Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Blanket Stitch Embroidered Thermal

Simple thermal top with beautiful embroidered detailing around neckline. Button opening at front of neckline. *59% Cotton, 39% Polyester, 2% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 27" Bust (all around): 25 1/2" Sleeve Length: 26"
overall average rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blanket Stitch Embroidered Thermal
Review 1 for Blanket Stitch Embroidered Thermal
Name:
Location:Canada
age:over 45
body type:petite
Cute top
2.4.2013
"I just received this top in the mail. I like the nice green color and the embroidery. Fits true to the size, and it's not too tight. This is not my favorite FP thermal, but I am glad I bought it on sale."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Blanket Stitch Embroidered Thermal
Name:
Location:Northern California
age:over 45
body type:slender
Sent it back
1.11.2013
"The fabric and fit of this top were good but the colors of the embroidery were very "off" and the quality of the embroidery was very disappointing. I would have been very happy with this shirt if the embroidery colors and quality had been more appealing."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Blanket Stitch Embroidered Thermal
Name:
Location:Ontario, Canada
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Comfortable and Cute!
1.11.2013
"This is a very cute and comfortable top. I bought a large which fits a little loose but is still figure forming and looks great with a pair of skinny jeans. Worth the price!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Blanket Stitch Embroidered Thermal
Name:
Location:Port Jefferson NY
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Beautiful
1.8.2013
"I absolutely loved this thermal. Its warm and very stretchy. I got a little scared, being a first time customer of Free people so I got a size up. Its not baggy but I should have went with the small. but its a gorgeous thermal. Gorgeous emerald green. cute stitch details to it. A must buy!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Blanket Stitch Embroidered Thermal
Name:
Location:Vancouver, BC
age:over 45
body type:athletic
A hit
1.6.2013
"The adorable embroidered scoop collar channels Egypt's Queen Nefirtiti on a Swiss vacation. The material is FreePeople's justly famous thick and stretchy thermal fabric, while the Emerald color is a true, radiant green. Beautiful."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Blanket Stitch Embroidered Thermal
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Nicer in person
12.31.2012
"The images on line made me think this was a nice thermal but in person it is so much nicer than I had thought it would be. I love the detailing of the embroidery and also the colors of it. A nice addition to my ever growing colleciton of Free People thermals. Fits true to sized based on other themals from FP."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Blanket Stitch Embroidered Thermal
Name:
Location:pa
age:41-45
body type:slender
comfy and cute!
12.25.2012
"very comfy and cute -true to size - and get lots of compliments! Got it in green and thinking of getting it in other colors as well- well worth the sale price !!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Blanket Stitch Embroidered Thermal
Name:
Location:toluca lake, ca
age:over 45
body type:slender
getting compliments
12.15.2012
"comfortable with nice details, and the curved hemline is flattering. i also purchased in black, and i've gotten compliments ranging from women in their 20's to men in their 60's."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large