Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Festival Floral Slouchy Jeans

Slouchy and distressed straight leg jeans with floral applique and cut out detailing at the bottom front and back of each leg. Zipper and button fly closure. 5-pocket style. Destroyed holes on the front. Light stained look throughout to add to the worn in, festival appeal.
overall average rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Festival Floral Slouchy Jeans
Review 1 for Festival Floral Slouchy Jeans
Name:
Location:Las Vegas
age:31-35
body type:slender
Patch me Up Pedals!
9.26.2013
"I am so in love with these...I rarely wear light color pants especially cream...I tend to get them dirty quick...but when I saw these I was amazed at the cutout embroidery, such a cute idea! I wanted the loose fit and ordered the 32 and usually wear a size 12...these were too big at the waist and a little loose at the hips, but I'm fine with it, as I like the slouchy look...it does stretch but the length was a bit short...I wore them the first day and got compliments, and guess what no stains! I'm sure it will though, but that's ok, it has that vintage look anyway."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Festival Floral Slouchy Jeans
Name:
Location:Sydney, Australia
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Excellent value for money
8.27.2013
"This is great value for money considering the flower detailing on the lower leg of the jeans and the distressed material all over. The waist is definitely on the large side as mentioned by the other reviewers. My usual FP size 26 sits low in the hips but I like it like that and wouldn't be wearing a belt or sizing down. The colour is quite a stark white, not creamish white."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Festival Floral Slouchy Jeans
Name:
Location:San Antonio
age:14-20
body type:athletic
LOVE
8.22.2013
"These pants are my fave. Super cute and unique, and well worth the sale price. However, they are meant to be worn lower on your hips or else your crotch will look goofy. Felt weird at first but looks adorable. Also, the waist is HUGE! I usually wear a size 27 (I'm 5'2, 115 pounds with cheerleader thighs) but I sized up for a more slouchy fit. The legs and butt fit great, but the waist is pretty big so wearing a belt is absolutely necessary. Love these pants, well worth the price, go with pretty much anything."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Festival Floral Slouchy Jeans
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Weird sizes
8.21.2013
"I loved these pants but ordered them three times! And the size 30 and it fits like a 27 but the 29 fits like a 29, so the 29 is bigger than the 30! And the 31 was huge. I don't know if anyone else is having this problem but what a disappointment!"
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Festival Floral Slouchy Jeans
Name:
Location:Australia
age:over 45
body type:athletic
great pants
8.8.2013
"Received my pants today and love them. I take 29-30 and I got these in 29 and the fit is fine, a little loose in the waist. Not really keen on the colour, white with a pale yellow random tinge. will probably dye them."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Festival Floral Slouchy Jeans
Name:
Location:Boxborough, MA
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Great jeans!
8.6.2013
"These run large. I am size 8/10 in FP and tried size 29 and 30. I wanted these to hug my body well so decided to purchase 29 - hopping that jeans will stretch a little bit."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Festival Floral Slouchy Jeans
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:21-25
body type:petite
not life changing
7.8.2013
"I'm usually a size 2-4 but I really wanted a relaxed, slouchy pair of pants. The 28s were huge and the 27s didn't quite fit right either. They're also a little whiter in person and I wanted more of the cream colour shown in the pictures."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Festival Floral Slouchy Jeans
Name:
Location:canada
age:over 45
body type:athletic
very cute
6.15.2013
"These are really well made and cotton. As they are cotton, I ordered one size up from my size (usually with stretch jeans) and they fit perfectly, a little roomy in the waist but that's why we wear belts!! Love them and look forward to wearing with sandals and a tee. Thanks FP!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Festival Floral Slouchy Jeans
Name:
Location:CT
age:over 45
body type:slender
Super quality
6.1.2013
"These jeans are so pretty in person and they have really nice details! They are fitted, but very comfortable. I am a size 28 or a size 4 or 6 in most jeans, but I like the 29 fit better than the 28. The size 28 did fit, but I wanted a more relaxed fit. They are worth the money. If you want them fitted get your regular size, if you want a relaxed fit,
go up a size. They are soft and made of 100% cotton, which is very hard to come by these days. Get them! You won't regret it!
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large