Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Metallic Loop Scarf

Metallic bead looped long and skinny circle scarf. Adds a nice touch of metal sheen. *100% Polyester (with metallic) *Approx. 92" length all around
overall average rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Metallic Loop Scarf
Review 1 for Metallic Loop Scarf
Name:
Location:Santa Barbara
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Snags very easy! Be aware!
1.15.2013
"It's gorgeous! Dresses up your whole outfit!
Very unique.
The only bad part is that it snags very easily. I had it less than hour and snagged it. I didn't realize it until I saw the thread all gathered and poking out. I was bummed.
I still wear it by wrapping the scarf so the snags are up on the neck where nobody sees them.
"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Metallic Loop Scarf
Name:
Location:So Cal
age:41-45
body type:curvy
like a piece of jewelry
1.14.2013
"LOVE this scarf! Photos do not do it justice. Picked up the last one in the store. It's the coolest accessory. I've snagged it once, but was able to pull through the strings and it's not at all noticeable. This is my go to scarf/necklace to jazz up any outfit. The pewter color goes with just about everything. Very happy with the purchase."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Metallic Loop Scarf
Name:
Location:South Carolina
age:over 45
body type:petite
Metallic snake skin
12.16.2012
"Love this little scarf! It is very pretty and can be dressy or casual. It actually looks like a piece of jewelry. The only problem may be that it snags very easily. Be careful about taking it on and off while wearing other jewelry. The color is more rose copper silvery, as the color states it is rose gold. The picture appears to be more silver. I titled this review metallic snakeskin because this scarf reminds me of a beautiful metallic snake skin."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Metallic Loop Scarf
Name:
Location:Austin
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Snagged
12.3.2012
"If it hadn't snagged in two places the first time I wore it, it would get 5 stars. Now I can only wear it tied in a knot to hide the snags. Don't know how I could repair it as the material is very unique.
It is a very unusual piece that is a cross between jewelry and a scarf. Got it in the rose gold (my fave). Just be very careful when you wear it."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Metallic Loop Scarf
Name:
Location:Massachusetts
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Pretty scarf but snags easily
11.28.2012
"This scarf is beautiful but appears like it would snag easily. I ordered the rose gold one. When I got it in the mail, I carefully inspected it. There were two snags/holes already in it. I immediately sent it back. I was sooooo disappointed. But, I loved the scarf so much that I ordered it again. Hopefully the same problem does not happen. It is obviously a delicate scarf and you need to be careful with it."
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb11.28.2012
So sorry that your scarf arrived in this condition! If you have any problems with the new shipment please contact us at service@freepeople.com
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Metallic Loop Scarf
Name:
Location:San Antonio
age:over 45
body type:curvy
fluid, soft, shimmery - so special
11.27.2012
"Get this scarf immediately. Wore it for the first time and had friends borrowing it all night. It shimmers and flows in a way that plain fibers can't. It's a scarf that works like jewelry. The rose gold is super flattering against skin and looks crazy beautiful in low lights."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Metallic Loop Scarf
Name:
Location:Shell Beach, Pismo Beach, CA 93449, USA
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Order this now!
10.1.2012
"I love the idea of scarfs and own many but have a difficult time when it comes down to wearing them...bulkiness, itchiness to the neck, etc. I'm also petite so I sometimes feel they overwhelm me. This little scarf is like no other I've come across and is the perfect accessory. I've paired with the exact top in the picture and look forward to doing so with many other items in my closet. The metallic-like fabric brings an edge of fanciness to it."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large