Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Cat & Mouse Romper

Woven loose fit romper with elastic drawstring waistband. Front pockets and ruffled bottom hem. Pintucking on the bust with snap placket. Adjustable and removable straps. * 70% Tencel, 30% Linen * Machine Wash * Imported Measurements for Size 6: Inseam: 3 3/4" Chest: 33 1/2" Hips: 43"
overall average rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Cat & Mouse Romper
Review 1 for Cat & Mouse Romper
Name:
Location:Florida
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
adorable
4.29.2011
" I am usually a size 6, but in free people sizing I often must go up to accommodate the chest area. A size 10 was true to size as pictured on the model. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Cat & Mouse Romper
Name:
Location:denver
age:21-25
body type:petite
Love it!
12.6.2010
" Can't wait for Summer to roll around so I can wear this! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Cat & Mouse Romper
Name:
Location:philly
age:14-20
body type:petite
The perfect Spring and Summer Romper
9.5.2010
" Im a total ruffle lover so this romper is perfect! I love it! The straps come off creating a whole new look. I sometimes belt mine. But sometimes I don't. It is so versitile and just all around perfect. It is totally worth it! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Cat & Mouse Romper
Name:
Location:nj
age:14-20
body type:curvy
great piece
7.30.2010
" this is a great romper! i definitely have curves and this romper shows my shape in a great way! it definitely fits true to size. i feel like i could wear this anywhere, i even want to wear it in the fall. and it looks exactly as pictured on the model in real life. buy this if you have the cash. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Cat & Mouse Romper
Name:
Location:Palo Alto, CA
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Love it!
4.24.2010
" Yay! I love this one. I should start by saying I would go at least one size down, I ended up going 2 sizes down (I am normally a 8-10 and I am a 6 in this one). Love the soft fabric. This is a great piece for summer. Easy to wear. Cute style. Straps are detachable...not sure why. No complaints here (just make sure to size down) :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Cat & Mouse Romper
Name:
Location:Dallas
age:21-25
body type:athletic
comfy and cute
3.29.2010
" Overall, this is a nice out and about romper. FIT: The fit was more like the model in the last three pictures (loose) than on the first model (more fitted). My usual size was the most appropriate fit in the waist and hips, so this is just a loose fitting romper. That said, I don't really think it adds weight or looks bulky... it's simply loose fitting, don't size down, and look at the second model to determine if you like the romper. LOOK: The color and detailing is accurate in the picture. QUALITY: the romper is sturdy and comfortable, no issues here. Note: I wouldn't want to wear just the romper and underwear. A tube top/tank top or body suit at a bare minimum should be worn or your bra will likely peek out the top. Looks cute with sneakers and knee high socks. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Perfect Paradigm Seamless Tube
4.3 out of 5(142)
 
 
 
Striped Seamless Tube
4.2 out of 5(37)
 
 
 
Retro Classic Sneaker
4 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
Vans Authentic Low Top
3.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Cat & Mouse Romper
Name:
Location:Ca
age:14-20
body type:curvy
So cute!!!
3.28.2010
" The romper is pretty much exactly as it is pictured here. I am typically a size 4 at free people, so I went with a 4 and it fits me perfectly! The shorts are short (as to be expected) but they are baggy and forgiving so they don't make you look big. I am already planning to wear this all the time this summer! No complaints whatsoever! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Cat & Mouse Romper
Name:
Location:ma
age:21-25
body type:curvy
kitty n mouse
3.7.2010
" I love this romper! So adorable for spring/ summer. The fit is true to size I got my usual size 6. Surprisingly flattering and I love the ruffles on the bottom! Just have to unbutton the whole thing and untie the middle to get this on and off. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Clementine Tank
4.7 out of 5(10)