Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontier Stitch Boot

Leather ankle boot with western-style stitching. Elastic inserts on both sides of ankle for easy wear. Rubber sole. The nude colorway of this boot is exclusive to Free People. This boot runs true to size but may seem snug when you first try it on. The leather will stretch out to fit perfectly after just a few wears. *By Jeffrey Campbell *Leather or Suede *Import *3" heel height
overall average rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Frontier Stitch Boot
Review 1 for Frontier Stitch Boot
Name:
Location:orange county
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Super sweet
6.5.2013
" These shoes are so cute! they are a bit snug but I am normally a 8 1/2 and since the site didn't have half sizes I sized down. They still need a bit of breaking in but I m sure, because of the high quality leather, they will fit like a glove in no time. They bump up any outfit from mediocre to outstanding~~~ A def buy, I want the black ones!! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Frontier Stitch Boot
Name:
Location:reno, nv
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Rodeo Boots
5.13.2013
" Finally I have a pair of comfy cowboy boots to wear to the Rodeo! The leather is very soft and the boots have a nice leather insole that is nice and comfy. I bought them in the nude color and they will match a lot of different outfits. They are tts I wear a size 9 normally and the 9's fit great :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Frontier Stitch Boot
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Such Comfy Booties!!
5.10.2013
" I'm so glad that I got these booties on sale!! Jeffrey Campbell shoes have always been the love of my life and these are definitely worth every penny! They are extremely comfy and look really cute with skinnies/shorts or whatever outfit. The only tiny problem is that my right foot is slightly wider than the left one and the 7 fits a little snug on my right foot. Usually I would wear 7.5 for boots/flats and 7 for sandals and heels. I think 7.5 would be just perfect! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Frontier Stitch Boot
Name:
Location:Wyoming
age:41-45
body type:slender
Not made for a narrow foot
4.21.2013
" A little too much room in the boot which made my foot slide forward and pinch my toes. Sizing down would not have fixed the problem because of the angle of the heel. Hard sole. They were returned. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Frontier Stitch Boot
Name:
Location:SANTA FE, NM
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
COOL BOOTS
3.15.2013
" REALLY LIKE THESE BOOTIES..BUT..DON'T STAND ON THEM FOR 8 HOURS LIKE I DID AT WORK...THEY WILL HURT....BUT STILL LOVE THEM...THEY LOOK FAB...GOT THE BLACK WITH WHITE STITCHING....DEFINITELY GET THEM...THEY'RE HOT... "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Frontier Stitch Boot
Name:
Location:Portland, OR, USA
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Size issue
3.7.2013
" Loved these boots, and hard to beat at the sale price. The stitching on the black is more of an ecru, looks very nice. Unfortunately, I ordered my usual size 9, but they fit like an 8.5. So wish these came in half sizes! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Frontier Stitch Boot
Name:
Location:LA
age:26-30
body type:petite
LOVE!
3.4.2013
" Take advantage of the sale price and BUY! I bought them in both colors and being the shoe addict that I am I qualify them as one of me best buys EVER! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Frontier Stitch Boot
Name:
Location:OC, CA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Love the boots!!
2.14.2013
" I would have say these are probably one of my favorite pair of boots. They are so much cutier in person...I have the black. Very comfortable, I didnt have to break them.That's a plus! The size fit me perfectly. Get them...stop thinking about it...you'll love them! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Frontier Stitch Boot
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:petite
Tan stitched Boot
1.28.2013
" Wow, how glad I am to have these boots. I love them!!! Great fit, very comfy and look fabulous with tights and jeans. I am thinking that I should get them in black as well!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Frontier Stitch Boot
Name:
Location:Hong Kong
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Love it!!!
1.23.2013
" Perfect fit! Love the rainbow stitches! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Frontier Stitch Boot
Name:
Location:Manhattan
age:41-45
body type:curvy
very cute
1.22.2013
" These shoes are cuter than the photos on line. They do pinch my pinkies a little bit but they are not really meant for serious walking - more for looking cute with any outfit. You can wear them with a skirt or skinny jeans and I imagine you can wear them in the summer time easily with the right dress or skirt. They run true to size - but I have narrow feet so for me - true to size is something that fits.I got them on sale and I love them - wore them for the first time to work and can't wait to wear them in the Spring with a skirt. Very cute - would recommend - especially with the sale price. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Frontier Stitch Boot
Name:
Location:Brisbane, Australia
age:31-35
body type:petite
LOVE!!!
11.22.2012
" These boots are so beautiful that I almost can't believe it. On me, they actually ran true to size (8); I have wide "duck feet" and maybe it is the weird shape of my feet as everyone else thinks they run small.
They look particularly good with skinny pants (obviously), and with a little floral dress (I love contrasts). Pretty much the perfect boot as far as I am concerned. I am so happy.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Frontier Stitch Boot
Name:
Location:California
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Fashionable "western" boot
9.27.2012
" The boots run small, so I would recommend going a size up. The stitching was also not as stark white as pictured, which in my opinion is not a bad thing.
Overall a good buy.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Frontier Stitch Boot
Name:
Location:CT
age:31-35
body type:slender
Beautiful Boots!
8.24.2012
" Love them! But they run small. I had to size up one size. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large