Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Longsleeve Ditsy Printed Lace Top

Mesh lace knit top with scalloped lace trim along scoop neck, bottom and ends of sleeves. *90% Nylon, 10% Spandex *Hand wash *Import Measurements for Size Medium: Length: 23 "
overall average rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Longsleeve Ditsy Printed Lace Top
Review 1 for Longsleeve Ditsy Printed Lace Top
Name:
Location:MA
age:21-25
body type:petite
got 2
3.14.2011
"I got two of these tops. One black and one ivory. Ivory one is much better. It looks so feminine. black one is OK. I used to wear them a lot. But they are not very comfortable. Also, they are tight. Size up, if your in between 2 sizes."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Longsleeve Ditsy Printed Lace Top
Name:
Location:ny
age:14-20
body type:petite
love love lovee
11.24.2010
"thiss shirt is very pretty and flatering. i got it in the ivory color and i is a bit less white than it looks in the picture but i like it better :) this shirt is great for layering with dresses, sweaters and tube tops. this is a great buy especially for the price !"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Longsleeve Ditsy Printed Lace Top
Name:
Location:VA
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
So pretty
11.18.2010
"These shirts are gorgeous. The flowers stand out really well. The arms are a little tight and the neckline by the armpits pulls a little bit tight as well. Other than that I definitely recommend!!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Longsleeve Ditsy Printed Lace Top
Name:
Location:GA
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
disappointed
11.9.2010
"I really liked the ivory one online, but in person, the flower dots are too overwhelming and the shirt is not ivory, more like a stained light yellowish color. I returned it."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Longsleeve Ditsy Printed Lace Top
Name:
Location:Chico California
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Very Pretty!
11.4.2010
"I ordered the lighter color and it is so pretty in person! I'm usually a small but ordered a medium so that I can layer it, and it's a good thing I did because it runs just a bit on the tighter side. Also the neck is really wide, but it will still be a great piece to layer with, or wear alone over a tank!"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Longsleeve Ditsy Printed Lace Top
Name:
Location:Illinois
age:41-45
body type:athletic
cute
10.28.2010
"Very cute and feminine! Love it!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Pirouette Lace Slip
4.9 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Longsleeve Ditsy Printed Lace Top
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Lovely for Layers!
10.19.2010
"I chose this in the Ivory, and it is stunning!! The fabric is very soft and comfortable, with a good amount of stretch. This garment is fitted to the body and TTS. This looks great with layers, or with a tube underneath and jeans! I think I may have to get the black as well."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Longsleeve Ditsy Printed Lace Top
Name:
Location:NJ
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Tight
10.11.2010
"This shirt fits very snug. The first time I tried it on it felt too small. But trying it on again, it seems to have stretched out more. I bought the ivory color and it is very pretty."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large