Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Keep Me Stripe Tee

Oversized striped tee with "V"-neckline. A cool, slouchy fit. We love it tucked into a grungy pair of cutoff shorts. *80% Polyester, 20% Linen *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 27 3/4" Bust (all around): 50" Sleeve Length: 1 5/8"
overall average rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Keep Me Stripe Tee
Review 1 for Keep Me Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:pittsburgh
age:over 45
body type:curvy
perfect T
3.8.2013
"I bought this in mint then wanted it in blue by the time I got it they only had L so I went with it..its bigger then I'd like but its so comfortable idk. I love it. This is one of those shirts you could wear daily and never want to change. Goes with everything. You can casually wear it or layer it. Theirs many ways to change the look of this T. I'm glad I bought both. I really wanted the violet but no luck. If its comes back I'm buying all colors that's how much I love it and I'm usually not a stripe person. But I will be buying a Med or small."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Keep Me Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:MI
age:21-25
body type:athletic
New Go To Tee
12.17.2012
"I bought this tee in my usual M. I probably could have sized down but regardless it still hangs so well and looks great with skinny jeans or leggings. I just bought the velvet skinnies that were on sale and I can't wait to pair this tee with them! Like previous reviews it definitely is a little different that the original keep me tee. I have that one as well. It falls a little different than the original but in a good way! I will be buying more of these in different colors! Definitely a steal @ $58! GET THIS TEE"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Keep Me Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Australia
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
large comfy beach Tee
10.22.2012
"At first I was unsure about this tee because when you stretch your arms out, it comes with you light bat wings? But its just very roomy and comfy and the fabric is so nice, I bought the x-small...and I am usually an australian size 10? So any girls smaller than that will find this even bigger! BUT, I loved it after a bit, it makes me feel relaxed, like i'm a bit on holiday even if i'm at work with it, which i can dress casual to work so its good, I wore it to the beach and its nice and light to relax in, such a good buy! I bought it in purple as well which is really intense and a bit flowe rpower but I love the colour :)"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Keep Me Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:
age:26-30
body type:slender
Superb girly basic!!
9.6.2012
"I am not usually a "Tee" kinda gal but I am just head over heels for this Tee!!
I purchased this in the "orchid" colorway and it is a beautiful shade of purple.
This fits pretty much the same as the "Solid Keep Me Tee". It is oversized and slouchy. It is a super comfy and cute way to girly up a casual basic.
If you already have the "original" version there are a few differences. The Stripe Tee is Cotton and has a different feel to the material. The "roll up sleeves" also are slightly different and a bit "flatter" and more comfortable.
This Tee is a def must have for any girl!! At $58.00 you can not go wrong! I purchased 2 colors myself and plan on wearing these all year round!!!!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Keep Me Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:glendale,ca
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
SUPER COMFY!
8.26.2012
"This shirt has a certain twist to it that I love about! Easy to wear! It's very soft and flowy! Can't go wrong with this shirt!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Keep Me Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:VA
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Pretty cute
8.6.2012
"I'm usually a medium, but I just got this in the mail and it was HUGE. Almost like a tunic look. It's really cute and comfy, still debating whether to send it back for the XS or just keep it. I would have zero complaints if it ran more true to size."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Keep Me Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:central jersey
age:21-25
body type:petite
simple girly tee
8.3.2012
"I got this top in the orchid color and it is a simple tee, but the color is a little brighter in person which is why I really love it. I am 5'2'' 112lbs and the xs was even a little looser than the model. Over all I love the tee and I plan to get it in the mint color next time I head to a fp store."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Keep Me Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:canada
age:14-20
body type:petite
super soft
8.1.2012
"love this top - its super soft and oversize. comfy and cute. one that you end up buying every color in!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Keep Me Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Cute, but basic
7.19.2012
"This tshirt is just that, a tshirt. Its your basic boxy tshirt, but the colors are nice and the sleeve details make it a bit more pretty. The fabric is heavier than a normal tshirt and REALLY nice. It was just average for me because its just a tshirt. The fit was really boxy, and not too flattering on my curvy frame. I think it would be beautiful on someone who is thinner and tall!"
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Keep Me Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:toronto
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Striped blues
7.16.2012
"I got this blue striped shirt in the mail and it was one of the hottest days of the year, try about 33 degrees Celsius and you get what I mean. I rode my bike to work wearing it and got off said bike fresh as a daisy so this t-shirt has definitely earned its five stars. As for the fabric, it's not overly heavy but it isn't a tissue t either so fine for work and other places."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Keep Me Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:NC
age:21-25
body type:slender
Comfy Go to Tee
7.10.2012
"It's definitely a great shirt, but is it a great shirt that's worth 60 dollars? That's still up for debate. I personally thought the shirt felt pretty comfy. Not anymore than any other shirt, but still perfectly comfy and a great throw on tee, no doubt. It's also great for that casual look where you don't want to actually try too much but still achieve a really effortless, cool look. I would recommend this shirt most definitely...on sale. I already bought it and highly doubt I'll be sending it back, regardless of the possible future savings. I'd say keep watch of this, and get it when it hits the sale section."
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Keep Me Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:monterey bay
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Not What I Expected
7.9.2012
"i love the original keep me tee so much as soon as i saw this i ordered a striped version. i noticed that it was a different fabric content btu thought it wouldn't be too different otherwise free people would have given it a different name. i don't understand why they didn't just make it the same fabric content or just get more colors in the original keep me tee. this version is scratchy and not at all comfortable like the original. i was expecting something soft and flowy, but this fabric is heavier and scratchy. also much more see-through. it's too bad, if this were more like the original i would've ordered all three colors!"
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large