Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Convertible Leopard Swing Wrap

pLeopard printed wrap that can be worn as a wrap, scarf, shirt or severalnbspother ways.nbsp Instruction card included.pp 55 Raime 45 Acrylicbr Hand Washbr Importedppa hrefhttpblog.freepeople.com200909convertiblescarves.htmlClick herea to watch our video about the ways to wear this wrapp
overall average rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Reviews for Convertible Leopard Swing Wrap
Review 1 for Convertible Leopard Swing Wrap
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:14-20
body type:slender
I like!
1.18.2010
"Very cute. A little darker than is pictured. The "how to wear" card doesn't really help but I was able to figure out a couple different ways to wear upon trying it on. Adorable."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Convertible Leopard Swing Wrap
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
So unique and fun!
11.24.2009
"I ordered the Nude online a couple of days ago and just got it today! It's such a gorgeous wrap. It's adorable. I'm almost inclined to call it a top because I know I will be wearing it as a vest most often (the back looks absolutely beautiful when you wear it as a vest) but it is also a great accessory. I have already figured out almost every way to wear it. It's pretty simple if you look at the pictures on the site or the video.
The animal print is very subtle and pretty. It's pretty soft as well and extremely adorable. Overall this was a great purchase and definitely not something you could get anywhere else. I love it!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Convertible Leopard Swing Wrap
Name:
Location:MT
age:21-25
body type:petite
My Fav!
11.16.2009
"This top is so fun and can be worn so many different ways! I mostly wear it as a vest. Quality fabric and soft. I consider it a staple in me wardrobe!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Convertible Leopard Swing Wrap
Name:
Location:LA
age:26-30
body type:slender
many in one
10.24.2009
"i got this on nude, it is a great piece, good investment, i like it a lot as a scarf, and as a vest, difficult to wear the other ways without constantly rearranging it, but ive done it, the animal print is subtle, downside, i wouldve expected this fabric to be extra soft and cozy, is only ok. i get lots of compliments and it is very original... very fp."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Convertible Leopard Swing Wrap
Name:
Location:California
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
LOVE ITTTTT!
10.22.2009
"I love this convertible wrap! I ordered it in the Charcoal color, and I fell in love with it... It is just soo cute! So I ordered the nude color! Without looking at the card, I figured out how to wear it in different ways within minutes, its really not that difficult! Great to wear all year round. I am 5'4" and weigh 120 and the S/M fits great! Once you can get it looking like picture #3 in the nude color you can wear it 5-6 different ways just by repositioning it! :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Convertible Leopard Swing Wrap
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Cute..
10.19.2009
"I love how many ways you can make this top, but when I got it I didnt find the directions with it. Im trying to request one. The video was not helpful. Freepeople should have had something to look at on the cite for better directions."
Response from Free People:By MeganDirect10.20.2009
Hi Pinsy! We are so sorry you did not get the instruction card, I will contact you in a bit and send you one.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Convertible Leopard Swing Wrap
Name:
Location:Paris, TX
age:14-20
body type:slender
super versatile
10.11.2009
"i got this in nude! i love it,so soft and can be worn many different ways! (can't wait to try all of them out)"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Convertible Leopard Swing Wrap
Name:
Location:Santa Monica
age:26-30
body type:petite
Must have for Fall...
10.6.2009
"I randomly just tried this on at a Free People store today, it was amazing! I love the nude color - very flattering and unique. Can't wait to try it in all the different ways you can wear this!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Convertible Leopard Swing Wrap
Name:
Location:Virginia
age:21-25
body type:petite
great top that can be worn several ways
9.28.2009
"I love this top. I'm a really huge fan of the convertible tops here. I have the little red riding hood tee as well. I bought this one in the grey leopard and fell in love. The top looks amazing as vest or halter. Again like the other person has said the top comes with an instruction kit only showing 2 ways how to wear it. I've only figure out the vest and halter part so far. It;s really cute it fits great and it can be dressed up or down depending on how you wear it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Convertible Leopard Swing Wrap
Name:
Location:Sugar Land, TX
age:14-20
body type:curvy
THE MOST AMAZING THING IN THE ENTIRE WORLD!!!
9.27.2009
"this is by far the BESTTTT INVESTMENT I have everrr made in my entireee life!! this wrap is absolutely adorableee not to mention it is great! you can wear it in like seven different ways! it is an absolute MUST HAVE! It fits great! and you will nottt regret buying it! I PROMISE!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Convertible Leopard Swing Wrap
Name:
Location:Dallas, TX
age:31-35
body type:slender
Love it!
9.26.2009
"I tried this on in the store and I tried it one way only- the vest (pics 1 and 6 in the nude color) and I was sold! The helpful sales lady kept offering to show me other ways to wear it but it wasn't necessary. When I got home I did play around with it more and it's really cute as a shawl and I did manage to jimmy it to fit like pic number 4 but my fiance said I looked like a maid wearing an apron(?) so I'm not sure if I'm going to wear it like that...bottom line is that this is extremely cute and versatile. Go for it!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Convertible Leopard Swing Wrap
Name:
Location:San Jose,CA
age:21-25
body type:curvy
recession chic
9.16.2009
"This wrap is great! I love how it can be worn in many different ways to achieve a fresh look. The only downside is that the instruction card that comes with it, shows only 2 looks. So make sure you study the looks in this item listing! The only look that I cannot figure out is the wrap look...not sure how FP constructed it (tips please!)
The fit: I'm 5'3" and 130 lbs. It fits a little long on me but is so comfortable. Each look that I tried fits really similar to the model."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large