Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Raining Cats and Dogs Scarf

Semi-sheer cotton oversized scarf with cat and dog graphic prints all over. The cats and dogs of Free People are like family to us, and we only thought it right to dedicate a whole scarf to the bunch! A Free People exclusive! *100% Viscose *Hand Wash Cold *42" x 72"
overall average rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Raining Cats and Dogs Scarf
Review 1 for Raining Cats and Dogs Scarf
Name:
Location:Montreal, QC
age:31-35
body type:curvy
So much fun!
12.8.2012
" You're never too old to be a little silly, and this scarf allows for style and silly. The graphics on the scarf are fun and whimsical, but the colours and size and material of the scarf makes it a great accessory. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Raining Cats and Dogs Scarf
Name:
Location:MN
age:14-20
body type:petite
Fun scarf!
9.24.2012
" I love that this scarf is so big but versatile and light. I was disappointed the flag color was sold out, but the multi color one is just as great. Love the fun cats and dogs print. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Raining Cats and Dogs Scarf
Name:
Location:St Joseph, MO, USA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Super cute and fun....
9.19.2012
" This is a very cute scarf. The color, pattern, and material are amazing. You can dress it up or down. FP scarves are always of outstanding quality. The reduced price can not be beat!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Raining Cats and Dogs Scarf
Name:
Location:NJ
age:31-35
body type:petite
so cute
9.11.2012
" I bought the multi-color and it's really pretty; the dogs just peek out depending on how you fold the scarf. I bought the first one at full price (ouch), so I'm buying a backup on sale! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Raining Cats and Dogs Scarf
Name:
Location:Aus
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
wowza
9.4.2012
" I bought the multi-coloured option and the colours are beautiful. It is an enormous scarf but that's part of its charm, it's light-weight enough to be folded a zillion times. The fabric is beautifully soft. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Raining Cats and Dogs Scarf
Name:
Location:South
age:21-25
body type:petite
most amazing scarf
8.14.2012
" I'm not usually a big scarf fan, but seeing the animals on this one I HAD to have (especially all of the pups). Anywho, it is absolutely amazing! I got the flag scarf and the print is adorable, will match a lot and is thin enough not to be too stuffy. Can't wait for it to cool off a bit so I can wear it. Definitely recommend! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Raining Cats and Dogs Scarf
Name:
Location:Ventura
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Excellent
7.25.2012
" I'm a big animal fan, so I've been dying for this scarf to go on sale. So glad to own it now! Bottom line: this is an awesome, quirky, high quality scarf. I look forward to getting a lot of use out of this bad boy this falal. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Raining Cats and Dogs Scarf
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Loveeee
6.21.2012
" I bought the brighter colorway and I love it! The colors are fun, the fabric is soft, and the cats and dogs are perfect. This is such a great whimsical scarf! You can also wear this as a sarong while at the beach ;) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Raining Cats and Dogs Scarf
Name:
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
Bow Wow!
6.17.2012
" Cute cotton scarf! Purchased it in the flag colorway and it is adorable. It is oversized enough that it could be used as a swimsuit coverup, yet very lightweight so it isn't overwhelming as a scarf. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large