Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nyle Bead Sandal

Slip-on thong sandal with beading throughout and minor elastic stretch. *By Dolce Vita *Leather *Import *" Heel
overall average rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Nyle Bead Sandal
Review 1 for Nyle Bead Sandal
Name:
Location:CA
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Cute
11.8.2011
" These sandals are great for the price. They will be great in the summer "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Nyle Bead Sandal
Name:
Location:Washington, DC
age:21-25
body type:curvy
beautiful sandals
10.26.2011
" They are really cute and comfortable. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Nyle Bead Sandal
Name:
Location:Ontario, Canada
age:41-45
body type:curvy
nyle bead sandal
9.15.2011
" I just received these today! They look exactly as they do on screen. The only thing I didnt like about them was the color of the leather on the inside base of the shoe and the white looked a little cheap. I have a very narrow foot, so I liked that they were made for that. I dont love them enough to keep them though! I ordered the 6.5 but should have ordered the 7, which is what I normally take. It was a tiny bit short in length, but I could have gotten away with the 6.5 anyway. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Nyle Bead Sandal
Name:
Location:Alicante, Spain
age:26-30
body type:slender
A good shopping
9.8.2011
" Fantastic sandals! I was afraid about size and when I get them my smile was like :D "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Nyle Bead Sandal
Name:
Location:Singapore
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
Beautiful sandals
9.3.2011
" I have these in the turquoise colourway and they are amazing. I have wedge-like feet which are broad at the front but narrow at the back. An 8.5 fits well, not too narrow, but because of my narrower heel, the sandal tends to move about on my foot. All the flapping about is inconvenient if you're trying to walk fast, but it just looks so good I don't mind. I'd say this sandal runs true to size, maybe a little narrow. Beading is beautiful and overall, well-constructed sandal that looks like it could last a few years. Definitely a great buy. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Nyle Bead Sandal
Name:
Location:Russia
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
really great price
8.22.2011
" I just got these sandals in white color, I like them.
They look just as pictured, fit true to size, but they are more hard than I thought, and beads
is sewn untidy here and there.
however, for me it's really nice purchase for this price )
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Archipelago Fringe Tank
4.2 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Nyle Bead Sandal
Name:
Location:long beach, ca
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
great price, lovely color
4.21.2011
" I agree with one of the review perfectly.
I purchased the black version and love them. true to pictures and beautiful in person. Cannot wait to wear them. Yes DV does always run narrow on the foot, but the style of the shoe supports a bit wider foot if needed. but they do run a bit big. I would of loved an 8.5. I am going to exchange my size 9 for an 8 as well. I just hope the elastic is enough to fit comfortable. I just feel like with wear, the elastic will give more and they will be flip floppin all over the place. Great price!! Great sandal. Totally satisfied.
"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Nyle Bead Sandal
Name:
Location:Australia
age:21-25
body type:slender
Love the beads
4.19.2011
" I just got these sandals today, and I love them! I got them in the black and they look just as pictured and the strap at the back has a bit of elastic so it's quite comfy. They fit true to size, but will be tight across your toes if you have wide feet. They are definitely more suited to a narrow foot. Lovely. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Nyle Bead Sandal
Name:
Location:philly
age:21-25
body type:slender
even better in person
4.15.2011
" just got these in black so happy with them ... i do have to return them for a smaller size i got a 9 and will be getting a 8 because they did run a litle big. they are not adjustable, but for the price you cant beat them they look amazing the beads are really beautiful. can't wait to get them in a smaller size to rock them! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large