Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Abbey Road Sunglasses

Retro-shaped plastic framed sunglasses with tinted lenses. Rounded shape.
overall average rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Abbey Road Sunglasses
Review 1 for Abbey Road Sunglasses
Name:
Location:California
age:21-25
body type:petite
I love these!
2.13.2014
"They definitely are HUGE, but I like big sunglasses so it's not a big deal. They are super cute and the color selection is awesome. I got them in olive and they were exactly as I pictured. Recommend if you like large sunglasses!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Abbey Road Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Wisconsin
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Rad!
1.20.2014
"These sunglasses were the perfect purchase! Not too big but yet big enough to feel absolutely funky in them. I received the Olive color and it did not disappoint. They are definitely an everyday wear. Divine way to spice up an outfit. My best friend and her mom got a pair too once they saw mine. They are a hit!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Abbey Road Sunglasses
Name:
Location:orange county
age:36-40
body type:petite
Super fun
10.2.2013
"I love these and they remind me of annie hall!!! lol....I've received many compliments on these. I have an oval face and bought them in the off white color....definitely worth the price!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Abbey Road Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Montreal, QC
age:31-35
body type:curvy
LOVE THESE!
8.28.2013
"These glasses are a fantastic accessory. So much so that I now have three pairs.. ink, cream/turquoise and crystal clear. The lens is very clear and easy to clean. They're resistant to scratches, and considering how often I ruin sunglasses by carelessly throwing them into my purse, this is a huge selling point. The frame is really flattering on the face, and instantly adds something to any outfit, even a simple white tee and jeans benefits from these great glasses."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Abbey Road Sunglasses
Name:
Location:North Carolina
age:14-20
body type:petite
So Fun!
7.28.2013
"these sunnies are fun, big, and unique! I have received so many compliments and I love them!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Abbey Road Sunglasses
Name:
Location:LA
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Great pair!
6.3.2013
"I just bought these two days ago and I've already received compliments. I went back to buy two more pair of FP sunglasses. I have to admit i was hessitant because the first pair of free people glasses i bought broke immediately and i was not allowed to get a refund. So i was hesitant and a bit bitter about the situation. But I LOVE these pairs It gives you an oversized hollywood glam"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Abbey Road Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Sydney, Australia
age:21-25
body type:slender
Too big
5.24.2013
"The frames are too big for my face but I should have expected that as most glasses don't suit my face. Looks kinda cool when face is viewed on an angle but looks odd front on. I bought the cream/tortoise and think they are a bit cheap looking."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Abbey Road Sunglasses
Name:
Location:PA
age:36-40
body type:curvy
these oversized sunnies are perfect.
4.16.2013
"Love LOVE these sunnies! I purchased the blue/tort fade and they are just so super cool. They are pretty much as pictured, you can see on most of the models' faces that they're a round, oversized frame, so note before you buy - probably not ideal for all faces but the photos are accurate. I'm super happy with mine and thinking about getting a second pair :)"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Abbey Road Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Edmonton, Alberta
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
BIG sunnies!
3.15.2013
"I have a very round face and these sunglasses are much rounder in shape than I anticipated. As well they are OVERSIZED. Yes, they are gorgeous, but they make my face look even rounder so not quite right for me. Too bad!
If you have alot of angles in your face, go for them!
"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Abbey Road Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Canada
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Love these!
3.7.2013
"Fit my face perfectly, comfortable to wear, reasonable price. They are my new favourite pair!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Abbey Road Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Great Lakes
age:over 45
body type:petite
Inked!
3.6.2013
"Love the size, shape and especially the color combo of these (Ink)! The lens is a very dark midnight blue that adds an "edgy" element. The perfect cheap thrill!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Abbey Road Sunglasses
Name:
Location:United States
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Fun and Cute!
3.1.2013
"I figured I had to buy these since they looked so stunning on the model in the catalogue and I was not disappointed. I purchased the cream and tortoise colored ones. I think they are a perfect little funky accessory for Summer and can't wait to wear them all of the time!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Abbey Road Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Chicago Suburbs
age:31-35
body type:petite
I like 'em
2.26.2013
"These are really cute. I got the blue/tortoise and I think they look great. I am not a big sunglasses person, never really spent much time worrying about them, but I couldn't pass these up. They are big, so if you want smaller frames, pass these up. Love them and love the name of them! FP...love you love your show."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Abbey Road Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
Bug eyes...
2.19.2013
"Bought these in the cream/tortoise color and unfortunately didn't look so well on my face shape. I think that if you have slender, small face it would fit well."
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large