Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Novelty Toe Ring

Novelty charm embellished toe ring. Worn towards the top of your finger. A delicate and pretty little touch. *Brass *Import
overall average rating:
2.833 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Customer Reviews for Novelty Toe Ring
Review 1 for Novelty Toe Ring
Name:
Location:germany
age:21-25
body type:petite
Way too delicate...
2.20.2013
" I got the moon/star version of this midi ring. It is quite light and super thin, the motif ist so airy that I think it might demolish when I have some confrontation with furniture (f.e.). It's really cute but, I guess, not a long living companion. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Novelty Toe Ring
Name:
Location:San Jose
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Mini Ring Concept
2.19.2013
" This is probably the SILLIEST concept on freepeople... Not only is the quality poor, but to pay $18 for a ring that only fits half way does not make sense when you can buy a "midi" ring at a fair for $10.
I LOVE freepeople, just not this product "
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb2.25.2013
We're sorry that you aren't happy with this ring! We love the midi-ring trend, it just lets us load up with even more jewelry :) A member of our service department will be in touch to help out. xoxo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Novelty Toe Ring
Name:
Location:houston
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Poorly Made
1.23.2013
" When I got this item in the mail, it was broken. The Moonstar had broken off the ring part. I think the ring is very fragile. Which makes me wonder why it was shipped in an envelope and some tissue paper instead of a box. I was really disappointed because the ring looks awesome and I couldn't even reorder (Sold out item) "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Novelty Toe Ring
Name:
Location:Alabama
age:21-25
body type:athletic
terrible
1.6.2013
" Within 10 minutes of wearing this ring, the moon/star piece fell off. For $18, this should be so much better made. Really disappointed in this purchase. "
Response from Free People:By Free Peopleweb1.9.2013
Hi! We're so sorry to hear this! We'll be happy to take it back for return or exchange. If you have any questions you can always email us at service@freepeople.com
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Novelty Toe Ring
Name:
Location:Arizona
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Perfect.
12.19.2012
" I've really been wanting a moon/star piece of jewlery and fell in love with all of the freepeople necklaces, but they were all so expensive, so when I saw the brass moon/star ring I ordered it right away. It fits perfectly and looks so cute. I was concered about the fragility of the ring, being that the band is very thin, and I was also worried about the little piece breaking off, but it's incredibly sturdy and well made. I fiddle with it all the time and it shows no sign of breaking. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Novelty Toe Ring
Name:
Location:Dallas, TX
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Love it!
12.19.2012
" I got this ring to give to someone for a Christmas present and I am so mad becuse I love it so much I don't want to give it away! I tried it out to make sure that it stayed on and to make sure it didn't turn my finger green and all was successful! It stayed on all day and no green finger! It feels weird at first becuse I was not used to wearing a ring so high on my finger but you get used to it really quick. A little akward when driving but not a big deal. The ring I got has an opening in the circle which made it adjustable which is nice, but I would of liked it to have been a full circle. It looks cheap if there is an opening. The price is good for such a cute ring. The ring that I got isn't available anymore and I had ordered one for myself but it went out of stock before it shipped. :( I hope they keep doing more styles in the ring becasue I want more please! Get this ring now and be on target when this becomes a huge trend! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large