Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Woven Stitch Scarf

Colorful woven scarf with stitch detailing. Fringe trimming along each shorter side and frayed edges along each longer side. *60% Wool, 40% Cotton *Import *28" x 42"
overall average rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Woven Stitch Scarf
Review 1 for Woven Stitch Scarf
Name:
Location:UK
age:41-45
body type:petite
Perfect winter scarf
6.26.2013
"Bought on sale, it is worth it. Love the colours and a perfect winter scarf."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Woven Stitch Scarf
Name:
Location:Australia
age:26-30
body type:slender
Perfect winter scalf
6.20.2013
"I love this scalf. it's as pictured and i swear it goes with everything. and best of all it's WARM. Grab it while you can :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Woven Stitch Scarf
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:21-25
body type:athletic
New favorite scarf
5.25.2013
"This scarf really is more beautiful in person than online - the colors are soft yet vivid, the fabric is soft and lightweight, and it's nice and big, allowing for some serious draping. Definitely worth it! I could wear it everyday."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Woven Stitch Scarf
Name:
Location:Melbourne Australia
age:over 45
body type:slender
Great colours
5.21.2013
"This scarf looks so much better in person. The colours really pop. Happy I purchased it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Woven Stitch Scarf
Name:
Location:detroit
age:31-35
body type:petite
Wow! Cozy colorful
2.4.2013
"This scarf is great. I love that it doesn't have any added adornments, is bright without being outlandish, and is loooong. I love scarfs that are rectangular rather than triangular, and this one is perfect in shape and length. Looks well made, too."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Woven Stitch Scarf
Name:
Location:new orleans
age:36-40
body type:petite
LOVE IT!
1.29.2013
"this scarf is even more gorgeous in person than online and much bigger than i expected! it looks great around the neck as worn by the model or around the shoulders as a shawl."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Woven Stitch Scarf
Name:
Location:Ireland
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Goes with everything!
1.22.2013
"I bought this scarf on a recent trip to NYC and since buying it I have worn it nearly every day. It was a bit more than I would usually pay for a scarf, but I am glad I did as it is definitely worth the money. I have had loads of compliments about it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Woven Stitch Scarf
Name:
Location:Richmond, VA
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Bright and Pretty
1.20.2013
"This scarf is so soft and the colors really pop. I think it is a great buy. I love cotton/ wool blends because they are so warm."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Woven Stitch Scarf
Name:
Location:Texas
age:over 45
body type:slender
Yummy gorgeous!
1.4.2013
"I was in my local Free People today and this beauty caught my eye, folded on a table. I opened it up and absolutely fell in love with the colors. In the picture, the colors are a bit darker than they are in real life. It's a lighter brown basic with a lovely tapestry weave of all kinds of gorgeous colors, even a turquoise blue. Of course, I had to get it! :) It's amazing!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large