Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crafty Cuff Thermal

Soft waffle-knit thermal top with lace inset cuffs, floral fabric lining, and embroidered details. Features multi-colored stitching at lace insert. Due to the special dying process used to give this item an acid washed appearance, slight variations in color may occur, making each one unique. *59% Cotton, 39% Polyester, 2% Spandex *Machine Wash *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 28" Bust: 23" relaxed Waist: 21"
overall average rating:
4.698 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(119 Reviews) 119
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer Reviews for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Review 1 for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Chile
age:21-25
body type:petite
Awesome!
10.19.2012
"I got this on the mulberry color. I'm 5,2'' 112 lb, 32C. I found this true to size (bought an xs), comfy, soft and just beautiful. But I do think that the color looks more intense in the studio shots. It's also machine washable, and the pretty craft from the sleeves is still as good as new after a couple of washes."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Ohio
age:41-45
body type:slender
Wish you had more shirts!
9.1.2012
"Love this thermal. It is THE best shirt in my wardrobe. I usually wear a medium. XL was the only size left and I was determined to get the shirt no matter what. I received it in the mail, tried the shirt on and was very happy that the thermal fit me the way I had hoped it would....not too big, not too tight and a little room! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you :) Me Happy :) :) :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:colorado
age:over 45
body type:curvy
great top!
8.16.2012
"I purchased two of these - one in white and one in pink. Fit was perfect. Colors are very nice. I love the lace insert on the cuff. Perfect for layering or alone."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:LA, CA
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Comfort with a unique touch!
6.28.2012
"Usually we would think that we have to sacrifice style for comfort, well this thermal proves the world wrong!!! I love it. I'm a curvy latina and it fit me great. I was worried that it would look awkward on my figure but complemented it perfectly. My only regret was not purchasing other colors...now they are sold out."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:San Diego California
age:41-45
body type:slender
OMG!!! What a top!
5.14.2012
"Just received this in the mail today and I LOVE IT!!!! Bought it in the medium- Im 5'4- 125 and fits great, I dont like topes too tight nor loose. This is made very well and material has good weight to it, not super thin nor thick! This is definitely super cute! Highly recommend! Would like to buy more now! Thanks FreePeople"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Boston
age:21-25
body type:slender
So cute!
4.22.2012
"I have this in the indigo color and it's lovely. The color is just as pictured and so is the fit. I've worn this many times now and have yet to become bored with it. I'm sure this will travel over into next fall's wardrobe."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:New York
age:over 45
body type:petite
Sexy Top
4.19.2012
"I love this top, the lace sleeves are so gorgeous! I purchased the mocha and the indigo in an xl because it is a clingly top so I wanted the extra room. The first day of wearing it I had three people stop me to ask where I bought it. Highly recommend buying it.! LOVE LOVE LOVE!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Toronto, Canada
age:31-35
body type:petite
I WISH I COULD WEAR IT EVERY DAY.
3.26.2012
"I am 5'6 and 132 lb. (Loosing some baby weight still.) I adore this top.I bought it in OCHRE color. If I could, I would by one is every color. Love the way it fits and feels on the body. The only thing that I do not know whether it was me who ripped it by pulling my sleeves up, but I have ended up with a hole in the lase part of the sleeve. I hope to fix it skilfully so it does not get bigger. But yes, I am a happy camper !"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Haverhill, Massachusetts
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Great Addition to Casual Wardrobe
3.20.2012
"I can't say enough about this top - great fit, flattering, feminine, and my boyfriend loves it too. I purchased the colors ochre and mocha and both colors were true to how my monitor depicted them. I love the stretchiness of the fabric and the lace details at the cuffs. Another reviewer mentioned that the fabric is clingy and shows every minor figure flaw and this is an accurate statement. I hope this top stays in the Free People inventory indefinitely and that colors are added in the future. I will be ready to place my order."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:LA
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
So beautiful!
3.19.2012
"The sleeves are really beautiful and I love the color. I have it in indigo. It's also really comfortable. I would recommend it. I got one slightly larger in size because they didn't have my size, but I still like the fit regardless. The torso may be a little long but it's still flattering. Especially when it's layered. Get it before it's gone!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Lansing, MI
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Perfect
3.19.2012
"I bought this in the Mulberry and absolutely loved this! It is great material, perfect with shorts, skirts, or jeans. I get compliments all the time when I wear this shirt out. The Cuffs add that extra little touch to make it unique. I say buy buy buy this"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:rolling hills meets prairie
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Real nice
3.12.2012
"Cannot say much more than everyone has already said. Comfortable, bit of stretch, long sleeves, great colors and lace detail. Went with my normal medium. Length is a bit long though."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:PA
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
New Favorite Top!!
3.6.2012
"I'm pretty sure I say this about every item I buy from Free People, but this one is exceptional. I bought it in the ivory size medium. It fits perfect. The detail in the sleeve is even better and more delicate than what is shown in the picture. It can be worn on several different occasions. It is definitely worth the money!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:south australia
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
gorgeous top, love it
3.6.2012
"couldn't be happier with this top. i got the ochre colour and absolutely i love it. i am 173cm tall and 59kg and was in between an xs and small with my measurements, so I ordered a small. i am very happy with the fit, looks just like the picture, although i think i could have gone either way because of the stretchy nature of the fabric."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:San Antonio, Tx.
age:21-25
body type:petite
LOVE this!
2.28.2012
"I hate winter clothes, mostly because you have to really bundle up. Layering clothes is not comfortable for me, so typically I go for things that are easy to put on in cold weather, but are breathable to wear indoors. These shirts are just the kind!
They're tight but stretchy. They give you figure in all the right places if you're a bit hourglass like me. It's sooo comfortable too. I'm thinking of ordering at least one or two more. The colors are gorgeous. I got mine in the mocha color (I don't know what it's called), but it's so nice. Good quality and I'm so pleased I purchased this. It's so flattering on.
For size reference: I'm 95 lbs. 5'0. and usually a small/xtra small. The extra small fits perfect."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Rochester, NY
age:over 45
body type:curvy
very large
2.27.2012
"I love this style thermal, I have one in large that is tight around my bust. I ordered this one in XL but turns out to be more like a 1 oe 2X. HUGE. I exchanged it for a Lg."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Must Have More!!!!
2.21.2012
"I love this shirt! I got the ivory and it's so cute with literally any pair of pants! I've been wearing it with mostly my skinny jeans. It's looks so cute with my navy corduroy skinny pants and heeled boots. Wearing it twice a week I love it so much!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:New York
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Pretty but Fragile
2.17.2012
"It's a beautiful top. It fits like most Free People thermals. It runs big, is stretchy, the sleeves and the torso are long--I tend to like all those traits. I read reviews and read that the lace is delicate. I figured I'd just be extra careful with it. I should have listened. I just ordered it (from another site) and I have to return it. The minute I took it out of the box, I examined the beautiful lace. I was sad to see a tear in it. It was a pretty noticeable hole. Yes, there was a hole before I even got to try it on. I can't help but think if it tears before I even touch it that it might be too fragile to wear more than once or twice. It depresses me because it's such a lovely top! I guess I'll be sending it back but I'm not sure I'm brave enough to get an exchange. I figure it'll probably just rip again and for the price, it shouldn't be disposable."
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Crochet Cuff Henley
4.5 out of 5(157)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 19 for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
A must have
2.16.2012
"I generally adore Free People thermals and this one did not disappoint! It is not only a great layering piece, but I normally just wear it by itself because it's so pretty. I've gotten tons of compliments while wearing these thermals (I have two) and I'm eyeing the blue one and the mulberry one! I honestly don't think I could ever get tired of these thermals!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Crafty Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Minneapolis
age:21-25
body type:petite
love it
2.16.2012
"I was hesitating between idigo and Mocha, I went with Mocha. I am gald I did. It goes with everything, and the color of Lace fits well with the fabric. I ordered a XS, fit great. I am 5'6 110 for ref"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>