Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Desert Palm Pant

All over embroidered crinkle fabric pants. Banded waist with elastic in back. Elastic leg openings. Pleated detailing at front below waist. *100% Rayon *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Waist (all around): 31 1/2" Rise: 10 3/4" Inseam: 27"
overall average rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Desert Palm Pant
Review 1 for Desert Palm Pant
Name:
Location:Boulder, CO
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Like these.
10.15.2012
" I like'em and they are comfortable. I could have probably done better length wise with a medium, (i'm 5' 9"- 130) but I purchased the small and they look good. I wear a black, yoga tank and ankle boots. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Desert Palm Pant
Name:
Location:Catawba, NC
age:21-25
body type:petite
Buy these pants!
10.6.2012
" I bought these in hot berry and liked them so much I ordered them in the other colors. They fit great and are very flattering, A great steal at only $30, I highly recommend them. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Desert Palm Pant
Name:
Location:NH
age:21-25
body type:athletic
AMAZING!
9.18.2012
" If you are looking for funky, unique comfy pants that you will always feel great in BUY THESE. I got the hot berry color (which I thought was red and black but is actually pink/magenta/red and black- still awesome) in small and I am 5'4'' and 130 lbs with a curvy athletic build. These pants look great and I love how they are high rise. They look fantastic with a cropped tank! Being that I got them on sale for $29- they are definitely a must have item! LOVE THEM! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Desert Palm Pant
Name:
Location:New York, NY, USA
age:14-20
body type:petite
lovee <3
9.11.2012
" So comfy and cute perfect for a casual day! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Desert Palm Pant
Name:
Location:VA
age:26-30
body type:petite
Get the Hot Berry!!!
9.10.2012
" I ordered those pants in both Hot Berry and Charcoal in xs. The one in hot berry look much better in person while the Charcoal look nicer in the picture. They fit true in size. You may want to size up if you want the loose fit as it shows on the model. I knocked a star off because the embroidered fabric is not very comfy. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Desert Palm Pant
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:31-35
body type:slender
Great casual pant
9.4.2012
" These pants are very comfortable. They are see threw, but you almost can't' tell when you are wearing them. Also I was surprised to see that in person the charcoal color is not as contrasty as the photograph of them. They really are more of a dark grey, and the embroidery is really more of a light-medium grey. However I love the fit and the material is great. Its light and airy. I feel these are going to be great for yoga and hanging out in. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Desert Palm Pant
Name:
Location:MA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Perfect!
8.24.2012
" I am so so happy that I got these, and at such an incredible price!! I first bought the charcoal and loved them so much--comfy material, beautiful embroidery, perfect tailored fit--that I had to by the coral color as well! My mom even loved them and bought a pair of the charcoal for herself! Very versatile! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Desert Palm Pant
Name:
Location:Atlanta, GA
age:26-30
body type:petite
Beautiful
8.21.2012
" Saw these in the store and fell in love! i bought them in an XS and they fit loose but comfortable. im 5'3, 100 pounds. Length is perfect when i wear the pant legs down. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Desert Palm Pant
Name:
Location:Tucson
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Comfy, fun and beautiful!
8.17.2012
" I just got these on sale and at this price they are well worth it. The embroidered pattern is very nice much nicer than a print. The pants are really comfy and you can dress them up or down. I bought these in the hot berry along with the dip dye tunic in pink and it matches perfectly! What a fun pair a pants I highly recommend them! You can't beat them at this price. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Desert Palm Pant
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
ADORABLE, comfortable, sexy, trendy...
6.6.2012
" I absolutely adore this ones. I am addicted to free people,regardless of how long their pants are :) Experiences like this are the ones that keep me coming back for more. They are comfortable, easy to dress up or down, they are long on me but the elastic bottom makes it perfect for you to decide on what length you prefer. The color is ridiculously pretty and unique. My days are long and I am always cough in the multitask labor of being mother and a professional woman. I took this bottoms for a crazy day between my child's soccer game, a meeting with colleagues, spa, and dinner with my hubby. Just a quick change of sandals or heels, and believe me you don't need anything also!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large