Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monte Gladiator Sandal

Woven strappy leather flat sandal. Zips up back of heel. *By Matisse *Leather Upper, Rubber Sole *Import *4 1/4" shaft height
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Monte Gladiator Sandal
Review 1 for Monte Gladiator Sandal
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:curvy
FLAWLESS LOVE THEM
11.27.2012
" I am so happy with everything about these sandals. I am a regular 8 and purchased an 8 and they were true to size. Comfortable and look great. Good quality leather and a bargain for the sale price. Would have bought them for full price as they are def worth it. Thanks FP "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Monte Gladiator Sandal
Name:
Location:Kentucky
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Fantastic Item
11.14.2012
" I love these shoes! Very cute, comfy, and trendy--*and* the bonus is that they were on sale! Win-win! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Monte Gladiator Sandal
Name:
Location:Baltimore, MD
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Strappiest, Sexiest Sandal
11.11.2012
" I ordered these on sale during the summer and they were my favorite footwear of the season. I got them in black so that they would be a bit more versitile and I'm happy I did (I wear a lot of black). I will say they fit a bit loose but I have thin, long feet, they weren't loose enough to be annoying or anything, I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a sexy flat sandal to wear! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Monte Gladiator Sandal
Name:
Location:Melbourne, AUS
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Great Summer Shoes
10.9.2012
" I just received these sandals in time for the Aussie Summer and I'm so happy with them. They are a gorgeous shoe and fit really well. My foot moves to the front a little when I walk - but that doesn't bother me. The noise of zip 'jingle jangling' doesn't bother me at all - it's no different to a jacket with a zip. I have them in the yellow and they are fantastic. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Monte Gladiator Sandal
Name:
Location:San Diego
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Jingle Jangle
9.6.2012
" I ordered these in yellow..very cute & comfy but I returned because the zipper pulls were so noisy! Every step I took made me sound like a jingling maltese. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Monte Gladiator Sandal
Name:
Location:new york, ny
age:31-35
body type:petite
great sandal, great price!
8.16.2012
" i bought these on sale, and couldn't be happier. The yellow is a nice neutral color and actually goes with a lot of outfits. i've got a wider foot base, so often times have trouble finding sandals that are comfortable, but these were immediately comfortable from the first wear. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Monte Gladiator Sandal
Name:
Location:glendale,ca
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
GOOD QUALITY!
7.16.2012
" I just got this in the mail, and I am very satisfied overall with the way it fits.I bought the yellow and the color is not as bright as thought it's very settle! It's a very neutral color! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Monte Gladiator Sandal
Name:
Location:MI
age:over 45
body type:petite
so so
6.13.2012
" I don't know if it was the color, but these shoes seemed a little blah. Might just be me. "
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large