Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Leopard French Terry Cardigan

Leopard print french terry cardigan with fold-over collar and snap button placket in the front. *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 26 " Bust: 61" Sleeve Length (from neck seam): 27"
overall average rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Review 1 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:Canada
age:26-30
body type:slender
puuurrrrfect
12.13.2011
"I got this in xs and fits great. Im 5'5 115lbs. Looks great buttoned up over layers or undone. Looks exactly as pictured. Comfortable, soft and easy to wear!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:WI
age:31-35
body type:slender
Love It
10.31.2011
"Love this sweater. It is over sized but just right for a shabby sheik look or to throw on when running errands"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:Colorado
age:14-20
body type:slender
Mixed Reviews
10.25.2011
"I love this cardigan and its oversized fit. Personally I love it buttoned up, it feels like more of a statement piece that way. Others that I have asked prefer it unbuttoned. Either way I love it and am happy with my purchase!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:Montréal, Québec
age:14-20
body type:athletic
LOVE IT
9.29.2011
"I adore this sweater! It has a lot of punch. I ordered it in xs and in the beige. I wear it with black leggings, a balck cami and black boots. It looks amazing! The first time I wore it I had people stopping me to ask me where I got my sweater from.
All in all, I adore it and I would encourage anybody to buy it.
xxx
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:indiana
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
lisawimmer
9.27.2011
"I ordered a size large. I'm not as crazy about this as i hoped i would be. It is huge!!!"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:Dallas, Tx
age:over 45
body type:petite
Leopard Cardigan
9.8.2011
"I ordered this in an xs and it runs large. I liked it anyway, because i wanted the leopard print. Looks really cute with a tank or tee, jeans, boots, and very casual. It is different and you will want to just throw it on all the time."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:Calgary, AB
age:26-30
body type:slender
Cute
9.6.2011
"Material is soft and comfortable. Color is beautiful. Just love it. I am 167cm and 113lb. Size small is a bit baggys for me, but it is the way I want. It is thinner than I thought, though."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:Columbus, Ohio
age:21-25
body type:slender
Sweater with a bang
8.4.2011
"During the winter months I always feel clothes that create interesting shapes around someone's body look effortlessly sexy. While I certainly can't get away with wearing this top right now in our humid climate, come fall/winter this will be a favorite!! The print is very well done for an animal print (there is always that fine line). I like it because some areas of the print seem lighter than the others providing more dimension to this interesting sweater. I adore this sweater buttoned up to either the base of the collar or all the way up creating a cowl neck ... this gives a profile shape to die for! I don't care for the jacket open because it feels rather capey and some of that shape is lost in the fabric folds. I purchased the oatmeal in an XS even though I am typically a S in freepeople and the fit is perfect. I recommend sizing down if you can because the only spot that is tight is on your forearms. I plan on wearing this sweater with a pair of skin tight leggings, knee-high black motorcycle boots, and my enormous Chanel reading glasses."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:the south
age:36-40
body type:athletic
cannot wait for chilly weather!
8.4.2011
"cannot wait for chilly to wear this cardigan! I love the way the back hangs...."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:Salem, Massachusetts
age:21-25
body type:petite
Really cute
7.22.2011
"I love this! It has a unique fit, which is why I like it so much... it is different. It pretty much runs true to size, it is supposed to have a baggier fit I think. I gave it four stars because I feel like it might be a little bit too baggy, but if you are looking for something unique for the fall--- buy it!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Leopard French Terry Cardigan
Name:
Location:Seattle, WA
age:14-20
body type:petite
So versatile!
7.10.2011
"I'm quite obsessed with leopard print so obviously this was a must have! I normally like having my cardigans and whatnot fit a little loose so I was thinking about getting a Small but after trying it on I then attempted the XS and it fit perfectly loose! I've worn it with shorts, leggings, and jeans so far. I bring it along everywhere in case it gets a little chilly at night! I will say that I don't care for it buttoned up. Looks really strange. Unless that's what you're in to! Overall this was a great purchase!! :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large