Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Olivia Tall Vegan Boot

Faux suede tall boot with medium-height stacked heel and fringe trimming. Slit at upper back. *By Cri de Couer *Polyurethane *Import *18" shaft height, 3 1/2" heel height, 17" opening circumference
overall average rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Olivia Tall Vegan Boot
Review 1 for Olivia Tall Vegan Boot
Name:
Location:Seattle, WA, USA
age:31-35
body type:slender
Great Vegan Black Boot
8.28.2013
"I ordered true to size, based off of other reviews. When I received them, they were definitely true too size. The narrowest point seems to be the ankle, but otherwise, once your foot is in the boot the foot length and calf size is true. I considered ordering a size larger, but decided to just wear these in, in hopes of loosening up the ankle. Otherwise the softness of the leather is perfect for the style, and rainy days in Seattle, are sure to properly distress these boots even further. ps: They have a great rubber tread, so you're sure to have traction all year round."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Olivia Tall Vegan Boot
Name:
Location:philly
age:14-20
body type:athletic
soo great
5.26.2013
"honest to god one of my best buys from here ever. plus so exciting that free people is carrying cruelty free shoes :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Olivia Tall Vegan Boot
Name:
Location:United States
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
love!
4.30.2013
"I was so happy when these boots came on sale because I've been obsessing over them for what feels like forever. They're absolutely perfect and I wear them with everything. Love them!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Olivia Tall Vegan Boot
Name:
Location:Portugal
age:26-30
body type:curvy
So Cool
3.22.2013
"These boots are really cool!!
I purchased nr 9, in brown, and it's perfect size!
They are really comfortable, and i'm so anxious to walk with them on Spring Time!
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Olivia Tall Vegan Boot
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Fantastic boots!
1.9.2013
"These boots are great. Just as photographed. True to size, comfortable and super cute! I love the height of them. I'm 5'9" and they come just barley over the top of my knees. Finding tall boots is hard when you're tall. I'm super happy with these. I bought the brown and they look exactly like they do in the photo."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Olivia Tall Vegan Boot
Name:
Location:FL
age:26-30
body type:curvy
So comfortable
12.4.2012
"These boots fit great (TTS) and fit my calves. I have athletic calves, and they are snug, but not uncomfortable. They stay in place, and do not slouch unless I make them. The quality of the material is really nice. It looks like suede. And the fringe is the perfect length. I get lots of compliments. Worth the money. Very happy."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Olivia Tall Vegan Boot
Name:
Location:CT
age:21-25
body type:petite
so happy with these
10.22.2012
"I bought these in black, I sized up half a size (usually wear 7.5/8, but went with 8 to leave room for thick socks) and I'm glad I did. They are comfortable and I have received compliments from strangers every time I've worn them. They look good either up above the knee or folded down (I am petite so they go up quite high). I am VERY happy with this purchase. The faux leather does not look cheap. They are very well made."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Olivia Tall Vegan Boot
Name:
Location:colorado
age:31-35
body type:slender
HIP, EDGY, BEAUTIFUL!!!
9.22.2012
"These boots are sooooo dang cute! I can't wait to wear them this Fall with leggings, jeans and dresses. I was so skeptical of purchasing these boots because they seemed maybe a little too much for me, but I couldn't have been more wrong! These boots are so perfect, and a very perfect fit. These are very comfortable and I could put many miles on these!!!! If you're on the fence, go for it! They're amazing!!!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large