Product Reviews

Sadie Heel

Suede kitten heel with pointed toe and cutout design on front. Brings back a classic feminine shape to your shoe collection. *By Jeffrey Campbell *Leather Upper *Import *2 1/2" heel height
overall average rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sadie Heel
Review 1 for Sadie Heel
Name:
Location:Redondo Beach
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Sexy Sadie
5.28.2013
"I am a sucker for Jeffrey Campbell shoes, especially when they are on sale! I ordered these in my usual size and they were really tight, so I ended up going one size up. They are a little roomy, but totally worth it! I have these in the taupe leopard and love wearing them to work. I love the retro kitten heel look, and these don't hurt my feet! Great value for the quality :-)"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Sadie Heel
Name:
Location:Las Vegas
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Worth The Sale Price
3.13.2013
"I have flat, wide feet so these shoes are bit tight on me but they should stretch out the more I wear them. The color is NOT as pictured though. The shoes are more of a taupe color (not the warmer shade pictured), and there isn't a difference in shading in the spots as it is pictured (the center of the spots is a bit darker in the photo). They are cute, comfortable heels though, but I never would have paid full price for these."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Sadie Heel
Name:
Location:Virginia
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
Love the kitten heel!!
3.12.2013
"Very cute shoe with a low heel that is comfortable."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Sadie Heel
Name:
Location:Switzerland
age:36-40
body type:petite
S-A-D about these shoes
2.19.2013
"I just received them... My size is always an EU 39 so I choose an US 8.5 - They run a half size large! The whole box stinks to glue or cheap materials like plastic, as in chinese stores(they're made in china) ; I once bought some shoes from J.Campbell and they came with this particular smell as well. He uses some kind of "leather" that is not 100% real with real sintetic materials and it's such a pity because they have a very good design and they're confortable. Even the sewn on the top is in white! For the same price in Europe we're used to have a high quality italian or portuguese soft leather shoes. I'm so disappointed!"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb2.19.2013
We are sorry that you were disappointed with your purchase and will be in touch to offer assistance! xoxo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Sadie Heel
Name:
Location:Boston, MA, USA
age:over 45
body type:athletic
SEXY and COMFY heels
1.18.2013
"These shoes fit very true to size. I normally wear a 6 or 6.5 in heels. I ordered both sizes and decided on the 6.5. I will use a heel insert to keep them securely on. I preferred the 6.5 because this allowed a little more toe room for a very comfortable fit!
Unfortunately, I think FP is having an issue with quality control because today I ordered my 3rd (yes third) pair of the brown shoes. I received the correct size and the box is labeled BROWN but I keep receiving the Cheetah print which is very washed out and just not as striking as I think the brown will be. The cheetah print sort of blends with my skin color and you don't get to notice the great cut outs which make these JC's so cute! I called customer service today and requested they check the box before sending yet another pair of the wrong color. Other than this little quality control problem, these shoes are absolutely so comfortable as I have the Zebra print and was able to wear them a full 5 hours with no pinching or blisters on the very first time wearing them. I really hope to get the brown ones because they look totally different than the Zebra, whereas the Cheetah is in some ways to similar to the Zebra. Get these, you won't be disappointed!
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Sadie Heel
Name:
Location:Santa Cruz, CA
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Meow!
12.31.2012
"I ordered these in brown, and was surprised to see them arrive in the cheetah print. After getting over my disappointment that Free People's quality control is a little lax, and I didn't get the shoes I ordered (hence 4 stars instead of 5), I decided that I really like the Cheetah! As usual Jeffery Campbell does not disappoint; they are very well-made with a leather upper. They are super cute and totally different from anything I own or have seen. The different colors make them very versatile too! I am excited to wear them out tonight!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Sadie Heel
Name:
Location:australia
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Sadie rocks
11.2.2012
"These shoes are great. I have two pair now and I wear them constantly. They're comfortable and sexy. How often do you get that combination? Men comment on how good they look even more than women do!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Sadie Heel
Name:
Location:Florida
age:over 45
body type:slender
Finally a shoe I love wearing
10.16.2012
"I love the heel height, love the look, adds that little something special to jeans or dressier....these are quality shoes like I use to find. !st pair to order with FP, and will be back, maybe for a 2nd pair of these. The padding and detail on the
inside of the shoe is worth the money...padding is so comfortable. I haven't seen a quality shoe like this at even higher prices in a long time. Please continue to carry this line. I wear an 8.5 and fits just right in 8.5..
LOVE!!!!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large