Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Printed iPhone 5 Case

Graphic printed hard plastic iPhone cover. Snaps right onto the back of your iPhone. An eclectic and kitschy way to dress up your iPhone 5.
overall average rating:
3.643 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Customer Reviews for Printed iPhone 5 Case
Review 1 for Printed iPhone 5 Case
Name:
Location:Richmond VA
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Trendy case, not protective
9.6.2013
" I bought this case in the diamond color for my Iphone 5. It is so cute!! Very chic and fashionable. It does come along with a couple cons, though: the case is somewhat hard to snap onto your phone. It does not have protection over the ports and the case just doesn't seem that protective at all. I've had the case for a few months now and the top corners have chipped all to pieces. Both sides have huge cracks in them. I've tried supergluing it numerous times but it doesn't hold. The case is super cute, but not worth the money in the long run. Also does not protect the phone much. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Printed iPhone 5 Case
Name:
Location:New York
age:26-30
body type:athletic
love!
8.28.2013
" i LOVE this case. i get so many compliments on it too! anyone who thinks this is supposed to be "protective" is crazy, its purely decorative. but i love it! it looks exactly as its pictured. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Printed iPhone 5 Case
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:over 45
body type:slender
Love it!
8.28.2013
" I got the feather design for my iPhone 5. It snapped on perfectly and the colors look gorgeous on my black phone. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Printed iPhone 5 Case
Name:
Location:prosper, tx
age:31-35
body type:petite
excellent case
8.27.2013
" my wife had been looking for a case that fit nicely, made of great material (that didnt get dirty with 1 week of use), and had an awesome design. this case was perfect. so glad we got it. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Printed iPhone 5 Case
Name:
Location:CT
age:14-20
body type:curvy
very upset...
8.27.2013
" This is/was a beautiful phone case and I was so excited to use it. This is the third free people case I've bought because I love them so much. This one, however, cracked/chipped in the corner only two days after I bought it, very disappointing... "
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb8.27.2013
So sorry this happened! We'll be in touch xoxo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Printed iPhone 5 Case
Name:
Location:nj
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Cute but not PROTECTIVE!!!
7.22.2013
" I got the skull case, really cute. But i dropped my iphone and it shattered. I knew it wouldn't be protective but I though it would have been better. Also I have to strugle to take of the case. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Printed iPhone 5 Case
Name:
Location:Texas
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
beautiful but protective?
7.22.2013
" okay so this case is soooooooo beautiful! and it seems to be fairly good quality. the only downside is that i'm pretty sure it's only going to protect the back.... it doesn't come up high enough on the sides to protect the front at all. it is really pretty though so i'm for sure keeping it. i just have to be super careful now! "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Printed iPhone 5 Case
Name:
Location:Texas
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
So pretty!
6.23.2013
" It came in really fast, and it fits my iPhone 5 perfectly. The design is aborable and the colors pop against the black. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Printed iPhone 5 Case
Name:
Location:Cheshire,UK
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Very Cute!
4.13.2013
" I got this case for my iPhone 5 as I have had a few breaks in the past. It looks beautiful and I have had many compliments for it! It was a little tight to get on and very difficult to get off but I have found no reason to take it off. It has a floral matt finish which looks lovely and expensive. A screen protector is easy to get on when you have the case on too. I'm not sure how protective it is but no breaks yet! Can't wait for some new patterns to come out! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Printed iPhone 5 Case
Name:
Location:Naperville
age:26-30
body type:slender
So cute!
4.8.2013
" I love this case. It fits perfectly and the cover feels real nice. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Printed iPhone 5 Case
Name:
Location:UK
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Disappointing!
3.26.2013
" After waiting 2 weeks for my case to arrive, it had a black mark on the back in a black marker pen. Also, as for the feathers design a few of the feathers appear quite blurry - unlike the photo online. I will be returning as I had waited so long and disappointed that I will now have to wait longer for my refund to be processed! "
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb3.26.2013
So sorry that you received your case in this condition! We will be in touch. xoxo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Printed iPhone 5 Case
Name:
Location:NC, USA
age:21-25
body type:slender
Love my FP case!
3.13.2013
" I was very impressed with my FP iphone 5 case. It fits very nicely! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Printed iPhone 5 Case
Name:
Location:US
age:14-20
body type:petite
poor quality
2.24.2013
" I saw this case online and thought it was so cute. However, when it came in the mail, it looked different than it had on the website. The differences were slight but noticeable. The worst part was that it broke the day after receiving it! I sent it back in and received another, but that one broke too! very disappointed. "
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb2.27.2013
We're so sorry this happened! We will be in touch to offer assistance. xoxo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Printed iPhone 5 Case
Name:
Location:Wolverhampton
age:26-30
body type:slender
FP do everything better!
1.24.2013
" I got this in feathers. It snaps on and off much easier than other covers I've had. It's so original and it comes in a matte finish which I wasn't expecting but it's definitely a good thing! It doesn't look cheap :) Can't wait for more designs! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large