduation because, lets be real, these are the raddest looking pair of shoes! Love 'em. Oh and the "rust" color is a really gorgeous leather."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Stella Platform Heel
Name:
Location:Houston, Texas
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Excitation!!
4.9.2012
"OMG these shoes are Phantabulous..I hate to take them off. They are true to size very well made and awesome confort..Can you say HOTTTTTT!!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo