Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Target Drop Rose Crystal Pendant

Triple rose quartz pendant necklace with metal circle pendant and Swarovski crystal detailing in the middle of the circle. Mini stud embellishment on pendant. Double chainlink style with adjustable lobster claw clasp closure. *By Mikal Winn *Every piece is handmade by the designer in his studio in California's Mojave Desert . *Note, the color and shape of stones and crystals used will vary. Each piece is slightly unique.
overall average rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Customer Reviews for Target Drop Rose Crystal Pendant
Review 1 for Target Drop Rose Crystal Pendant
Name:
Location:Melbourne Australia
age:over 45
body type:slender
Gorgeous, packaging woeful.
2.7.2014
"Let me start by saying that I love FP and rarely write a bad review. Let's start with the positive. This is a stunningly gorgeous piece and I know no one will be wearing the same piece amongst my friends. Granted I would have loved the quartz to have been the lovely pink as shown however was aware of this due to the other reviews.
Now the negative!! Never, ever in all my years of purchasing have I ever had a piece of jewellery wrapped in, wait for it, a SERVIETTE, yep you read it correctly, a SERVIETTE!!! Come on Free People this s beyond ridiculous. Presentation is important and for a $240 necklace I expect at least a plastic bag. Still shaking my head.........."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Target Drop Rose Crystal Pendant
Name:
Location:California
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Absolutely LOVE it!
1.23.2014
"This piece is georgous! It sits low on the neck line, its heavy, and very well made. Clasp is strong lobster claw, the crystals are beautiful and the design is unique. I love love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Target Drop Rose Crystal Pendant
Name:
Location:Ohio
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Perfect!
7.8.2013
"I never used to be a fan of much jewelry until I saw the June E-book catalog! This piece definitely stands out (In a non over-the-top way).... the colors are not as pictured, much, much duller, but I expected that from other reviews.... Overall I still love it and highly recommend it! :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Target Drop Rose Crystal Pendant
Name:
Location:philly
age:31-35
body type:petite
ABSOLUTELY HEARTBROKEN :'(
6.29.2013
"When I first saw this necklace online I fell in love. I have worked in jewelry design for over 15 years. The simplicity of this design coupled with the use of color and texture is beautiful in the necklace pictured. That is why I was soo disappointed with the item I received. The quality of the rose quartz is terrible. The stones I received are a clouded, dirty peach color. Not polished at all and are really of the poorest quality. Rose quartz is not a particularly expensive stone. So when you're paying $238 you expect them to be high end (as pictured). Also the stones used are a different size than what was shown causing it to have a different balance. All in all I am surprised that FP would so grossly misrepresent a product. I just wish I could have the necklace in the photos. ABSOLUTELY HEARTBROKEN:'("
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Free People:By Free Peopleweb7.1.2013
We're sorry to hear that it wasn't as expected. We'll be in touch to help! xoxo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Target Drop Rose Crystal Pendant
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:21-25
body type:petite
Beautiful
6.19.2013
"The stones aren't mauve like the picture suggests, but rather a iridescent peachy color. But it's still an incredibly cool conversation piece. Ever since I got the filagree ring, I've fallen in love with Mikal Winn jewelry. It's very different from the standard things you find at your local jewelery shop. Keep up the great work!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Target Drop Rose Crystal Pendant
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:26-30
body type:petite
Grungy, Raw and Stunning Necklace
6.13.2013
"I agree with the previous reviewer and do wish the rose quartz pendant crystals were as pink (or rosy) as pictured (and that they were of consistent quality on the back side of them), but other than that the necklace is beautifully crafted and unique. I love the contrasting metals, the grungy studs, and the raw, handcrafted quality."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Target Drop Rose Crystal Pendant
Name:
Location:Illinois
age:31-35
body type:petite
Beautiful and rustic
6.12.2013
"This is a real statement piece. I love the design. I wasn't sure how it would look in person when I ordered. Luckily I really love it. This kind of design can look very arts and crafts kinds, but this one has a charm of its own. I do wish the pink stone at the base was as pink as shown in the picture nevertheless I love it. I like the chain longer so I use the extension chain."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large