Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Color Fade Tie Dye Flare

Tie-dyed, 5-pocket flare jeans. Stretchy fit. Zipper and button fly closure. **Special Note: The color of the hem of the blue colorway is more of a light blue color, rather than white as shown in the pictures. *73% Cotton, 25% Polyester, 2% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size 28: Waist (all around): 32" Hips (all around): 36" Rise: 8 3/4" Inseam: 34 1/4" Leg Opening Width: 13 3/4"
overall average rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Color Fade Tie Dye Flare
Review 1 for Color Fade Tie Dye Flare
Name:
Location:California
age:41-45
body type:petite
super gorgeous
11.14.2013
" These are awesome but by the time I saw them, they were on sale and I had hoped to squeeze my butt into a 25. Haha, no go. Hopefully they'll have again next season. They do run very long so will require hemming for most. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Color Fade Tie Dye Flare
Name:
Location:pa
age:41-45
body type:slender
Comfy Jeans!
10.17.2013
" These are so comfy and stylish - i get many compliments when I wear them! They do run large in my opinion - I ordered one size down and they were perfect! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Color Fade Tie Dye Flare
Name:
Location:North Carolina
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Super Fun!
7.30.2013
" These are some awesome pants! I am small waisted with legs and a big butt. These fit really well in the butt and legs but were a little gappy in the back. I am going to have a seamstress put darts in the back so they will fit me perfectly. I always have issues with jeans fitting just right unless they are curvy fit so it doesn't bother me to have them altered. I am 5'9" and they touch the floor, will be able to wear without heels. They are a bit more pink and bright than the online picture but in time with washings they will end up lightening up. Overall I love these, they are super fun and I can't wait to wear them! You definitely can't be a shy bird in these! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Color Fade Tie Dye Flare
Name:
Location:upper grandview new york
age:over 45
body type:athletic
... back to the seventies with a huge smile ...
7.12.2013
" woo hoo ... i luv these ... fit like they were made on me & make me look tall & lean (almost like an FP model) ... mid-rise (nice for a change) & mid-weight + the two pairs i received (both colors) look like the pictures ... purchased 27's in both - if this helps i am : 5'6" (will wear these with 2&1/2" platforms so no need to hem) & have a 27&1/2" waist / 35&1/2" hips / 19&3/4 thighs ... sure these are not for everyone but if you are as tired of skinnies as i am & are looking for that vintage 'rock-on' look - GO FOR IT ! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Color Fade Tie Dye Flare
Name:
Location:Okla
age:over 45
body type:pear shaped
Cute and comfy
7.2.2013
" I just got my tie dyed jeans in pink. They are very very stretchy, which I love. And as for those who say the waist is large. Yes. I also have a waist that's large, so I like that aspect. If you have a tiny waist, maybe these are not for you. They are a little long for me since I'm a 'senior' citizen and don't wear platform sandals or high heels. Just sandals and sneakers. I'm 5'6" and 140 lbs and I bought a 31. I like the fit, but I will cut off about an inch and leave them to fray. They look like they'd be fine frayed, being tie dye and all. Another winner in my book! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Color Fade Tie Dye Flare
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
funky chunky flares!
1.14.2013
" These are amazing!!! Mine were the same color as the first pictures, yay lucky me! lotsa purpleypink on the thighs...they are superstretchy so order down if you are between size. I am 24 or 25 and 24 fits really well. 5'4'' 100 lbs yup i am petite and they clear the ground in my 3'' vintage platforms.... but this is that kinda pant...kork ease, platforms heeled boots. They have a lot of belt loops , 9 of them and they fit slightly narrow so my fav 1 3/4'' buckle belt barely clears. They are really really cool so i highly recommend. Looks great with fitted thermal or t in the summer.... theyre pricey but very much worth it i think so if youre on the fence, get them before theyre gone... "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Color Fade Tie Dye Flare
Name:
Location:CT
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Fun Pants
1.3.2013
" I love these pants ....they are a little strange fitting... large waist...but I'm keeping cute pants... I'm kept my normal size,,, tried smaller size to see if waist was more fitted not, just legs and butt got tighter... "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Color Fade Tie Dye Flare
Name:
Location:Nothern Italy
age:over 45
body type:slender
I love this colour
12.20.2012
" I thought the tie dye effect should be very pale, but these jeans came in a vivid shade: I like them anyway, they''re really unusual and look cute with grey/ivory/white tops.I agree with the other reviews about larger fitting: better go 1 size down. The stretch fabric makes them comfy: recommended! "
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Color Fade Tie Dye Flare
Name:
Location:Maryland
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Attention getter!
12.11.2012
" With the stretch, these jeans do fit a bit looser than other FP jeans. So if a 30 fit you tight, these will fit you perfectly. If a 30 already fits perfectly, I would suggest you go down a size. The coloring is very unique, but does fad out at the bottom as the picture, but are very vivid at the top (mine are anyway). The fabric is soft and not very thick or thin. This pair of FP jeans are not extremely long as many of them so the hem is good on me at 5'6". You will get attention when you wear these. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Color Fade Tie Dye Flare
Name:
Location:Park City, UT
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Colors Are Way Faded
12.9.2012
" Got mine in the mail the other day. Gotta admit, although I love the style, was a bit disappointed in the washed out colors. Mine are nothing like the colors in the first photo. There's a bit of fushia and gray tye-die in the top, but at the bottom they are putty colored. Even more pale, compared to the colors in the photos. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Color Fade Tie Dye Flare
Name:
Location:Southern California
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Not the perfect fit
12.6.2012
" I have a lot of FP jeans with the 'hippy' flare. This is an awesome pair of jeans but the fitting is about 1/2 size bigger. That would hard to decide but I would recommend go down 1 size as it is made fof stretch jean materials. With FP jeans, you just have to order two sizes and return one. I'm size 24 in some and 25 in others. This is one of those rare jeans to own so get them before they run out. No, I'm not FP sales rep...LOL "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Color Fade Tie Dye Flare
Name:
Location:mountains
age:41-45
body type:athletic
not for me...
12.4.2012
" While I love love tie dye, these were a hot mess. The dye job was not attractive and the fit was too snug for my taste. Tall skinny chicks will rock these! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Color Fade Tie Dye Flare
Name:
Location:Upstate NY
age:26-30
body type:slender
Unique cool jeans
10.16.2012
" These are just really cool. They fit great, pretty true to size. They have a good amount of stretch in them and the fabric is soft and formfitting. The tie dye pattern is really unique. You won't find these on every girl in the bar. My one complaint is that they arrived in the mail crumpled in a ball on purpose which made them super wrinkled. A little wrinkled is good, but I had to hang them up to help some of the wrinkled craziness fall out. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large