Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Cropped Diamond Tee

Perfect cropped tee with crocheted diamond inset down the center. Back features crocheted racerback panel. *55% Cotton, 35% Polyester, 10% Rayon *Hand Wash *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 22" Bust: 44"
overall average rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Cropped Diamond Tee
Review 1 for Cropped Diamond Tee
Name:
Location:Thunder Bay
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Super Cool Top
4.29.2012
"Can't describe how great this top is. Ive never seen another like it - very unique. Great material and quality and a definite 5 star!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 2 for Cropped Diamond Tee
Name:
Location:Tennessee
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Love It!!
8.30.2011
"I eyed this shirt online for quit some time. When I saw it in my local store I didn't hesitate buying it. I am 6"0, 150 lbs and ended up buying a Medium in the pink. It does run large but I like it that way :) I wear a strapless bra with it and just pull it down in the back and it works.
This shirt is super cute and comfy..get ready for lots of compliments!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Cropped Diamond Tee
Name:
Location:allentown
age:14-20
body type:athletic
super cute!
8.6.2011
"This shirt in light pink is super cute and looks great with any pants. Did run slightly large, but the looser fit doesn't look awkward."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Cropped Diamond Tee
Name:
Location:Tokyo
age:31-35
body type:petite
Fashionable
6.8.2011
"Love this shirt! I received many compliments while wearing it. Nice detailed stitching on the sides and a unique pretty crochet design in the back. I got the XS and it did run a tad loose on, but I like loose fitting clothes anyways (5'3 102lbs)."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Cropped Diamond Tee
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:slender
so pretty!
5.25.2011
"This shirt is gorgeous! It's made of super comfy material and the back is absolutely amazing. I wore it today and got many compliments. However, it runs a little large. I'm 5"6 130 and got a size small. I wish I had gotten an XS but didn't want to return it because i wanted to wear it! Haha but i definitely recommend going down a size. Otherwise good purchase"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Cropped Diamond Tee
Name:
Location:ct
age:14-20
body type:athletic
BEAUTIFUL
3.23.2011
"I got this in the grey, and it is more than what I hoped it would be. The back is simply gorgeous, except it would be hard to wear with a normal bra, so I will would go with a bandeau. The crop top fit is perfect, not too short, but great with something high-waisted. Overall, I totally recommend it, it would make any outfit!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Cropped Diamond Tee
Name:
Location:CA
age:26-30
body type:petite
Verrrrry cute! But
3.22.2011
"Verrrrry roomy! For reference, I'm 5'2", petite, normally a size 0/xs. The sleeves are flappier than I had hoped... meaning that I feel that the sleeves stick out a tad too much outward than I would have liked. But still adorable and unique... Will keep this one :)"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Cropped Diamond Tee
Name:
Location:san diego, california
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
LOVE
3.17.2011
"i just received this top in the mail today and i'm obsessed! i ordered it in the grey in an xs and it fit perfect! i'm 5'7 about 130 lbs and i was a little nervous when i ordered an xs...i thought since it was a crop top it'd be way to short but it was still a little roomy. such a lovely top! i highly recommend!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large