Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Daisy Lane Ankle Sock

Dainty ankle socks with daisy patterned woven detailing up the middle front. Stretchy around top opening with ruffle trimming.
overall average rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Daisy Lane Ankle Sock
Review 1 for Daisy Lane Ankle Sock
Name:
Location:Rocky Mountains
age:31-35
body type:petite
Really cute but faded
7.15.2014
"These are really cute socks and look great with all kinds of shoes from booties to birkis. The only caveat I will give is that the black is not as black as the pic shows; the ones I got are very faded, almost dark gray looking rather than solid black. I like the look but just wanted to warn others in case you're looking for a solidly black sock."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Daisy Lane Ankle Sock
Name:
Location:Ocean Shores, Washington
age:over 45
body type:athletic
SOOOO cute!
6.13.2014
"Got in the black, so cute w/clogs and birk's and doc's! Wanted the ivory but was OOS. PLEASE bring us more colors fp! We love these adorable socks year round!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Daisy Lane Ankle Sock
Name:
Location:Chicago, IL
age:41-45
body type:curvy
I love them but...
5.26.2014
"These are definitely my favorite socks. Love how cute they are! But the ivory is more french vanilla - yellowish. I would love them in more colors too. They are somewhat thick and hold up well. Good quality. FP, giive us more colors - maybe to coordinate with the minimal lace up heel colors so we can mix and match!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Daisy Lane Ankle Sock
Name:
Location:Woodstock NY
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Great socks!
5.23.2014
"Tons of compliments !!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Daisy Lane Ankle Sock
Name:
Location:Oklahoma
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Lovely Socks
5.10.2014
"I love these socks - got them in ivory, they fit great and look great however I pair them. They look and fit exactly like the picture shown! If they had several colors I would absolutely buy more!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Daisy Lane Ankle Sock
Name:
Location:Southern Cal
age:41-45
body type:petite
PERFECTLY CUTE!
9.5.2013
"I saw this and just could not help but buy it. I just know this will look so cute with my Birks! I was on the FP blog on Birkenstocks and was happy to see that some are wearing socks with their Birks these days which I have been doing all along, especially with cute socks like this. These socks are sooo super cute! Nothing more to say. Exactly as pictured and not to be passed up!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Daisy Lane Ankle Sock
Name:
Location:Toronto
age:31-35
body type:athletic
nice
8.24.2013
"super cute an comfy"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Daisy Lane Ankle Sock
Name:
Location:Bellevue, WA
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Pretty!
8.12.2013
"I got these socks in mint color (Robin's Egg), and oh boy, are they the cutest socks I've ever had! They have a plain cotton feel (like they do not have synthetics in them), fit great (I'm size 7.5), and look just like they do on the site pictures. The top is comfortable, and although it holds very well, and allows to vary the height, it didn't leave any marks on my skin. They look awesome peeking from my floral Troopa boots. I definitely recommend them to anyone seeking feminine and intricate details to spice up an outfit."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Daisy Lane Ankle Sock
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:31-35
body type:petite
Pretty Feet!
7.19.2013
"I adore these socks! They are pretty, whimsical, and comfortable! They really add something to your sandals or footwear. I'm very excited about them. I have the white and black. I'll probably go back for another white! Pretty and perfect!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Daisy Lane Ankle Sock
Name:
Location:Melbourne Australia
age:over 45
body type:slender
Pretty socks.
6.1.2013
"Have these in ivory and thy are so sweet nod comfy. Very feminine too. Free People do great socks:)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Daisy Lane Ankle Sock
Name:
Location:illinois
age:21-25
body type:petite
pretty
4.21.2013
"these are my favoites. i have the ivory color. i don't even want to wear shoes with them half of the time. but you can wear anything with them. they fit perfect for me and i'm a size 6 shoe size. i believe there is only OS anyways."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Daisy Lane Ankle Sock
Name:
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
Stylish feet...
3.8.2013
"Hands down fp makes the cutest looking socks ever! I bought these in black and I love the crochet style. I wore them with my ankle boots and it gives it an extra pizzazz! For reference, I wear a 10 shoe size and the one size fits my foot perfectly."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Daisy Lane Ankle Sock
Name:
Location:Seattle WA
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Favorite Pairs
3.4.2013
"I receive compliments on the looks because of the detail. Cannot find these any where else. Comfortable. Perfect for ankle boots or shoes wide opening."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Daisy Lane Ankle Sock
Name:
Location:Northern California
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Not lacy enuf
2.17.2013
"I bought these to go with the minimal lace up heel that was pictured in tan in shoe section, by Joseph Campbell. I bought the shoes and the socks. Love love love the shoes! Returned the socks. They looked cuter in the picture. Once I got them, there just wasn't enough lace and I didn't care for the feel of them either."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Daisy Lane Ankle Sock
Name:
Location:new york
age:36-40
body type:petite
Not so dainty
2.13.2013
"Ok just got these in ivory and honestly they look thinnner and daintier on the website and in real life the fabric is thick and crotchet is also thick they are cute but nothing dainty about them I'm gonna keep them though if I don't find anything else that's thinner."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo