Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Speed Racer Glove

Soft leather racer gloves with perforated details at knuckles.  Round cut out with tab snap closure. * 100% Leather * Imported
overall average rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for Speed Racer Glove
Review 1 for Speed Racer Glove
Name:
Location:LA
age:14-20
body type:curvy
awesome
4.15.2010
"i got this a while back in red. I LOVEEE these they fit a little small but omg perfect for a cute outfit at a lounge/club
idk they complete an outfit
knock em' out gloves for show"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Speed Racer Glove
Name:
Location:Australia
age:31-35
body type:petite
Great fit!
2.22.2010
"These gloves run true to size. The leather is super soft and supple. I can't wait to wear them this winter."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Speed Racer Glove
Name:
Location:Arizona
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Dissapointing
2.20.2010
"The gloves i recieved are so thin I am afraid to wear them because I think that they are going to rip! I bought them full price in black and yellow. They look so cute on, but I would have expected them to be a little bit nicer quality."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Speed Racer Glove
Name:
Location:ca
age:36-40
body type:petite
love love love
2.16.2010
"absolutely love these gloves! i've been wanting driving gloves just like these for years but i've only ever found them in men's sizes. these are perfect & the leather is nice & soft."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Speed Racer Glove
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
more than driving...
1.11.2010
"I bought these gloves to keep my hands warm when I play the guitar so they have mulitple uses besides being ultra, ultra soft. The wrist fits a bit loose and as someone else noted the blue is so dark it looks almost black but it's very subtle and not as hard looking as black so that's great."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Speed Racer Glove
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:14-20
body type:slender
Soft and pretty
11.22.2009
"These feel so nice when you are wearing them. They also fit wonderfully despite my gigantic man-hands. The colors all look natural and rich. I highly recommend them."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 7 for Speed Racer Glove
Name:
Location:New York
age:26-30
body type:curvy
good for the look bt they leave stain!!!
11.4.2009
"I luv the look of the product except I got a pair in black and they do leave stain behind.. I can't wear them for too long cuz of the staining... Also, leather does stretch a bit bt they stretched a lot, especially around wrist openings...If you don't really hv big hands, I would recommend S/M... I got them in M/L and they are kinda loose on me..."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Review 8 for Speed Racer Glove
Name:
Location:FP.com
age:21-25
body type:petite
Cool Gloves
10.25.2009
"I love different things, and these gloves are deffinetly different! Cool style, good material, just a bit hard to take off. All in all, I can't really put them down."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review 9 for Speed Racer Glove
Name:
Location:NYC, NY
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
cute
10.24.2009
"I bought these in the fuschia (M/L) and the fit is perfect for me. They end just above the knuckles and the little holes on top sit just right. The color is deeper than in the picture, they're not as bright, but still lovely."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 10 for Speed Racer Glove
Name:
Location:Connecticut
age:14-20
body type:slender
Lovely but
9.15.2009
"These gloves are very nice! just as pictured in shape and size. The only reason they lost a star is because I ordered the navy, but I received them and I thought they were black!!! The nave are very dark, and leather only gets darker. The color in the photo is very deceiving, the color is close to black. be warned!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5