Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Hannah's Tiered Top

Multi-textured long sleeve top with with alternating bottom hem, knit sleeves, and ribbed body. Scalloped lace neckline featuring floral lace and mesh applique. Double-button closure at back of neck with keyhole cutout. Crochet detail on back.
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Reviews for Hannah's Tiered Top
Review 1 for Hannah's Tiered Top
Name:
Location:Delray beach
age:36-40
body type:petite
Love it!
12.7.2013
"It's my new favorite! Fits perfect! Sexy and light and comfortable! I plan on wearing it a lot!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Hannah's Tiered Top
Name:
Location:Minneapolis
age:21-25
body type:athletic
So Comfy!
11.26.2013
"I got this shirt in white. which is really more of an off white but i still love it. It is probably the softest/comfiest long sleeve shirt i have ever owned. If you like soft comfy things you NEED it. I know its expensive but i will be wearing this all winter long."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Hannah's Tiered Top
Name:
Location:Canada
age:over 45
body type:slender
Love this Shirt
11.24.2013
"I purchased xs black. Agree with the other reveiws - subtly sexy, flows/drapes very nice and easy to pair with many styles. Would buy again!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Hannah's Tiered Top
Name:
Location:Austin
age:41-45
body type:slender
Subtly Sexy!
10.22.2013
"Top fits snug on the arms and upper chest then flowy on the bodice. It's subtly sexy, especially when paired with black skinnies, booties and a FP lace halter bra in a darker color."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Hannah's Tiered Top
Name:
Location:California
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Compliment Catcher!
10.14.2013
"I can not go out in this without receiving a compliment on it. It is seriously beautiful if you are not afraid of wearing flowy/drapey tops. The material is super soft (unfortunately the arm material will snag if not careful). It is slightly transparent but I wear mine with a nude bra & it's not overly noticeable--you won't need a base layer. Yes, there is more fabric under the arms than in the front or back so there is a danger of looking "wide"--but the snug arms & the peek-a-boo cut-outs offset that. Buy this, it's beautiful & goes with anything, I've worn it with jeans as well as a lacy army green skirt! (5'5", 130lbs, 34C, broad shoulders)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Hannah's Tiered Top
Name:
Location:Moscow, Russia
age:36-40
body type:slender
White color is not so white as pictured
9.25.2013
"I got this top in lily. Ordered my usual size S and it is ok. The fabric is soft and very nice. I like how it drapes and it is swing-shaped. The only issue for me is different color of parts of the top. It is more white on sleeves and top part and beige on striped body fabric."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Hannah's Tiered Top
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:petite
beautiful in cream
9.23.2013
"this is a grogeous top which falls delicately from the bust. It is very soft and looks very expensive. The quality is really good and the lace at the top gives it quite a dressy feel. The only slight issue for me was that it was just a little tight at the bust. Perhaps with a different bra it will be better. A keeper!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Hannah's Tiered Top
Name:
Location:los angeles
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
gorgeous
9.18.2013
"the fabric is really light and nice. it's heavy but it's not warm, which is important. I would love to wear this piece every summer night.
Got this in the white color and it looks a lot better than the black, in my opinion. Softer but still sexy with the neckline details. usually a size small and ordered a small, fits perfectly in the shoulder/sleeves area."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Hannah's Tiered Top
Name:
Location:Scotland
age:41-45
body type:slender
Nice top-colour not accurate
9.11.2013
"The top is lovely-soft and drapes beautifully, but the colour is darker than looks on screen-more a ecru/beige, than white. Am keeping it though as I do like it :) I bought a size small and am 5'5" and 125 pounds-the fit was perfect."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Hannah's Tiered Top
Name:
Location:DC area.
age:41-45
body type:petite
Very different. . .I like it.
9.9.2013
"I got this in the mail the other day and for some reason thought I had ordered something else instead. But, hey it was a nice surprise. I like how it drapes and flows. I wore it with boyfriend jeans and it looks so cute. Sure it has many layers but the material is soft and thin so it lays nicely. I am 5'2 120lbs, 32A. I got the XS. fits great!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Hannah's Tiered Top
Name:
Location:Canada
age:over 45
body type:petite
Great, but not for me...
8.31.2013
"I tried this top at the store,in black color and I must say it is beautiful. Unfortunately, the top did not fit my frame very well. I guess I am not used to tops like this, and it made me look big in the waist-hip area."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Hannah's Tiered Top
Name:
Location:Westen Canada
age:36-40
body type:athletic
No cigar
8.30.2013
"I was hoping this would be my go to easy stylish winter top, not so. I am keeping it because it is cozy and the details are lovely, I like the high neckline with just a little revealed through the lace, (better with jeans than leggings) but it makes me look like a lump. This top is the opposite of body-con, its like, body where did you go? the sizing is right, but the two layers of fabric really hide everything. i could be shaped like a turnip and nobody would know, which might be fabulous if I was indeed shaped like a turnip...sigh...."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large