Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Y-Back Seamless Cami

Stretchy, body-conscious seamless racerback tank with cool cutout detailing in back. *92% Nylon, 8% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold *Made in USA Measurements for Size XS/S: Length: 21 1/2" Bust (all around - relaxed): 24" Armhole Drop: 7 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Y-Back Seamless Cami
Review 1 for Y-Back Seamless Cami
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:26-30
body type:petite
Mixed emotions
7.15.2014
"I looooove everything about this top....except for the fact that this is the kind of material that snags on....well....everything. But, I'm willing to baby it and hand wash it to keep it fresh and cute. It is extremely cute, flattering and stylish."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Y-Back Seamless Cami
Name:
Location:Darien, CT, USA
age:21-25
body type:petite
LOVE LOVE LOVE
5.16.2013
"Really flattering fit. Doesn't ride up too much. I'm an A-cup, I got the XS/S and feel very comfortable going bra-less. Anticipating that i'll buy more colors, I hope the white isn't see through though!."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Y-Back Seamless Cami
Name:
Location:Southern California
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Really fun, hard to find a bra
5.9.2013
"This tank is really stretchy so it's very comfortable. I love the texture. However, I wish there was a built in bra, because it's so hard to find a bra where the straps wont show. It does roll up pretty easily which is kind of annoying if I'm wearing it with a high waisted skirt. Other than that this tank is a different take on a regular racerback tank. I ordered the xs/s and I think it fits just perfectly for me (I'm 5'3, 34 B bust, 27 waist, 39 hips and 125 lbs). I got the blue color and I don't think the color is as bright as it's pictured. Looks darker like in my picture."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Y-Back Seamless Cami
Name:
Location:Houston, TX, USA
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
LOVE at First Sight!
5.1.2013
"Received this today in the Olive color and it is just perfection! The only qualm I have is that I don't really know what Bra I'm supposed to wear with it. I tried it on with my Strapless Bra but the band of the bra shows thru the "peek-a-boo" holes (which totally kills the look of the top). If anyone has any suggestions, PLEASE let me know! It's too adorable to not wear in Public!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Y-Back Seamless Cami
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:petite
Can't Get Enough
4.20.2013
"This top exceeded my expectations. I have yet to wear it to a hot yoga class, but in your usual class it did great. Seems to breathe very well. I don't think this top was made specifically for that purpose, but it does accomplish it. The seamless feel is very comfortable. The one pit fall of these materials is that they can be unforgiving, but with this top I did not find that to be the case at all! Got in black in an XS, my usual size, and I am extremely happy with it. Thinking about stocking up on more colors soon!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Y-Back Seamless Cami
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Surprise
3.14.2013
"I ordered this in the taupe (more like a pale orange) because I was DESPERATE for a nude racer back cami. My expectations were low. Well I loved it and surprisingly this color is a very good nude for my light olive complexion. It is very comfortable, not as bulky as it looks, is loose comfortable on my size 10/12 frame. It was so great I got it in the olive & black. Wearing the olive today. Oddly the black seemed slightly smaller than the other 2 colors. Good length for my long torso too. I got the M/L."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Y-Back Seamless Cami
Name:
Location:Little Rock
age:14-20
body type:slender
LOVE!
3.10.2013
"Favorite free people movement item yet! Fits true to size and is super comfortable! I have to wear a sports bra with it though. Ordering more colors for sure!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Y-Back Seamless Cami
Name:
Location:Albany, NY
age:21-25
body type:petite
y-back seamless cami
3.7.2013
"I was very disappointed when I received this top---because it was not this top! For some reason I got the racerback tank from the FP movement line? I didn't want that so I obviously had to return it. Now they don't even have my size in this top anymore and frankly I'm scared to reorder it. :["
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb3.11.2013
We are sorry that you received the incorrect item --a member of our service team will be in touch to provide assistance!! xoxo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Y-Back Seamless Cami
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:36-40
body type:petite
Great style!
2.5.2013
"Love the style of this tank, only wish that it had a built in bra or shelf bra lining. Bought it in black and will definitely keep it."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Y-Back Seamless Cami
Name:
Location:Hawai'i
age:21-25
body type:athletic
A must have!
10.10.2012
"I absolutely love this tank. The fabric pattern and the detail in the back makes it super unique. I'm about 115 lbs, 34B cup and got the XS/S. It fits me perfectly!
@hanuhawaii
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large