Product Reviews

Fishnet Racer Back Bra

Stretchy texturized racer back bra with fishnet back and straps. *92% Nylon, 8% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold *Made in USA
overall average rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Review 1 for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Name:
Location:GA
age:36-40
body type:petite
straps are too long
10.28.2014
"the bra straps are too long. I teach & practice yoga. Expect to have to constantly pull the front up to prevent a Janet Jackson moment.
Otherwise, its cute. I wear it around the house, but had originally bought it to practice in.
"
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Name:
Location:NYC
age:31-35
body type:athletic
great bralette
9.23.2014
"I just love this little bralette. I wear one nearly everyday because it is everything I am looking for in a bra: no underwires, elastic or straps digging into my skin-- yet still quite supportive, very cute, and VERY comfortable. I want one in every color!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Name:
Location:CA
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
I don't understand...
5.6.2014
"I'm size 34c. I got an XS and it's still huge with no support whatsoever. I don't understand how can people wear this. Plus, after a wash, it got bigger. it's just a tragedy..I honestly don't think it's worth the price because of the quality and sizing. I bought 2 because I got high hopes for these but..eeks!"
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Name:
Location:San Luis Obispo, CA
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Absolutely love
4.14.2014
"I am obsessed with my new Fishnet Racer Back Bra!! Not only is it extremely comfortable but I love the way it looks... It's passed the gym test, yoga test and under my every day clothes test. I made my first purchase in black and you can guarantee I'm coming back for more :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Name:
Location:edmond, oklahoma
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
thank goodness for this bra!!
4.8.2014
"thank goodness for this bra!! this bra fits so comfortably that i want to buy some more. i usually wear a size 38c or d and i ordered a m/l in this. it fits like a glove.. it is so comfortable too.. i can't stand the traditional bra because it always rides up in the back and on the sides.. this bra fits perfectly and stays in place.. thank you free people!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:petite
long straps
1.30.2014
"It may be because I'm short, but the straps seem unusually long so it fits almost like a crop top. Stretchy and comfortable, but only minimal hold. Probably not suited for sports or working out."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Name:
Location:Chandler, AZ
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Too much stretch
10.14.2013
"This bra is super cute, but is very stretchy with no support at all. Had to take it back. Would of loved for it to work for me cause its so cute and so many colors to pick from."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Name:
Location:aspen
age:31-35
body type:athletic
BUMPY PATTERN SHOWS THRU
10.12.2013
"the fish net straps and the colors it comes in are great! PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS BRA to workout in, as there's no support, but for everyday casual wear, it's comfortable. I'm a 32D and the S/M fits me well. My main complaint is that pattern shows through anything you would wear over this bra - it's too bad :-(
If it was seamless in the front - I would buy it in every color.
"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Name:
Location:Upstate New York
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Great Bra
10.11.2013
"I ordered this bra in the evergreen color and I really like it. The only thing that's slightly off about this bra is how much the pattern on the 'cups' protrudes underneath shirts that have thin material. This doesn't bother me too much, especially with layering seasons upon us. The fit is flattering, I generally wear a 34C and an xs/s was perfect."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Name:
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Perfect!!!!
9.28.2013
"I've been searching for the perfect comfy bra with just enough support! This is it! It's stretchy,comfy yet supportive without being to tight . No bulging, smoothe skin even if your over 20 :).... I'm 36-B or 34-C and got xs/s and its perfect !! I'm going to order more colors! Also love the texture adds style When layering and the dip neck huge plus! Also highly recommend the gallon/lace racer back it's also a favorite!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Name:
Location:Asheville, NC
age:over 45
body type:petite
GREAT for small breasts
8.28.2013
"I'm a 34B, and these fit fine. I've had the non-racerback kind before and they do the job without offering a huge amount of support. The racerback kind is just a tad more supportive. Great colors!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Name:
Location:west coast
age:26-30
body type:slender
itchy
8.21.2013
"I would love this bra if it didn't have an epicly itchy iron-in tag. But it does. I'm not that sensitive to itchy things - I can wear wool sweaters next to my skin, etc. But I have to wear this bra inside-out and it kind of ruins the effect. I'm a huge fan of FP soft bras and I haven't had this problem with any others. Sad!"
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Name:
Location:Brooklyn
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
SUPER COMFORTABLE
6.22.2013
"I'm a size 34A / 5'6" and ordered the XS/S. It fits perfectly -- just a tad roomy, which is how I like bras to fit -- supportive, but not constrictive. Perfect for yoga. The fabric is not itchy at all."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Name:
Location:Ontario, Canada
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Better than I thought :-)
5.22.2013
"I hesitated about buying this because I'm a 36D and thought for sure it would give me 'uniboob', but, the M/L fits great, nice and stretchy and no spillage.
I wouldn't say this is a 'sports bra', there's not enough support or structure, but I am lifted, comfortable and do not care if it shows from under my tops and tanks. I think I'll buy some more....
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Name:
Location:Sydney, Australia
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Favourite bra
5.15.2013
"This is by far the most comfortable bra I own. I am a 34C and the XS/S fits me just fine. I find that you can wear this bra under almost anything because of the fishnet detailing and the racer back style. For example, it looks great under tanks and any tops that have a see-through back or shoulder panels. The fishnet effect makes it interesting enough to make the bra a feature under those tops. I bought the black and I'm going back for the white! Enjoy!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Name:
Location:PA
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Love it
4.15.2013
"I think this bra is great. It's a little sporty but still cute. You can wear it to work out or under a cute shirt. It's not super tight and restraining like most sporty bras. I was afraid that it would be really tight and any tiny bit of fat on my back would squeeze through the tiny holes but that's not the case at all. It's great. I am a 34b and hesitantly bought an xs/s and it fits great."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Name:
Location:UK
age:36-40
body type:petite
Cool but not coral
3.26.2013
"The coral bra is neon, not the colour pictured, but it gives you an instant tan and has a good sporty look. It doesn't really give support. I'm a 32b and would prefer a smaller size, but it's flattering and fun and provides comfortable coverage for everyday and yoga. I love the back."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Name:
Location:Palos Verdes
age:21-25
body type:petite
Cute
3.20.2013
"Comfy and the colors are so cute in person! fits true to size - I am a 32D and the xs/s fit perfect"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Name:
Location:sacramento, CA
age:36-40
body type:petite
Loose and Loving
2.13.2013
"I got two of these in the turquoise and the white. I'm a 34C cup size and got the small. Once I start sweating in yoga, i'm pretty sure my left one is going to fall out. This bra is super comfortable and I love it for yin style yoga classes where I don't want my lungs constricted in any way. Quality is outstanding."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Fishnet Racer Back Bra
Name:
Location:fl
age:41-45
body type:slender
non existent support
2.9.2013
"Yes I love the fish net straps and the colors it comes in, but that is the only good things I can say about this bra. I brought this bra for teaching fitness and to workout in. It offers absolutely no support and I'm only a B cup: you might as well workout without a bra on. Also the circular patterns shows up through the shirt you are wearing over this bra. I sent it back without hesitation."
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>