Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estella Heel

Suede pointy toed heel with suede stitch detailing around opening. Has attached adjustable ankle strap with buckle. *By Jeffrey Campbell *Suede Upper, Rubber Lined Sole *Import *3 1/2" heel height
overall average rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Estella Heel
Review 1 for Estella Heel
Name:
Location:MI
age:21-25
body type:athletic
So cute!
12.26.2012
"Got these for Christmas, I love them! I got my true size 9.5 and they fit perfect; I definitely couldn't go smaller, though. They juuuuust fit. If they stretch a bit, it would be perfect, but even if they don't they won't pinch or anything. The nude is pretty, just as pictured. Very comfy. The footbed seems a little padded, which is nice, and its the perfect heel height to not look frumpy but be able to dance and walk in all day/night."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Estella Heel
Name:
Location:NY
age:36-40
body type:slender
Best JC shoe I own!
11.19.2012
"Literally just received these and my feet are in Heaven! I have never bought a pair of shoes like this that fit me so perfect and are so comfortable! I read the reviews before purchasing and still was a little hesitant because I own 3 pairs of Jeffrey Campbell boots that are cute but I found them more stylish than anything. These shoes are very well made too! I normally wear a 9 but knew that JC shoes run small so I went up to a 9.5. They fit just right... I probably could have even purchased the size 10 and been fine. These are a must buy!!!!! I'm very very very happy with this purchase!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Estella Heel
Name:
Location:Trinidad and Tobago
age:26-30
body type:curvy
GEMS
10.20.2012
"These shoes are amazing...comfortable and luxe. I have the nude in a size 9 and you know when you sometimes have to stretch out some shoes before you can wear them comfortably? wore these all night at a function then all day out with family, as soon as I got them - not one blister. And they LOOK so good!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Estella Heel
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:31-35
body type:petite
Beautiful
9.12.2012
"Love them. I got my pair yesterday, nude colored, size 6. They're pretty and feminine, and can go with many different outfits, so you get your money's worth. My boyfriend who is picky about shoes thought they were sexy."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Estella Heel
Name:
Location:SF Bay Area, CA
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Sweet with or without the strap
9.1.2012
"Comfortable heels, gentle on your feet with a little something extra for the eye, courtesy of the looped edging. Wear them with the strap for evenings and cutesy dresses, without the strap for a more casual look or with jeans. The black dye bled a little on my feet the first wear, but not after. I bought my usual size nine and the shoes fit perfectly at first; a tad cozy in the toe and footbed, but the material of these shoes is so soft a little snugness doesn't matter. I could almost forget I was wearing them, but after a few hours the shoes stretched some and the backs became loose. (There's no painful rub, fortunately.) If I sized down I'm sure the toe would begin to pinch, so adding a thin gel or padded sticker to the backs is a better fix. Four stars, not five, because of the slim-toe, wider-heel fit, and because the bottom tip of the heel looked battered and slightly misshapen after my very first excursion in the shoes. That said, the shoes come with replacement heel tips, and I do have an aggressive stride. If you need to wear heels for hours, these are a classic, kinder option for your feet."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Estella Heel
Name:
Location:Chicago, IL
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Cute...
8.11.2012
"in every way! I got size 8 in nude and they fit perfect. They also very much match the picture. These are a perfect shoe if you want a shoe that you can dress up with, and dress down with. The only reason why I give it a 4 star instead of a 5 was the way the shoe came. It was loose in a regular shipping box with no shoe box with it, and the ankle piece was inside out."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Estella Heel
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Excellent!
5.11.2012
"So happy with these shoes! They are well-made and so cute, so they are easily worth the price. I purchased the nude color in a size 7 (normally a 7.5) so I would maybe suggest sizing down. Highly recommended, and the nude color is so fresh and practical. Can't wait to wear these all the time!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Estella Heel
Name:
Location:seattle
age:14-20
body type:petite
incredible!
5.4.2012
"i'm so happy with this purchase. these pair of shoes are amazing. they are very well made and so comfortable to wear. I am a size 5.5 but i ordered the 6 and they are a bit big. so they are TTS. i'm going to keep them because i love them so much! i definitely recommend."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo