Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

We The Free Retro Solid Three Quarter Sleeve Top

Super soft, long-sleeved top with slight high-low hem, and one front pocket. We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel. *Designed by We The Free, a line designed exclusively by Free People, in collaboration with Project Social. *Machine Wash Cold *Made in USA Measurements for Size Small: Length in Front: 28 1/2" Length in Back: 32" Bust (all around): 46" Sleeve Length: 13 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for We The Free Retro Solid Three Quarter Sleeve Top
Review 1 for We The Free Retro Solid Three Quarter Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Just didn't do it for me.........
6.14.2013
" Ho hum tshirt.... Just couldn't get excited about it. Runs a little large across shoulders ---- doesn't stay up. Returning. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We The Free Retro Solid Three Quarter Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Southern Cal
age:41-45
body type:petite
A NEW FAVORITE BASIC
6.2.2013
" I needed a good basic hangout tee and this fit the bill. I ordered my usual XSmall in the color Rust which is just that, a red rust which is a brownish red which I love because it's subdued but yet vibrant. The fabric is super soft and feels so nice against the skin. The XSm is a little bit loose and hangs nicely on the body. I'll be wearing this cute top a lot this Summer and well into the Fall and probably into the Winter as well because it looks like it will be a great layering piece. I recommend this top which is a very good buy. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for We The Free Retro Solid Three Quarter Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Vancouver, BC
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Absolutely ADORE this staple piece!
5.29.2013
" Based on august's review, I ordered the XS instead of my usual FP size S, and I'm SOOOO glad I did! It fits beautifully! Roomy but not swimming on me. Consequently it fits a little smaller than the one on the model, but I love it. I can show a little cleavage and shoulder if I want to, and it's loose in all the right places for a flowy look, but it hangs more like a shirt than a tunic, and I prefer that. For reference, I'm 5'9", 135lb, broad shoulders, 34C. This is a keeper, and I'll be ordering at least another in a different colour! I got the rusty red colour and it's beautiful! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We The Free Retro Solid Three Quarter Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Minnesota
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Favorite top
4.16.2013
" This top fits a little bit loose to roomy, so size up or down according to taste. I purchased the rust in a small and a medium in the navy stripe version, the small is a comfortable slightly loose fit, the medium is on the verge of baggy but still looks cute.
I am 5'9, 125lbs, 34c, and I will go with a small if I purchase any other colors. The material is light weight and very soft. The rust is a bit more orange/rust than what is pictured on the model, which was a great color for the fall. Ladies if you want a great wardrobe staple purchase this top. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for We The Free Retro Solid Three Quarter Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:southern
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Top or dress??
3.14.2013
" This is a great top, but if it were just about 2 or 3 inches longer it would be the perfect dress! For reference, I bought the size xs, in the rust color and I am 5' 7" 110 lb. The xs is loose, in an oversized way "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We The Free Retro Solid Three Quarter Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:New Hampshire
age:14-20
body type:slender
My favorite shirt
2.4.2013
" I bought this shirt in an extra small in the color heather gray not expecting a lot, I had never shopped here before and I had been given a giftcard for Christmas. Little did I know how perfect this shirt would be! It's my new favorite shirt and I wish it came in more colors. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for We The Free Retro Solid Three Quarter Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Finland
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Love!
12.5.2012
" So comfy and soft. Looks great with leggings and a belt. The neckline is quite wide, but I solved the problem by wearing a tank top underneath. Perfect! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We The Free Retro Solid Three Quarter Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:irvine, california
age:21-25
body type:petite
new favorite!
11.19.2012
" super soft fabric, perfect slouchy fit. easy to throw on with leggings or jeans and look effortlessly put together. new favorite top! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large