Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Leopard French Terry Cardigan

Leopard print french terry cardigan with fold-over collar and snap button placket in the front. *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 26 " Bust: 61" Sleeve Length (from neck seam): 27"
overall average rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Review 1 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:Canada
age:26-30
body type:slender
puuurrrrfect
12.13.2011
" I got this in xs and fits great. Im 5'5 115lbs. Looks great buttoned up over layers or undone. Looks exactly as pictured. Comfortable, soft and easy to wear! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:WI
age:31-35
body type:slender
Love It
10.31.2011
" Love this sweater. It is over sized but just right for a shabby sheik look or to throw on when running errands "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:Colorado
age:14-20
body type:slender
Mixed Reviews
10.25.2011
" I love this cardigan and its oversized fit. Personally I love it buttoned up, it feels like more of a statement piece that way. Others that I have asked prefer it unbuttoned. Either way I love it and am happy with my purchase! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:Montréal, Québec
age:14-20
body type:athletic
LOVE IT
9.29.2011
" I adore this sweater! It has a lot of punch. I ordered it in xs and in the beige. I wear it with black leggings, a balck cami and black boots. It looks amazing! The first time I wore it I had people stopping me to ask me where I got my sweater from.
All in all, I adore it and I would encourage anybody to buy it.
xxx
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:indiana
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
lisawimmer
9.27.2011
" I ordered a size large. I'm not as crazy about this as i hoped i would be. It is huge!!! "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:Dallas, Tx
age:over 45
body type:petite
Leopard Cardigan
9.8.2011
" I ordered this in an xs and it runs large. I liked it anyway, because i wanted the leopard print. Looks really cute with a tank or tee, jeans, boots, and very casual. It is different and you will want to just throw it on all the time. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:Calgary, AB
age:26-30
body type:slender
Cute
9.6.2011
" Material is soft and comfortable. Color is beautiful. Just love it. I am 167cm and 113lb. Size small is a bit baggys for me, but it is the way I want. It is thinner than I thought, though. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:Columbus, Ohio
age:21-25
body type:slender
Sweater with a bang
8.4.2011
" During the winter months I always feel clothes that create interesting shapes around someone's body look effortlessly sexy. While I certainly can't get away with wearing this top right now in our humid climate, come fall/winter this will be a favorite!! The print is very well done for an animal print (there is always that fine line). I like it because some areas of the print seem lighter than the others providing more dimension to this interesting sweater. I adore this sweater buttoned up to either the base of the collar or all the way up creating a cowl neck ... this gives a profile shape to die for! I don't care for the jacket open because it feels rather capey and some of that shape is lost in the fabric folds. I purchased the oatmeal in an XS even though I am typically a S in freepeople and the fit is perfect. I recommend sizing down if you can because the only spot that is tight is on your forearms. I plan on wearing this sweater with a pair of skin tight leggings, knee-high black motorcycle boots, and my enormous Chanel reading glasses. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:the south
age:36-40
body type:athletic
cannot wait for chilly weather!
8.4.2011
" cannot wait for chilly to wear this cardigan! I love the way the back hangs.... "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:Salem, Massachusetts
age:21-25
body type:petite
Really cute
7.22.2011
" I love this! It has a unique fit, which is why I like it so much... it is different. It pretty much runs true to size, it is supposed to have a baggier fit I think. I gave it four stars because I feel like it might be a little bit too baggy, but if you are looking for something unique for the fall--- buy it! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:Seattle, WA
age:14-20
body type:petite
So versatile!
7.10.2011
" I'm quite obsessed with leopard print so obviously this was a must have! I normally like having my cardigans and whatnot fit a little loose so I was thinking about getting a Small but after trying it on I then attempted the XS and it fit perfectly loose! I've worn it with shorts, leggings, and jeans so far. I bring it along everywhere in case it gets a little chilly at night! I will say that I don't care for it buttoned up. Looks really strange. Unless that's what you're in to! Overall this was a great purchase!! :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large