Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Color Between Borders Smocked Skort

Colorful border printed skort with stretchy, smocked waist. Lined. Bottom hem are trimmed with delicately scalloped crochet.
overall average rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Color Between Borders Smocked Skort
Review 1 for Color Between Borders Smocked Skort
Name:
Location:Boone, North Carolina
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Love these short/skort!
7.30.2013
"As soon as these shorts arrived in the mail and I tried them on I HAD to pack them for a festival I was attending . They are soooo comfortable. Although they do run a little big, I personally don't mind becauce the extra material makes them more skirt-like. Super cute and versatile. Will be wearing them for the rest of the summer into the fall. Received many compliments."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Color Between Borders Smocked Skort
Name:
Location:Indiana
age:14-20
body type:curvy
LOVE
6.5.2013
"If I could live in these shorts, I would! I ordered the navy and they look just like they do in the pictures. I ordered the size that I usually get, but you could definitely go down a size, depending on how flowy you want the shorts to be. I got loads of comments on them when I wore them and definitely recommend them!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Color Between Borders Smocked Skort
Name:
Location:California
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Favorite Shorts
5.14.2013
"I would live in these shorts if I could. They are loose and comfy yet look effortlessly cute. I have the tangerine colored pair and the mint with the orange is a great combination. Since the shorts are looser I wear them with a tight crop top. My regular size fits great."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Color Between Borders Smocked Skort
Name:
Location:NJ
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Not for girls with hips/booty
3.27.2013
"These shorts made me look so bottom heavy. I am curvy and have a booty, but they made me look twice as large. I would say that these are for very straight/slender girls. The navy color is true but the tangerine is slightly lighter in person."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Color Between Borders Smocked Skort
Name:
Location:Newport Beach, Ca
age:21-25
body type:slender
Perfect Summer Shorts!
3.19.2013
"I just received these shorts and I am in LOVE! I was a little reluctant to buy them in the tangerine color at first because of a previous review, but I couldn't be more pleased! The color and fit match the picture perfectly. These will definitely be my go to pair of shorts this spring/summer!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Color Between Borders Smocked Skort
Name:
Location:Texas
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Cute and Comfy
3.3.2013
"I got these shorts and I love them. They are very stretchy and the colors are as shown ( I got the navy) the pattern is cute and they are great for summer tans"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Color Between Borders Smocked Skort
Name:
Location:Honolulu, HI
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Cute to the Max!
3.2.2013
"I bought these in store today in the blue colorway. They are super cute, although a little difficult to match, I will most likely style it with a white shirt similar to the one in the photos. I have thick thighs and have a hard time finding flattering shorts, these fit the bill perfectly. They almost look like a skirt."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Color Between Borders Smocked Skort
Name:
Location:Montevideo, Uruguay
age:over 45
body type:petite
tangerine
2.13.2013
"The colors are very different as shown in the picture. The tangerine-light green are very difficult to match.
The shape is like a skirt,with too much cloth. It looks very bulky. It doesn´t fit like the model picture.
Too expensive .
"
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large