Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cloud Pattern Pullover

Multicolor striped nubby knit pullover sweater. Feels so soft and cozy with a grungy feel. *52% Acrylic, 22% Wool, 17% Polyester, 6% Nylon, 3% Mohair *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 23 1/2" Bust (all around): 38" Bottom Opening (all around): 38" Sleeve Length: 28"
overall average rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cloud Pattern Pullover
Review 1 for Cloud Pattern Pullover
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:26-30
body type:petite
One of a Kind Sweater
5.24.2013
"Soft, stylish, super artsy patterning, very warm and comfortable. Shows off your shoulders and elongates the neck. Goes with just about everything. One of my go-to sweaters. I've gotten lots of compliments. Love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Cloud Pattern Pullover
Name:
Location:Cincinnati, OH
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Eye Catching !!
2.15.2013
"I bought this sweater in the darker colors in XS. I liked the way it fits. I wore it with a pair of leather pants and they looked gorgeous together.
It is different and I liked it a lot.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Cloud Pattern Pullover
Name:
Location:Montreal
age:31-35
body type:slender
Super Comfy while still stylish !!
1.23.2013
"I ordered this sweater in XS (5'5", 122 lbs, 32B) and it fits loose, but not too loose. Just right. For this reason, I would size down from your original FP size. It's really beautiful, great colours, with edgy sleeves... If the sweater came in diffrent colours, I would definitely order more! Worth the sale price. FP: please bring the sweater back in full stock so thers can enjoy- while keeping the sale price!! :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Cloud Pattern Pullover
Name:
Location:England
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Absolutely Gorgeous
1.3.2013
"This sweater is soooo comfy I absolutely love it! I wish I could wear it all day. The colours are beautiful (cloud) and i got so many compliments on it! It is a little bit roomy but it only adds to the comfiness. Its not as long as I wish it had been but it was a great buy. Lots of love xx"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Cloud Pattern Pullover
Name:
Location:Providence, RI
age:14-20
body type:petite
LOVE
1.2.2013
"I received this sweater for Christmas in the darker pattern, and I love it. It is soft, and tightly knitted so I imagine it will hold together for a while. Photos can not do this sweater justice, it is just so much better in person. I have received so many compliments on how beautiful this sweater is. Compared to other Free People sweaters, this one is not as oversized. It fits tightly around the arms and loose around the body. I love this sweater and will wear it all the time!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Cloud Pattern Pullover
Name:
Location:Toronto
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Rainbow <2
12.26.2012
"I bought the rainbow colorful one.
it's really soft and cute.
not itchy at all.
=) very chic and good!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Cloud Pattern Pullover
Name:
Location:canada
age:36-40
body type:petite
lots of compliments
12.3.2012
"got this in the cloud xs I'm 5'3 127 lbs and its still roomy but just right. l get lots of compliments! looks nicer real life then in pic i think"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Cloud Pattern Pullover
Name:
Location:Earth
age:over 45
body type:slender
A Unique Sweater
11.29.2012
"I have the silver and I love the way it looks and fits. The fit is feminine and flattering. The colors are pretty and wintry—with a little pop of bright pink on the sleeves. The irregular stripes give it a homemade look and the texture is soft and wooly. To top it all off, the sleeves are nice and long, so I can have the striped cuffs peek out from my jacket sleeves."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Cloud Pattern Pullover
Name:
Location:Spain
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Perfect!
11.20.2012
"Great sweater, not itchy at all.
Love the colors, I bought the black one and it fit really nice.TTS.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Cloud Pattern Pullover
Name:
Location:USA
age:over 45
body type:slender
Nice textured sweater
11.13.2012
"Just received this in medium. Roomy fit nice texture and the colors for silver are true to the photo. Very soft. Looks awesome with skinny jeans!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Cloud Pattern Pullover
Name:
Location:Boston, MA
age:21-25
body type:petite
A little itchy
11.1.2012
"I tried this sweater on at my local FP store in the darker color. It is a very interesting piece and the colors are beautiful! The fit was good too. Not too tight, not too loose. I did find it a little itchy, but I do have very sensitive skin. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who does not have sensitive skin as it is beautiful and unique!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Cloud Pattern Pullover
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:over 45
body type:petite
Soft, beautiful colors
10.21.2012
"I just got the silver one at my local store. It is soft and cozy, loved the colors and the texture."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large