Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aurora Washed Short Sleeved Tee

Distress washed short-sleeved tee with slouchy seam detailing. Looks great with a pair of worn in jeans and with the sleeve hems rolled up. We love the casual sunburn look and feel of this top! *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 27 1/4" Bust (all around): 47 1/4" Sleeve Length: 11 3/8"
overall average rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Aurora Washed Short Sleeved Tee
Review 1 for Aurora Washed Short Sleeved Tee
Name:
Location:Sydney, Australia
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Delightful
2.7.2013
" Sydney is heading into Autumn and this was my first purchase from FP. I am 5 ft 8 in and weigh 62 kilos. I would class myself as tall and fairly lean. I purchased this top in blue (no longer available) and size medium. I could have purchased a small I think, but with how I like to wear my tops, I'm happy with the medium. I like my tops flowy and loose. This was exactly that. I like the detail of a seam across the front and low on the shoulders. Short at the front and long at the back. The material seems to be cut on the bias at the front and gives the top a slightly skewiff look. The material is lovely and soft. I have worn it twice and it's so light and comfortable, you hardly notice it on. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Aurora Washed Short Sleeved Tee
Name:
Location:vermont
age:over 45
body type:athletic
everyday shirt
12.10.2012
" One of my favorite shirts to throw on. Super soft and comfy! I bought the size medium, although usually wear a small, so it would fit nicer with leggings and skinny jeans. I am 5"7" 135 lbs, with a slim athletic build. It fits a bit roomier which is what I was hoping for. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Aurora Washed Short Sleeved Tee
Name:
Location:California
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Comfortable
11.13.2012
" I purchased the black top and found it very comfortable. The neck is wide so bra straps are an issue for me. I had to adjust what type of bra I wear with this top. Very soft fabric. I thought the fabric would be a bit thicker as it is very thin. You will feel like your wearing pj's it's so soft and relaxing to wear. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Aurora Washed Short Sleeved Tee
Name:
Location:Texas
age:31-35
body type:pear shaped
Beautiful colors, flattering shape
11.9.2012
" This blue is so gorgeous with any long gold-colored pendant, especially layered. I'm wearing it as I write this review, actually. I've worn it all day with skinny jeans and boots. This washed short sleeve and the washed pull over are both similar: roomy, soft, pretty colors, flattering drape that sways with movement. I highly recommend both of them (and so far they haven't shrunk on me). "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Aurora Washed Short Sleeved Tee
Name:
Location:Washington DC
age:26-30
body type:petite
Awesome Possum!
11.1.2012
" i got this shirt about a week ago and have worn it twice already! I purchased it in a size x-small, color: Sky! The color is a bit darker than pictured but still just luvely. It's super comfy and I wear it with jeans, jean shorts and booties and black skinny's. It's a great go to shirt when you simply don't know what to wear and still want to look cute. It runs a little big, but I usually wear an x-small in FP clothes. I'm 5'1 and 110lbs, 34A. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Aurora Washed Short Sleeved Tee
Name:
Location:canada
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Great casual top
10.25.2012
" First, the plum is muted, but still really pretty. It hangs well and the material is thin and soft. This top will work in all seasons. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Aurora Washed Short Sleeved Tee
Name:
Location:sunny south
age:over 45
body type:curvy
not sure about this tee
10.15.2012
" Received this top today and not sure I am keeping it. Ordered the plum which is much more drab than in the photo. It just doesn't look like an expensive tee which it should for the cost. I'm not that excited about it. It's a simple teeshirt which if I keep will have to be nipped and tucked to make it not look just plain ordinary. Can't really decide but will probably send it back. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Aurora Washed Short Sleeved Tee
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Cute!
9.22.2012
" This top is cute and very comfortable. I found that it runs a bit big. I returned the medium and ordered the small. It is still very loose and roomy. I'm 5'4" and wear a size 6. Cuffing the sleeve is a must for a pop of color! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Aurora Washed Short Sleeved Tee
Name:
Location:LA
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
Casual Comfort
8.15.2012
" I was expecting a super-rich color of orchidy-plum, and it is a bit drabber. Still, the color looked great on me, and the fit was great. I like the fabric as it has drape and hangs well, so it looks chic, not sloppy. I flipped on a cropped vest, a ton of long necklaces, belted it over a skirt and got a lot of compliments! It's a versatile piece! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Aurora Washed Short Sleeved Tee
Name:
Location:South Carolina
age:41-45
body type:curvy
comfy
8.4.2012
" Its a very nice and comfortable top. I love it, but I noticed its not like the picture. It's not as vibrant. But the underside IS darker, so the sleeves look basically the same as the picture.
But the shirt is a dull plum color.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Aurora Washed Short Sleeved Tee
Name:
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
Weekend Tee
8.3.2012
" Perfect throw-on-and-go weekend tee. Soft, comfy and very lightweight. Purchased it in wild plum and it looks exactly as it does online. The inside of the shirt is darker, so when you roll up the sleeves it looks just like the studio model's first pic. Color is vibrant and will be perfect as a fall transition piece. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large