Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Blanket Stitch Embroidered Thermal

Simple thermal top with beautiful embroidered detailing around neckline. Button opening at front of neckline. *59% Cotton, 39% Polyester, 2% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 27" Bust (all around): 25 1/2" Sleeve Length: 26"
overall average rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blanket Stitch Embroidered Thermal
Review 1 for Blanket Stitch Embroidered Thermal
Name:
Location:Canada
age:over 45
body type:petite
Cute top
2.4.2013
" I just received this top in the mail. I like the nice green color and the embroidery. Fits true to the size, and it's not too tight. This is not my favorite FP thermal, but I am glad I bought it on sale. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Blanket Stitch Embroidered Thermal
Name:
Location:Northern California
age:over 45
body type:slender
Sent it back
1.11.2013
" The fabric and fit of this top were good but the colors of the embroidery were very "off" and the quality of the embroidery was very disappointing. I would have been very happy with this shirt if the embroidery colors and quality had been more appealing. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Blanket Stitch Embroidered Thermal
Name:
Location:Ontario, Canada
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Comfortable and Cute!
1.11.2013
" This is a very cute and comfortable top. I bought a large which fits a little loose but is still figure forming and looks great with a pair of skinny jeans. Worth the price! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Blanket Stitch Embroidered Thermal
Name:
Location:Port Jefferson NY
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Beautiful
1.8.2013
" I absolutely loved this thermal. Its warm and very stretchy. I got a little scared, being a first time customer of Free people so I got a size up. Its not baggy but I should have went with the small. but its a gorgeous thermal. Gorgeous emerald green. cute stitch details to it. A must buy! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Blanket Stitch Embroidered Thermal
Name:
Location:Vancouver, BC
age:over 45
body type:athletic
A hit
1.6.2013
" The adorable embroidered scoop collar channels Egypt's Queen Nefirtiti on a Swiss vacation. The material is FreePeople's justly famous thick and stretchy thermal fabric, while the Emerald color is a true, radiant green. Beautiful. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Blanket Stitch Embroidered Thermal
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Nicer in person
12.31.2012
" The images on line made me think this was a nice thermal but in person it is so much nicer than I had thought it would be. I love the detailing of the embroidery and also the colors of it. A nice addition to my ever growing colleciton of Free People thermals. Fits true to sized based on other themals from FP. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Blanket Stitch Embroidered Thermal
Name:
Location:pa
age:41-45
body type:slender
comfy and cute!
12.25.2012
" very comfy and cute -true to size - and get lots of compliments! Got it in green and thinking of getting it in other colors as well- well worth the sale price !!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Blanket Stitch Embroidered Thermal
Name:
Location:toluca lake, ca
age:over 45
body type:slender
getting compliments
12.15.2012
" comfortable with nice details, and the curved hemline is flattering. i also purchased in black, and i've gotten compliments ranging from women in their 20's to men in their 60's. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large