Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Feather Wrap Ring

Metal feather etched wrap ring. Adjustable.
overall average rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Customer Reviews for Feather Wrap Ring
Review 1 for Feather Wrap Ring
Name:
Location:Bay Area, CA
age:31-35
body type:athletic
weak material
6.4.2013
" I received the ring today and the design is lovely, the color and its aged look is very pretty. I got size 6, wich I knew would be just a tad loose on my finger and I intended to adjust it. Based on previous reviews of breakage while adjusting, I was extremely careful and gentle with it. Unfortunately, the ring snapped anyway and broke in half, as if it was a piece of plastic. Sadly, I'm returning it. I would only recommend this ring if you are not planning on adjusting it, even just slightly. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Free People:By Free Peopleweb6.5.2013
We're so sorry to hear this! We'll be in touch by email to help!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Feather Wrap Ring
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
not really adjustable
4.26.2013
" i tried to adjust it so that i can wear it on a different finger, and it snapped in half. customer service was nice enough to send me a replacement right away, but i'm not gonna try to adjust it anymore as i'm worried it'll break too. besides the quality issue, the ring is as pictured, and has a nice design. the material actually feels sturdy but i guess it's brittle. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Feather Wrap Ring
Name:
Location:chicago, il
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
just lovely!
3.25.2013
" this ring just came in the mail today, and i am already in love with it! so unique, and very sturdy as well. can't wait to wear it more! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Feather Wrap Ring
Name:
Location:Montezuma
age:26-30
body type:slender
<3
3.24.2013
" I snatched this up after seeing how gorgeous it looked on one of the Fp SA's. I have tiny fingers, but managed to find one that fit my index (I'm a sz 5, so they must have more sizes in-stores). I love the brass finish on this. I always wear a wooden ring on my middle finger and some silver & turquoise and this ring looks great next to all finishes & colours. I haven't had any issues with it feeling cheap or frail - I reckon it's a great bargain for the price. Fits very comfortably too. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Feather Wrap Ring
Name:
Location:sacramento, CA
age:36-40
body type:petite
fragile
3.21.2013
" The ring looks cute. However, right out of the box when i put it on, it broke in half. I'm not sure what this is made out of or if I got a faulty one, but sending back obviously. "
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb3.21.2013
So sorry that this happened! We will be in touch to provide further assistance. xoxo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Feather Wrap Ring
Name:
Location:Hong Kong
age:31-35
body type:petite
beautiful~~
3.11.2013
" just beautiful and unique!!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large