Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Colorblock Crop Cashmere Pullover

V-neck cashmere striped pullover sweater. Ribbed trimming. Super soft and luxurious feeling. *100% Cashmere *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 17" Bust: 35" Bottom Opening: 35"
overall average rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Colorblock Crop Cashmere Pullover
Review 1 for Colorblock Crop Cashmere Pullover
Name:
Location:Australia
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Great Quality!
6.15.2012
" I bought this jumper in S thinking it would look better a bit loose, but I wish I had bought XS small instead; there is a bit of flare and if you're looking for it to be more form-fitting, buy your size or smaller.
The quality is great! It is SO soft, and on sale is so very worth it; it has quickly become my favourite jumper because it is just *so* soft and comfy. It is a bit thin, but still keeps you warm, esp with layering. Looks great over blouses or tank tops. I've even started wearing it around the house because its so lovely to wear!
The white in the black and white jumper is a bit of an off-white and not true white though. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Colorblock Crop Cashmere Pullover
Name:
Location:Atlanta, GA
age:26-30
body type:petite
cute
5.21.2012
" got this in the mail in just enough time to take it to Chicago with me! its simply adorable, runs a little wide and short but extremely cute with a top of your choice under! its light weight but still keeps you from a cool breeze! i bought an XS and i think its a good fit "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Colorblock Crop Cashmere Pullover
Name:
Location:USA
age:14-20
body type:curvy
SOFT cashmere
4.29.2012
" I am 140 pounds and 5'5. I always buy bigger sizes because I like clothing baggy so I bought this in a large in the black and white combo. It isn't extremely boxy but it does have some flare to it. Also very cropped, goes to about a little lower than my belly button. The cashmere is very soft-good quality. I'm going to wear a baggier white tee or baggy white blouse under it! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Colorblock Crop Cashmere Pullover
Name:
Location:SLC, UT
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Not a good choice for ladies with boobs.
4.3.2012
" I bought the yellow+caramel color which I thought was perfect for spring. Besides, 100% cashmere at the sale price was very tempting. So I bought this crop cashmere pullover in Small. I am 5'4 128lbs, 34D. Small was loose on me and the crop design made me look short, bulk and shapeless. I wish I could be taller and slimmer to pull it off. This is just not for me. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Colorblock Crop Cashmere Pullover
Name:
Location:Georgia
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
sweet little thing
3.27.2012
" I LOVE this sweater. I ordered it in 'dune' and wasn't sure about the color - it is as one reviewer said, more of a neon greenish-yellow, but I can make it work if I layer it over the right colors - black, gray, green or pink work well. As someone who knits, I can really appreciate the fine yarn and dainty stitch pattern. It's really soft and light. I love how the sleeves curl at the cuffs. A great piece for summer nights when you need something light. I am 5'5", 130 lbs, 35" bust - I ordered my usual medium and it fits TTS - not boxy or baggy, but not tight either. I bought this on sale and could not have purchased the yarn and needles to make it myself for that price. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Colorblock Crop Cashmere Pullover
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:14-20
body type:slender
Comfy Sweater
3.24.2012
" This sweater is really cute and comfortable! I can make it casual by wearing it with leggings or jeans or I can dress it up by wearing it with a dress or skirt. I bought the sweater in black and white but I wish I bought it in yellow and tan because you can always find sweaters in black or white but you don't find many sweaters in yellow and tan. I would definitely recommend this purchase. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Colorblock Crop Cashmere Pullover
Name:
Location:Reno, Nevada
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Basic
1.26.2012
" The piece is sort of lifeless without something under it. I will probably be able to style it better for the spring or even roll the sleeves up and wear it as a crop in the summer. The black in white is quite beautiful but thin. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Colorblock Crop Cashmere Pullover
Name:
Location:
age:26-30
body type:slender
Yellow is more neon in person
12.25.2011
" nice, soft. Seems to be of good quality. It is CROPPED so remember that when purchasing. The yellow is much more subdued in the online photos but in person it is a lil more of a neon greenish yellow. Can't comment on the quality until it is worn but I wanted to get my reveiw of the color out there first. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large