Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fold Away Sunglasses

Pastel toned fold away sunglasses. Retro, circular shaped frames. Frames fold completely so that they can easily fit into any compact space :) *By Fantaseyes *50% Metal, 20% Acrylic, 30% Polycarbonate *Import *6" width across front of frame
overall average rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Fold Away Sunglasses
Review 1 for Fold Away Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Virginia
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
Pretty pastel blue, functional
3.15.2013
"Love the easy folding glasses, very cute. They were too big for my face, only reason I returned them."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Fold Away Sunglasses
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:petite
Love the fold up.
1.18.2013
"I love these sunglasses. I've had fold up ones before but they actually folded up better than these. Mine don't fold up completely flat. But oh well. Super cute style too."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Fold Away Sunglasses
Name:
Location:LA
age:14-20
body type:curvy
chic
1.2.2013
"very chic
- color as appears in photo
-I got the blush, have already received compliments, I have darker skin so the contrast is to die for
- I will be using for Paris while i'm abraod very excited
thanks Freepeeps"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Fold Away Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Texas
age:41-45
body type:slender
Excellent Quality
12.30.2012
"Chic sunglasses with crazy portability."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Fold Away Sunglasses
Name:
Location:PA
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Chic!
11.28.2012
"Love these sunglasses..I purchased them in the nude color...they fold over very easily to slip into my purse or pocket."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Fold Away Sunglasses
Name:
Location:NJ
age:21-25
body type:curvy
It does fold
10.22.2012
"Just as a comment to the previous two reviews, it IS possible to fold them the way they are in the picture. You just need to fold it the right way: fold the lenses first and then fold the legs (wrap around the lenses on the outside, don't fold them in between the lenses).
They're cute and just like what's shown in the pictures, great deal at sale price."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Fold Away Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Barcelona / Spain
age:36-40
body type:athletic
Cute ones
10.11.2012
"As said before, it is impossible to fold them as seen in the picture (or the picture is taken in a 'false' way).
But they are really cute and the price is perfect.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Fold Away Sunglasses
Name:
Location:baltimore
age:14-20
body type:petite
cute but doesn't fold
8.24.2012
"These are super cute glasses and theyre likely my favorite pair, however, do not expect to fold them up. Theres pretty much no way to get them like they are in the picture. Worth the sale price though"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large