Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Pandino Wrap Heel

Suede platform heel with partial leather sole. Braided leather and suede straps with metal stud detailing. Braided suede tie closure. *By Bacio 61 *Suede, Leather *Import *2" Platform, 5" Heel
overall average rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Pandino Wrap Heel
Review 1 for Pandino Wrap Heel
Name:
Location:Washington DC
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
one word...
8.9.2011
"AMAZING. Not only do these look super adorable on, they feel like having clouds on your feet. I think others complained about the burgundy/brown braid being too thick, but I think its perfect...adds a funky texture to the multiple layers of leather. The laces are also leather and super soft. These even wowed my husband and hes not a shoe guy :) If you are teetering on whether or not to get these, get them, you won't regret it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Pandino Wrap Heel
Name:
Location:Indiana
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Gorgeous!
7.19.2011
"I ordered these shoes not too long ago and they are wonderful! I love them! I usually wear a size 7 but sometimes can squeeze into a 6.5, which is all they had left. I figured from the reviews that they may not fit, but they acutally worked out well. The straps are a little tight at first but they do loosen up. If you are looking for a super cute pair of heels that could easily be dressed up or down then these are the ones! Very comfy too, for heels"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Pandino Wrap Heel
Name:
Location:Delafield, WI
age:14-20
body type:petite
gorgeous and super comfy!
6.7.2011
"I got these shoes for graduation and looooved them! They're very easy to walk in and really comfortable for long periods of time. They can easily be dressed up or down and I highly recommend them! They fit snug around the toes at first, but eventually loosen up a bit, and are overall very true to size."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Pandino Wrap Heel
Name:
Location:Texas
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Beautiful and comfy!
6.6.2011
"these are the perfect summer heels, they are super comfy, they fit perfect and they go with so much, exactly as pictured"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Pandino Wrap Heel
Name:
Location:santa clarita
age:14-20
body type:petite
cute from the side but not the front.
5.27.2011
"I was sooo excited when i got these in the mail and when i put them on i was a bit dissapointed, the red braided strap is pretty big in person and kind of looks awkward. But besides that they're lovely, i love the side profile of the shoes, super cute. & as for the sizing they are a bit snug at first but they loosen up."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Pandino Wrap Heel
Name:
Location:Boise
age:26-30
body type:petite
Not for me
5.26.2011
"The straps were a lot thicker than I anticipated. I was not as impressed as the other gals, so I sent them back. The suede heel will be scuffed easily and didnt think they were worth the money. Sorry pandino wrap!!"
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Pandino Wrap Heel
Name:
Location:philadelphia
age:36-40
body type:athletic
Great shoe!
5.20.2011
"This shoe is beautiful! It is the most comfortable platform I own. Before ordering on line I called FP and asked how the run and they told me they may run a little small. I went up a half size and I'm glad I did. They fit perfectly! I love this shoe it is unique and very 70's. I highly recommend them."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Pandino Wrap Heel
Name:
Location:San Antonio
age:26-30
body type:athletic
The BOMB
5.18.2011
"These pair of shoes are gorgeous, I love them. I am usually a size 51/2 but this pair fit me perfect. They look good with almost anything. Especially with jeans. Love them! MUAH! I cant stop staring at them. Great buy."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large