Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Draping Frame Tunic

pPieced knit tank with loose swing shape and uneven hemline. Rolled edges throughout with pocket on one side. Straps are connected in the center. Can be worn forwards or backwards. pp 100 Cotton br Machine Wash br Imported ppMeasurements for Size ML br Length 24 br Chest 36p
overall average rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Reviews for Draping Frame Tunic
Review 1 for Draping Frame Tunic
Name:
Location:Florida
age:41-45
body type:slender
COMFORT, STYLE AND VERSATILE
1.15.2010
"I am a size S, the fit is right, but to wear with something underneath, like a tube top or stretch camisole and is just perfect.
I have the "Coral" color, is a very nice orange, sexy & comfortable look .
Note: I think the XS would fit even better.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Draping Frame Tunic
Name:
Location:Bay Area, CA
age:21-25
body type:curvy
comfy & versatile!
1.8.2010
"i love this top! i got it in purple and it is totally adorable with skinny jeans or shorts or leggings. you can dress it up or down too which is what i love about it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Draping Frame Tunic
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:21-25
body type:petite
Tons of compliments!
8.17.2009
"This is an easy style to wear when you want to be stylish and comfy. I'm short (5' 1.5") so I trimmed mine along the raw edge so that it wasn't too long. I wear it with a lace bandeau underneath and skinny bottoms."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 4 for Draping Frame Tunic
Name:
Location:greeville nc
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
best ever
7.9.2009
"i am so in love with this shirt. i love it. it is made to fit big and roomy. my favorite thing in my closet right now."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Draping Frame Tunic
Name:
Location:Canada
age:31-35
body type:petite
WAY TOO BIG
7.7.2009
"I had ordered my size according to your size chart and once it arrived it is so big that I cannot even wear it."
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Draping Frame Tunic
Name:
Location:Baltimore MD
age:over 45
body type:curvy
nice tunic
7.5.2009
"I bought the blue/grey and I wore it on short and leggings.
I love the style I should bought the size xs/ s, when I realized it was too late to make the exchange. I would suggest to buy it one size smaller.
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Draping Frame Tunic
Name:
Location:Commerce Twp., MI
age:41-45
body type:curvy
cute and comfy!
7.1.2009
"Totally different than anything I own. Very roomy yet still sexy. Matches everything. I love it, it would be fun to tie dye!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Draping Frame Tunic
Name:
Location:Monroeville, PA
age:41-45
body type:petite
86.00
6.25.2009
"I love, love, love this top. I got so many compliments on it, too. Very comfortable. Looks great with straight leg jeans and flip flops."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Draping Frame Tunic
Name:
Location:Colorado
age:over 45
body type:slender
One of my favorites!
6.24.2009
"I love this top. Because it fits loosely I wear a tank underneath but it doesn't detract from the style in anyway. I wish I had ordered it in every color!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Draping Frame Tunic
Name:
Location:Knoxville, TN
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
perfect summer top!
6.19.2009
"I was a little hesitant about ordering this top at first because i wasn't sure how it would look on me, but i just got it yesterday and i love it! It runs big i usually wear a med but i got an xs/sm in it and it is still roomie! The neck runs a lot lower than it shows in the picture so theres no way you could get by without wearing something under it. I got the dark coral color and matched it with the dark coral lace bandeau! so cute!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Draping Frame Tunic
Name:
Location:California
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Draping frame tunic
6.16.2009
"I love it - it is very comfortable and unique in style . Wish I would have bought it in more than one color ."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Draping Frame Tunic
Name:
Location:wisconsin
age:over 45
body type:petite
cool and comfy
5.29.2009
"Sending this back only because I am tiny and this just looks big on me. I could wear it as a dress but its too flowy and the neckline is lower than the photo. I would have to wear something under it. Otherwise if you are tall this is really cute and different. Lots of stitching detail."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large