Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra

Stretchy eyelet bustier-style bra. Elastic around top and bottom hems. Adjustable straps. The Layer We Love We're throwing this sweet spring layer under our favorite tanks and wearing it bare paired with high-waisted bottoms on warmer days. *94% Cotton, 6% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 10" Bust (all around - relaxed): 28" Strap Length (adjustable): 13"
overall average rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Review 1 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Northern California
age:36-40
body type:slender
great support for a crop bra!
12.22.2013
"This little bra gives excellent support.
Crop bras often give little- this one is comfortable, yet you could go for a jog.
Love it!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:london, uk
age:21-25
body type:petite
amazing!
8.7.2013
"i bought this in white in xs for a upcoming wedding i am going to, to wear with a high waisted summery skirt, and also to wear under a white sheer dress. its a great fit, for reference i am a 32c and uk size 6-8. fits perfectly for the most part, apart from the back, the fabric gapes a little but its not too obvious. i love that it has adjustable straps, i'm petite at 5'2 and always find straps on tops too long for me. i did think it was quite expensive but after receiving it, i think it's worth it for the amount of wear and uses i will get out of it. overall i love this piece and would definitely consider the other colours!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:New York
age:26-30
body type:petite
Better than expected!
7.12.2013
"I'm 5'3", 34D, and the medium fits me perfectly. The crop bra doesn't have underwire support, but even with my chest size I don't feel like anything is going to pop out or look horrible. My chest feels supported, not smushed, not too loose, etc. And the top is quite flattering. Perfect as a top for a higher skirt, under a low-cut or button-up shirt, under a dress."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:boston
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Perfection!
4.27.2013
"I've looking for a bra top to go underneath the ivory floral maxi dress for a while and this is it! i got it in blue and I'm considering getting another color! It holds well and is very flattering on me (I'm a 34D ot 36C). It's a great layering piece!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:26-30
body type:petite
Perfect Staple
4.15.2013
"This top is simple, flattering, and looks amazing with a high waisted skirt or layered. I got this top in black and may need to get a few more colors! Definitely very impressed. I don't usually wear crop-anything, because I have long hips, but this is hot."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Arizona
age:21-25
body type:slender
Amazing top, a must have
2.19.2013
"I love this crop bra, it is wonderful for layering under or wearing alone, I wear mine all the time I this its so feminine and sexy, I really love this top⭐"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Wear this All the time
1.25.2013
"This is such a cute, comfortable crop top. I wear it under EVERYTHING. Its thick enough that you don't have to wear a bra under it either. Great piece."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Palo Alto, Ca
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
So Comfortable!
1.24.2013
"Literally one of the most comfortable bras of my life! It's not very supportive but I wore it to yoga one day because I just couldn't take it off (it's that comfy!). It's very form-fitting and stretchyy, but it still provides good coverage even when it's a bit nippy out (if you catch my drift). I'm a 34D and I got a medium which fits perfectly, I probably could have sized down but it's so form fitting it doesn't really matter. I wouldn't purchase it if you like bras that make you look busty, because this bra definitely doesn't do your boobs any favors. But if comfort is what you're looking for this is the bra for you :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Clearwater
age:26-30
body type:petite
Yay just what I needed
10.30.2012
"S fits perfectly and I I am barely 34b. Unlike some other cropped bras, this bra is not itchy at all. It works under just about anything, although it is cut a bit high for the "Follow My Lead Beaded Tank" I just got. My sister did try this bra and did not care for it because she thought the eyelet details on teh cup part stuck out and could be seen under shirts. This does not happen with me- maybe she got a size too big."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:australia
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
super cute
10.8.2012
"i am a 34C and bought this in the white in a size small. definitely would not have gone any bigger! it is adorable on and will be perfect for summer. just that little bit more comfy than wearing your bra"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Shell Beach, Pismo Beach, CA 93449, USA
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Wardrobe Staple
9.21.2012
"This bra/camisole solves the dilemma of "gee I really like this top but how can I wear a bra with it?" It dosen't look like a bra but serves the function pretty well. I'm a 34B and the small size was perfect."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Austin
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Perfect!
9.5.2012
"I have bought three colors so far and wear them all the time. They are so comfortable and can be worn multiple ways. Great for layering or a stand alone piece. I'm a 34DD and purchased the large. It is a bit snug but that adds support. It's also pretty stretchy so even though it's tight, it stretches to make it comfortable. I love the eyelet detail and although it might be a bit pricey, it's so worth it!"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Florida
age:14-20
body type:slender
Absolutely love it!
5.13.2012
"I got this in the yellow color and I am in love with it! It fits perfectly, and it looks so cute layered under sheer or lace tops. I would also definitely wear it with high waisted shorts or skirts. Overall, the colors are beautiful, they're perfect for layering, and you should definitely give it a try!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations