Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vegan Leather Skinny

Vegan leather skinnies with three front zipper pockets and two back pockets. Zipper at each outer bottom side. Zipper and button fly closure.
overall average rating:
4.35 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer Reviews for Vegan Leather Skinny
Review 1 for Vegan Leather Skinny
Name:
Location:Connecticut
age:over 45
body type:slender
New favorite!
3.29.2014
"These are absolutely wonderful pants. They fit really well (5' 4", 110 and I bought size 2) They feel so real that it's hard to believe they're Vegan! The quality is excellent and they are very comfortable."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Vegan Leather Skinny
Name:
Location:boston
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
THE BEST!!
3.18.2014
"I've always wanted a pair of leather skinny, but I really needed them to be flattering enough so that I'll feel good wearing them. And this pair is just that. It's really really comfy and so stylish, but most importantly, it's flattering in every way possible, especially when I wear them with a pair of black ankle boots."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Vegan Leather Skinny
Name:
Location:Tennessee
age:14-20
body type:curvy
ripped pants
1.30.2014
"I fell in love with these pants and kept going back to them every weekend night. They fit well and were so flattering. Just like the other person that didn't give them five stars, they ripped within the first month of getting them. They weren't tight at all and ripped near the pockets (I have no butt) so the material must be somewhat cheap. I'm so upset and wish I could find them the sale price I had before because I'd order another pair......."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Vegan Leather Skinny
Name:
Location:San Jose
age:26-30
body type:slender
Amazingly hot - but disappointed
1.28.2014
"I wore these pants three times. So sexy. Perfect fit. Got plenty of male admiration. :) But... like another reviewer mentioned, some of the seams appear weak and have come apart. Mine is not a size issue either. I really love the way these pants look and feel (heck, I'm even considering buying another pair), but the quality might not be worth it..."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Vegan Leather Skinny
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:26-30
body type:slender
Beats the pants off other pants
1.20.2014
"These are an amazing piece for any wardrobe! They fit like a glove, unlike most other leather/vegan leather pants that tend to give you a droopy bum after one wear. The zipper at the bottom allows you to fit your foot in easily and then zip down to the skinniness you desire, a great feature because you can adjust how skinny they are depending on your shoe choice. I will buy these in every color they ever make. Maybe multiple pairs.
Thank you for designing these and nailing the fit!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Vegan Leather Skinny
Name:
Location:King of Prussia
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
OMG YES
1.11.2014
"By FAR the best pants I own. These are so comfortable and move well despite being a leather-y material. I'm usually a 26 in FP jeans and the 0 fit me perfectly."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Vegan Leather Skinny
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:slender
Don't hesitate
1.5.2014
"These gorgeous pants just arrived today and I had to write this review straight away..They are amazing..fit like a glove. I purchased the size 4 and they run true to size...even better in person and the quality is A+ and so soft..a must have..."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Vegan Leather Skinny
Name:
Location:minneapolis
age:36-40
body type:slender
amazing pants
12.26.2013
"I absolutely love these pants!! I was looking for a skinny leather jean with a rocker edge and this is it. They look and feel just like leather! I am 5'6 and 115 pounds. The size 2 fits perfectly. Super comfortable. I do have slender calves and the calves fit like a glove when zipped, which is nice, but may be an issue for some. They have a matte finish which only enhances the leather-like quality."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Vegan Leather Skinny
Name:
Location:La Plata, MD
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
R.I.P. Perfect Leather Skinnies
12.14.2013
"I originally ordered these in a size 2, but never had time to exchange them for they were too big. By the time I could make it to my closest FP store the size 0 was out of stock. I signed up to be emailed as soon as they were available to order. Luckily they came back in stock before the 30 days were up. So I exchanged them for the 0, waited about a week and 6 days for UPS to finally bring me the pants. I had almost lost hope that I would ever get to have my wonderful leather pants. When they finally arrived they fit perfect! True to size, very comfortable without a single struggle to get them on (and forgiving in the caboose if you have a "rounded" backside),the length was perfect for me (5"4/120lbs), and the black wasn't faded or too shiny. They were just perfect! I'm giving them 2 stars though because I wore them to work for the first time a few days later and they ripped right at the seam above the right back pocket. And when I took them off to examine the hole it just kept ripping! So now I must bid my almost perfect leather skinnies farewell :("
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Vegan Leather Skinny
Name:
Location:Brooklyn
age:26-30
body type:slender
worth every penny
12.13.2013
"These came in the mail yesterday, and I couldn't be happier. I was skeptical because I have the other vegan leather rockers from last year, and they were disappointingly large and boxy, even the size 0. So when I slipped these on last night, it was fairly magical how amazing they felt. I've been in the market for real leather pants for a while, and bought these slightly on a whim to tide me over until i found the perfect "real deal". Let me tell you though, I'm not sure i even want the real deal now! These look and feel (and I kid you not, they even seem to smell) like real leather. I ordered a size 0, and the fit is perfect, not skin tight but super flattering. They are much skinnier through the calf and ankle than the other vegan leather FP pants which is great. I'm 5'6", 101 lbs, and usually a 25 or 26 if FP pants and the size 0 fit like a glove. Definitely worth every single penny!!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Vegan Leather Skinny
Name:
Location:California
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Feels luxe
12.11.2013
"I have a cheaper pair of similar pants that look very similar, so I was on the fence about buying these.
I am glad I did. These feel so much more luxe than the other ones I already have.
I could have gotten away with a size smaller, but they're still fine. Not enough to return them."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Vegan Leather Skinny
Name:
Location:LA
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Beautiful -- but disappointed
12.9.2013
"I ordered these almost as soon as they hit the site, totally in love with the red color and already planning to wear them with a million different things. They arrived, and just like the black ones, the fit is a dream. I couldn't have been more excited. I wore them for a few hours one night (was pretty much seated the whole time) and then again the next day to work and literally an hour into my shift, I noticed the pants started to come apart at the seams. It came apart in three different places. I had tried on the next size up at another store and those were huge, so I know it wasn't a sizing issue. I'm not sure if the red dye has weakened the fabric, but I returned these right away and am debating if I should risk the quality issue to reorder them because I love them so much! If it weren't for these disintegrating on my body as I wore them, they'd be 5 stars as they're beautiful and fit amazingly, but I'm not sure if my pair was a fluke, or if all the red ones are like this."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Vegan Leather Skinny
Name:
Location:Tel Aviv, Israel
age:26-30
body type:petite
oh so pleased
11.23.2013
"These are perfect, just buy them. Cant believe they don't cost more, the quality is excellent and they look and feel like real leather pants. For size reference I am 165cm (5'4) and 56 kilos (125lbs) and the 4 fit perfectly."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Vegan Leather Skinny
Name:
Location:Huntsville, AL
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Sleek and Seamless
11.20.2013
"These are one of my favorite faux leather pants. One of my biggest worries when it comes to pants such as these is if the waistline would dig into my belly or be too tight around my hips as I am a curvy woman. This fits perfectly and couldn't be more happy. The fit is true to size and I really love them. I paired the look with a romantic tunic and strappy stiletto heels. It's very sexy and I feel sexy in them."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Vegan Leather Skinny
Name:
Location:canada
age:21-25
body type:athletic
one of my favorite FP items
11.4.2013
"These pants fit me perfectly!
I am 5'3" and the length is perfection. I bought them in a size 4, which is my normal size for FP bottoms.
One of my favorite things about these pants is that they are not a shiny 'pleather' they are a more dull or matte sheen, unlike a lot of other brands."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Vegan Leather Skinny
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
A must-have!
10.30.2013
"These pants are perfection. They look and feel exactly like real leather pants, only IMO they are better because they don't get all stretched out the way that real leather often does. They defniitely have give and stretch but in a good way - they fit like a glove. I wore them to work yesterday and I got so many compliments. And the price on these is amazing considering the quality. I definitely recommend getting them."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Vegan Leather Skinny
Name:
Location:New England
age:21-25
body type:slender
Pretty awesome
9.23.2013
"I was nervous these would end up being like the seamed motto skinny which according to reviews tends to rip, but they're not, these pants seem pretty sturdy. Size wise it was a little loose around the waist but perfect on the legs, my measurements are 32-21-32, 100 pounds and bought the size 0. All in all pretty great pants but -1 star for the relatively thin fabric and not being less shiny than pictured."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Vegan Leather Skinny
Name:
Location:Naperville
age:26-30
body type:slender
Hot
9.12.2013
"These pants fit like a glove. I'm 5'7" thin 34" hips and I got a 2. They really look like beautiful leather. I read other reviews about the rocker vegan leather pants that are available now and people said they ripped. These feel like their made very well and I feel I can move freely with them on. Good buy for sure!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Vegan Leather Skinny
Name:
Location:NY
age:31-35
body type:slender
Awesome
9.5.2013
"These fit like a glove, which is hard for me to find. Especially around the knee/ankle area. And it really looks/feels like leather. I'm 5'3 and slender and the size 2 fit perfectly. Only concern is how much they stretch after wearing. Otherwise, perfect."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Vegan Leather Skinny
Name:
Location:Washington, DC
age:26-30
body type:athletic
So happy!
8.23.2013
"I love these pants. I was a little hesitant after reading the reviews of other FP vegan leather pants but the quality and look of these is really fantastic. I haven't actually worn them so will see how they do with some wear but overall I'm thrilled to find a pair of vegan leather skinnies that look this good!!! I'm 5'5, athletic bod and the size 4 fits perfectly."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large