Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Daydream Believer Tank

Floral patterned sheer textured mesh tank top. Racer back style with high-low hem. Pleated detailing underneath bust. Bottom back of hem is pieced together and has stitch detailing. *90% Polyester, 10% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length in front: 21" Length in back: 27 1/2" Bust (all around): 32" Bottom Opening: 48" Total Strap Length: 7 3/4"
overall average rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for Daydream Believer Tank
Review 1 for Daydream Believer Tank
Name:
Location:Minneapolis, MN
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Truly a Daydream...
8.16.2012
" Stunning top! It can be styled in so many different ways. Over a slip, with a tank under, or even as a swimsuit cover up. Fits true to size. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Daydream Believer Tank
Name:
Location:Aus
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Really cute
8.8.2012
" Loved the top. Using it all the time, its quite see-through which I didn't really know from the pictures. Worth it though! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Daydream Believer Tank
Name:
Location:Boston, MA
age:14-20
body type:slender
Great shirt but sheer!
7.12.2012
" I ordered this shirt in the rose color combo, and I'm definitely glad I did! It's the perfect shirt to wear with skinny jeans and heels for dinner or a party, but it can just easily be worn with cutoffs and cute sandals for the day. The only thing I would say is that it is definitely sheer -- sometimes it's a challenge to find a tank that will go underneath it but not take away from the whole look. At this price I would definitely recommend it! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Daydream Believer Tank
Name:
Location:Milwaukee, WI
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Very pretty top
7.1.2012
" I got this in the mail today (in the white combo) and I love it. It has a slightly-flowy, loose fit to it (but not so loose that you would need to belt it for shape or anything) and looks and fits pretty much just like the picture on the model. I was happy to see that the colors popped a little bit more in person. It is sheer, so you need a cami or something underneath it, but I knew that before buying. It has a hi-lo style to it but it's not too extreme. The fabric is also surprisingly soft! The rose combo wasn't available when I purchased this so I might have to get that color as well. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Daydream Believer Tank
Name:
Location:reno, nv
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Comfy and cute!
6.8.2012
" Love this tank top I bought it in the white combo and just ordered the red because I loved it so much. The material is very soft and I love the stretchy straps. The colors are gorgeous and I love the draping back. I am 34B and 130lbs and I ordered a size small. It fits perfectly and I love it! :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Daydream Believer Tank
Name:
Location:Santa Monica, CA
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Go-to Weekend Top
5.21.2012
" This racer back tank top is the cutest addition to my spring/summer wardrobe by far. It looks so great with blue and white jeans, khakis, cut offs, mini skirts, everything! I particularly love the earth tone hues in this top. It's just colorful enough to boost my mood but also subtle which lends a certain beachey elegance to it. It never looks trendy just really interesting! It's my go to weekend top. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Daydream Believer Tank
Name:
Location:Redondo Beach
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Not much of a dream for me...
5.6.2012
" I ordered this on sale in the rose color. This top is really cute and has a beautiful print, but the style didn't really work for me. I wanted to be able to layer this over different types of tops, but with my bust, it just didn't look right. It's going back :-( "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Daydream Believer Tank
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:over 45
body type:curvy
A fun, colorful lightweight top
4.30.2012
" I'm loving this top! The pattern on the sheer mesh fabric and loose, draped styling is very pretty. The cut is loose, which is perfect for the style. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Daydream Believer Tank
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Floral Tank
3.27.2012
" This tank caught my eye on line but I thought it was a bit pricey so I was on the fence about it. Then I saw it in the store and it was pretty cute in person so I tried it on. Then I was sold. The style, fabric, fit, and design are just adorable. Very feminine and fitted and so flattering. I'm 5'10, 135 lbs., 36B and the small was a very nice fit. Both colors are so cute and it was a really hard decision between the two. The white combo has a lot of shades of blacks and grays and if worn with blues or denim it really sparks it up so that's the one I went with. The rose combo was very nice, too, and has faded grays and blacks and when paired with a black skirt or pants really pops. I might have to get that one, too. The material is very light and soft. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Daydream Believer Tank
Name:
Location:ny
age:26-30
body type:petite
very flattering
3.12.2012
" the colors in person worried me because they are drab colors (browns and greys) but the pattern and silhouette of the shirt were very very pretty on! it's a great top and definitely recommend it! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large