Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace Fancy Low Back Top

Sheer floral lace low back top with metallic embellishment around neckline and scoop back. *Nylon, Cotton, Spandex *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 26" Bust (all around): 29" Waist (all around): 26" Sleeve Length: 25 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lace Fancy Low Back Top
Review 1 for Lace Fancy Low Back Top
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Riveting Reveal
6.14.2013
" I'm always swarmed with compliments when I wear this top! It is more comfortable than expected and the metallic beading around the collar adds such bold dimension. Quality as usual.
5'4" size small fit perfectly "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Lace Fancy Low Back Top
Name:
Location:scottsdale
age:14-20
body type:slender
Great
6.3.2013
" I just got this in the mail and loved it. I live in AZ so the weight is not too heavy which is perfect. It is NOT lined but if you wear a tank top underneath, the back is high enough that you can't see the tank top. I ordered the black and the embellishment is not silver like pictured, it is dark, but I didn't mind. A classic piece to add to your wardrobe. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Lace Fancy Low Back Top
Name:
Location:Sweden
age:21-25
body type:slender
Good.
4.23.2013
" I love the back of the top. It can also be worn with a normal bra. The quality is not perfect though. I would at least expect lining to the top. Also the material stitches out easily.
But still - the back looks amazing.
"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Lace Fancy Low Back Top
Name:
Location:Irvine
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
White V.S. Black
2.5.2013
" The white is pretty. The only down fall is there's no lining. I was expecting lining considering the price of the shirt.
The black is UGLY! The beading is not silver like the picture. It's dark blackish gray and the round beading are dull bronze tone. It makes the shirt look OLD and dirty; nothing pops.
I'm 116lbs, 5'6, went for the XS. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Lace Fancy Low Back Top
Name:
Location:lala land
age:26-30
body type:petite
gorgeous
1.31.2013
" i got this in the black and i absolutely love it! i usually like white more than black, but i think black lace stands out more than white. my usual size was perfect. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Lace Fancy Low Back Top
Name:
Location:buffalo, ny
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
LOVE!
1.5.2013
" I got this top in white, and loved it so much I had to get it in black! Looks great with jeans and heels, a skirt, anything! Great piece by Free People! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Lace Fancy Low Back Top
Name:
Location:Somerville
age:21-25
body type:petite
Perfect!
1.2.2013
" I bought this shirt in white and absolutely love it! I wore i on New Years with the Rattlesnake Mini Skirt in Red, and it was stunning. The back is not too low, and you can wear a regular bra with it. It runs true to size. It is a great addition to my wardrobe as it can be dressed up or down. Today I wore it with dark skinny jeans and the Quilted Vegan Leather Jacket in Stone. Again it looked gorgeous! What a perfect piece. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Lace Fancy Low Back Top
Name:
Location:chicago
age:over 45
body type:petite
Gorgeous
10.31.2012
" This is everything it appears to be. Beautiful piece for a special occasion or the holidays. I loved the Ivory so much I then ordered the black. Was relieved to find that the back is not as low as it appears in picture, was worried I wouldn't have a bra that went that low. Very clingy, forget it if you have rolls...sorry, but this fits right to you and shows everything....it's a personal choice whether to wear just a bra under or wear a cami...it's not a piece you want to cover with a sweater or jacket, bc the neckline is so gorgeous. "
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large