Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sterling Silver Toe Ring

Single banded toe ring with an intricate pattern all around that fits near the top of your finger, above the knuckle. Adjusts to fit. Mix and match midi rings on the same finger as your other favorite hand accessories! *By Teeda *100% Sterling Silver
overall average rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Customer Reviews for Sterling Silver Toe Ring
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Toe Ring
Name:
Location:Melbourne, Australia
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Love It!
11.11.2013
" Bargain + Great Product! Couldn't ask for more! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Toe Ring
Name:
Location:Wilmington, NC
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Super cute
4.30.2013
" I got the Braided one and the Double Triangles one; both are super cute! They bend to fit: I have one on my middle finger and one on my ring finger as midi rings. You really can't beat these for only $14 for Sterling Silver!!! I want them all.. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Toe Ring
Name:
Location:Minnesota
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Great Purchase!
4.20.2013
" This ring was a wonderful purchase! I bought the Double Triangle type. I wear this everywhere... Seriously! It just seems to go with everything. These rings are adjustable, which I think is so convenient. However, be careful while adjusting it in order to prevent any weakening of the metal. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Toe Ring
Name:
Location:Sydney
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Love it!
4.20.2013
" Bought the double rope style knowing that it was a toe ring, but turned out to be a great mid finger ring. The adjustable band lets the ring sit perfectly above the knuckles. Definately a great addition to the collection. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Toe Ring
Name:
Location:Montezuma
age:26-30
body type:slender
Sizes vary.
4.12.2013
" I ordered these in Green and Double Rope. The Green one seems study and can be comfortably adjusted to fit my tiny sz 4 fingers. It also has a nice antique finish that makes it look of high quality. The Double Rope is almost too big to be worn as a midi on any of my fingers. It's very thin and feels as if it could easily snap. It's also missing the nice anitque finish that the Green has, making it look like a cheaper ring. I'd give the Green one a 10/10 and the Double Rope a 6/10. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Toe Ring
Name:
Location:Canada
age:21-25
body type:slender
Hurray!!
2.24.2013
" This is such a sweet little thing. My fear was that it would be wobbly and thin and I would worry about breaking it. But the sterling seems thick and the ring is sturdy, so now I'm not at all concerned! It fits my upper middle finger, which is where I'll be wearing it... pretty much all of the time now. I got the double rope design, and the two bands are much closer on mine than they are on the modelled ring. But I think it's more practical this way, as the wide design of the other one might inhibit more movement and would eventually irritate. I love this! So strange and wonderful! Highly recommended! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Toe Ring
Name:
Location:Toronto, ON, Canada
age:26-30
body type:petite
I love this ring!
2.15.2013
" This is my first midi ring ever, so I was so intrigued and excited when I found it in the store. I got the cross one because it suits my personality so well. I love the quality and so happy that it's sterling silver which makes it even better. I like wearing it with my other rings and alone. I have small hands so it's perfect on my fingers and on my pinky finger.
I highly recommend this ring! :)
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Toe Ring
Name:
Location:atlanta
age:41-45
body type:petite
makes a perfect pinkie ring!
2.14.2013
" I have very small fingers, so it's almost impossible for me to find pinkie rings small enough. When I saw these I thought they would work, and they did! I got the vine and really like it. It works as a midi ring also, but only on my index finger - otherwise it's too large. So if you have size 5 or 6 fingers, you may not be able to wear it as a midi. These rings are adorable and the price is great. I'd like to buy a couple more in different styles. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Toe Ring
Name:
Location:chicago
age:over 45
body type:petite
Love
12.27.2012
" This is the first Midi ring I have purchased. Love the versatility. Ordered the cross, it is distinctive and well made. I will also use it as a toe ring in the warmer months. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Toe Ring
Name:
Location:MA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Bummer :/
12.21.2012
" So bummed I received the cross ("Red") ring and wore it 2 times and then it snapped in half. Pretty but poor quality metal :( "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Toe Ring
Name:
Location:NYC
age:26-30
body type:slender
Love these!
11.21.2012
" I have the red (cross) and double triangle rings and I am so happy I brought them! At first I was afraid I would lose one but since their adjustable I was able to size it to fit and they stay on all day until I take them off at home. They really complete my look and I get tons of compliments. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Toe Ring
Name:
Location:USA
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
My New Favorite Rings!
11.21.2012
" I purchased two of these rings, the "Green" and "Blue" ones, and they are my new favorite everyday rings. Since they are made of sterling silver I don't have to worry about them turning my finger green, which I love not having to worry about. I have slender fingers, and these work really well for me since they are adjustable, and I can tighten them as much as I need to. I would definitely recommend these rings to others, and I plan on purchasing more to give to my friends :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Toe Ring
Name:
Location:missoula
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
delicate.
10.29.2012
" these are cute and delicate but run tiny!
i have about a size 8 finger around and i ordered two different styles of these rings - only one actually fit on my finger without having to be adjusted to an awkward extent.
i have to wear one on my toe.
if you want to wear these as rings comfortably you better have size 6 fingers that are long and lean.
"
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Toe Ring
Name:
Location:Oregon
age:14-20
body type:athletic
IN LOVE!
9.27.2012
" This ring is so cute! I wear it on my index finger knuckle with another ring in the regular spot. I get tons of compliments & it's so unique.. it makes a great statement. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Toe Ring
Name:
Location:Houston
age:26-30
body type:slender
sweet little things
9.12.2012
" I purchased 2 of these rings, the vine and double rope ones. I love that they are sterling silver so I don't have to stress about wetting them. Great price. I wear them as the model wears them but they make great toe rings too! ♥ "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Toe Ring
Name:
Location:Canada
age:over 45
body type:athletic
midi rings
7.16.2012
" Cute rings. Bought two shapes for my gf and she loves them on her toes or baby finger "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Toe Ring
Name:
Location:Dallas, Tx
age:36-40
body type:slender
Love it!
6.8.2012
" Wonderful little ring that I wear on my toe. I got the diamond paisley and it fits perfectly with no pinching or rubbing. It really feels like I'm not wearing it at all as it is very lighweight. I also love that it is made of sterling silver so it won't turn your skin green. Now I want to order another one! :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large