Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Croft Crossbody Bag

This crossbody bag is great for day and evening. Removable chain strap and turn lock closure.
overall average rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Reviews for Croft Crossbody Bag
Review 1 for Croft Crossbody Bag
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
love it
9.30.2010
"This is a great non-leather bag for the vegetarians out there. I love the turn lock, and the metal it and the chain strap are made of is antiqued and subdued looking, which I prefer over bright and shiny metal. The size is perfect; I can fit my wallet, cell phone, keys, and other necessities in in with no problem. There are also enough compartments that you can keep everything organized. I've been using this bag for 6 months now, and it is holding up very well."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Croft Crossbody Bag
Name:
Location:San Diego, CA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Love it!
6.2.2010
"Absolutely love this bag! Great for going out. It can hold a good amount of stuff as well. I was able to hold my ID, camera, and some make up. Got this one in black. I love how it goes with everything! Great price too :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 3 for Croft Crossbody Bag
Name:
Location:Boston
age:36-40
body type:athletic
Best little bag
6.1.2010
"I got the black one and it is just awesome and very cute. It is very small though, so it's hard to close it if you have an iPhone or Blackberry... but it is manageable and looks great to every outfit."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 4 for Croft Crossbody Bag
Name:
Location:nyc
age:14-20
body type:petite
Surprisingly Nice Bag!!
5.27.2010
"I bought this bag as a gift for a friend, and I want one now for myself! It is bigger in person and seems like it will fit a lot of things within. Also, it is very soft--I wasn't so sure of what the material would be like--but it feels and looks really nice. I love the buckle, which twists open, because it gives it a vintage feel. This is a must-have bag because the quality is amazing for the price"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Croft Crossbody Bag
Name:
Location:Canada
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
great!
5.10.2010
"This bag is fantastic! I got it in the red/wine colour. Its a perfecr size, it doesnt fit a lot but definitely the essentials. The lining is super cute, as well as the small miror inside it. Ive recieved many compliments on thsi bag, I love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Croft Crossbody Bag
Name:
Location:cali
age:21-25
body type:petite
perfect
4.27.2010
"i bought this is the wine. its the perfect size for running errands, going to shows! (as someone also mentioned). the length of the strap is PERFECT! i was worried that they would be too long since im a shorty but it wasnt :) highly recommend"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Croft Crossbody Bag
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:26-30
body type:slender
Love it <3
4.13.2010
"I have this bag in Brown and Black and it's amazing. It goes with everything and so easy to wear. Great alternative to hauling a purse around. Get it while you can before they sell out again..."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Croft Crossbody Bag
Name:
Location:Ohio
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Obsessed
2.24.2010
"I bought this bag in the brown color. I am absolutely obsessed with it. It fits just the right amount of things-ie my Blackberry, lipgloss, money, and house keys. I look forward to wearing it this spring/summer with dresses."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 9 for Croft Crossbody Bag
Name:
Location:East Coast
age:14-20
body type:slender
One of a Kind
2.11.2010
"I had been looking for the perfect crossbody bag for a while before settling on this one. It's the perfect size to hold all of your essentials (6"x6"). It's made of faux leather, but doesn't look cheap at all. As a matter of fact, I would say it looks more expensive than it is (especially the black one). It's extremely unique, vintagy, and I love the flower print inside! I bought it in brown which is great for day-wear, but I kind of want another one in black for evening-wear. If you're on the fence, buy it! You won't regret it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 10 for Croft Crossbody Bag
Name:
Location:California
age:21-25
body type:petite
Great little bag
2.2.2010
"Great bag! (Especially for this price) Very nice quality and cute interior. It has 2 compartments with a middle coin/credit card zipped pocket. I have the brown one and looks exactly as pictured. Matches lots of outfits."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 11 for Croft Crossbody Bag
Name:
Location:Florida
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Love it!!
1.19.2010
"The size is perfect, I bought the brown and
looks great with everything!!!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 12 for Croft Crossbody Bag
Name:
Location:CA
age:14-20
body type:petite
love it
1.8.2010
"I wear this out to shows and clubs it's very small, but i can still fit most of my things. My iphone, some money, lip gloss, and a few others. It has a zipper inside where you can place your money in. It also locks on the outside and has a small mirror. I purchased the black one. The lining inside is so cute! I would highly recommend this! :)"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5