Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Long Sleeve Pintuck Texture Tunic

Long-sleeved pintuck tunic top with crochet trimming around neckline. "V"-neckline with button opening. *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 30" Bust (all around): 40" Sleeve Length: 23 3/4"
overall average rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Long Sleeve Pintuck Texture Tunic
Review 1 for Long Sleeve Pintuck Texture Tunic
Name:
Location:SC
age:41-45
body type:slender
Not white...
2.27.2013
"Love this top despite the fact that it is definitly NOT white at all but almost the yucky yellowy fp "ivory" Really wish the ivory color fp uses would soften a bit as it has way to much yellow..this one is ok..more like a cream color. Top fits very well. 5'5" 120 pounds 36D and the small is a perfect fit. Plan to wear with maxis and jeans with boots and JC strappy gladiators..will work year round."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Long Sleeve Pintuck Texture Tunic
Name:
Location:WI
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Soooo versatile!
2.14.2013
"Nice year round piece that can be layered with anything! Ordered a L and it fits perfectly!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Long Sleeve Pintuck Texture Tunic
Name:
Location:sacramento, CA
age:36-40
body type:petite
Room to Rome
2.13.2013
"I'm 5'3" and 130lbs. I got this in a size small and it is huge. The armpit/chest area fits fine, it's just a lot of material. the back bows out creating a very boxy roomy fit. The quality is outstanding It is very see through, my tattoos show through it completely. I love it and am keeping it. Super cute with leggings....I think it will be great in Spring too with sandals and shorts..like a dress."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Long Sleeve Pintuck Texture Tunic
Name:
Location:VA
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
cute shirt
2.5.2013
"I have this in the berry color and I love it. I got the small and it is full in the back but sort of hangs down naturally and looks fine. I am 5'8"and it even comes down long enough to wear with leggings. I am tempted to get the white also."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Long Sleeve Pintuck Texture Tunic
Name:
Location:Florida's Sunny Gulf Coast
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
doable at the sale price
2.1.2013
"I'm keeping this.....but I wish I could tweak it. I purchased his in the Berry shade and it is pretty much what you see. I was somehow expecting a softer material and pockets ( though I realize now it says pockets nowhere). But the material is more of a poplin-esque. In that it has an almost crispness to it, which sort of doesn't go with the look of the top. ( casual, carefree and flowy) . I sized down, the body is still a bit more roomy than I would prefer, although the length is ideal. The arms however ( I have thicker arms) are borderline snug. I'm keeping it, because despite how it "feels" it looks really cute on. I leave it unbuttoned a few and have a cool medallion necklace which sits just so, and the berry is perfect with my hair/complexion, through the crochet trimming you can vaguely see your underthings so I make sure there's a darn cute bra to glimpse. If it gets marked down one more I'll try for the white, but not til then."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Long Sleeve Pintuck Texture Tunic
Name:
Location:california
age:41-45
body type:athletic
excellent workmanship!
1.24.2013
"this is a lovely tunic, with solid workmanship. a bit oversized but i love the way it looks!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Long Sleeve Pintuck Texture Tunic
Name:
Location:Calabasas
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Great Piece!
12.19.2012
"I love the length of this mostly. It is short enough to wear with jeans, but long enough for leggings or to layer it with a ruffled slip under. The Raspberry is the color I chose and the color is bold and beautiful. I found it ran a little big, where I usually buy Large, The medium fit better."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Long Sleeve Pintuck Texture Tunic
Name:
Location:New England
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Quite lovely ~*
11.14.2012
"I agree with the reviewer who said this is an amazing piece. It is very good quality craftsmanship and fabric . The white is a soft white and reminds me of vintage pieces i own. It is tts and as is evident in the photo is not meant to be a tight fitting piece , do not order it if you want a tight fit. It has a romantic feminine and easy 'Summer of Love' look & feel to it. It is long and could be worn as a dress w/ leggings . A forever piece !"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Long Sleeve Pintuck Texture Tunic
Name:
Location:california
age:over 45
body type:slender
Baggy and poorly sewn
11.12.2012
"This top is really baggy, even sized down, especially in the back, oddly. It is darker than shown in the picture. Really a wine color. The lace wasn't sewn properly and had a gap in the stitching. It just doesn't look cute like in the photo."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Long Sleeve Pintuck Texture Tunic
Name:
Location:Tucson
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Beautiful berry!
11.2.2012
"I love this top. I bought it in the raspberry which is much prettier in person. It is vibrant and earthy at the same time a deep pretty berry. I love the length and looseness of this top but it is surprisingly fitted through the shoulders and arms. I am 5'10" 158 lbs and usually a medium/Large. I sized up to the large on this one and I am glad I did. I love the extra room.
I found the quality of the cotton very nice and soft with the right amount of thickness. It is long enough on me to wear as a short dress and looks cute with leggings. Overall I am very pleased!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Long Sleeve Pintuck Texture Tunic
Name:
Location:Phoenix
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Shapeless
9.13.2012
"I got it in Xs. I am 115, 5.5 and a 32B. This tunica was absolutely shapeless, and poofed up in random places. I still decided to keep it. After one wash, it looks very old and shabby. I got it in black. Regret."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Long Sleeve Pintuck Texture Tunic
Name:
Location:St Joseph, MO, USA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Cute, Fun and Great For Layering....
9.11.2012
"This is an amazing top. I love the relaxed fit and the way it flows. The piece runs large so you will probably want to drop down a size. Pair with FP skinny jeans and add boots. Great for layering and can be used as the top or underneath piece."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Long Sleeve Pintuck Texture Tunic
Name:
Location:lala land
age:26-30
body type:petite
shapeless
9.10.2012
"i really like the raspberry color and the shirt looks cute. however, when i tried the xs, the body was spacey and shapeless. you'd probably have to pin the back or something to give it some shape. as for the sleeves opening, they are a bit snug and restricted when i lift my arms. i'm afraid to size up as the body part would be a bit larger than it already is. i don't know if it's because of my arms, but this happened to me a few times already. anyway, i looked like a grandma wearing this. no thanks i'll pass."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Long Sleeve Pintuck Texture Tunic
Name:
Location:
age:26-30
body type:slender
Beautiful and Simple Tunic!!
9.6.2012
"This tunic is fantastic!
Usually in fall/winter, I worry about my "whites" looking "too white". Although the photo makes the tunic in the "White" colorway appear to be a crisp clean white, it is def a more "Winter White". I am glad the color isn't "clean white" so I can wear this though the colder months!
Size:
This tunic fits TTS. The sleeves are not long and the overall length is perfect enough to wear as a dress.
Material:
Although the photos do not make the top appear like anything special, the material is thick and solid cotton. This is a very well made top.
if you are on the fence about this do not hesitate!! It is much more beautiful in person and the photos do not give it justice!
Pair this with some leggings, cardigan and boots!!
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 15 for Long Sleeve Pintuck Texture Tunic
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:36-40
body type:petite
cute
8.21.2012
"I just received this top in the mail today and it is cute. I love it! I ordered the black and it is true to size."
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large