Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace Crop Bra

Lace cropped bra with mesh lining. Adjustable straps. Elastic trimming. *97% Nylon, 3% Spandex Lace *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Bodice Height: 12 1/2" Bottom Opening (all around - relaxed): 31 1/2" Strap Length: 14"
overall average rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lace Crop Bra
Review 1 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Western Australia
age:over 45
body type:petite
lace crop bra
11.5.2014
"Since having a breast reduction I have been looking worldwide for a good fitting wire free bra that doesn't irritate scarring and I have finally found it. I initially bought small in this style and it fits quite well but the medium fits perfectly. I will definitely be buying in other colours."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Perfect!
10.15.2014
"I got this in black and white for everyday use and they're perfect; just as I hoped they would be. I'm a 34-36C and a medium works really well. Unfortunately it is pretty low cut, so I usually just wear them under shirts that are sheer, but not ones that are low cut. I didn't really notice any scratchiness at all and overall felt that these are a sold buy."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Santa Monica
age:31-35
body type:athletic
My favorite bra
9.11.2014
"I own several Free People bras and this one is definitely my favorite. Very comfortable, fits perfectly, and looks cute under just about everything. I just wish there were more colors!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:new england
age:21-25
body type:petite
bought one and will be buying more!
7.3.2014
"I ordered this in the light yellow and absolutely love it. It is very soft and I did not find the straps to be scratchy like some of the other comments said. I'm a 32D and ordered a size small and it fits perfect. The XS would have been too tight and the medium wouldn't have had enough support. It is slightly sheer and doesn't have a ton of support, but it does hold them in place! I really like it and want it in more colors."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Fair fax,VA
age:36-40
body type:petite
Perfect little bralette
6.21.2014
"Purchased the XS. I am a 32B. Fits perfectly! Love, love, love! A perfect little bralette!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Pacific Northwest
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Great layering piece
6.11.2014
"I love this bra. It is super cute, fits my 32D bust (I got a size small) without smashing down my chest and is very comfortable. I got it in ivory, and I will be getting it in other colors. Great for layering!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Canada
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Great!
2.2.2014
"Great fit and comfortable. Considering getting it in more colors."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Paris, France
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Looks brilliant, a little scratchy on first wear
1.28.2014
"I love this. I got small in black which was great for me (32D/34C depending on the shop). The straps on the back were a little rough on the first wear, but now that I've worn it regularly it is as snug as you like. I wouldn't recommend for anything larger than a D cup as you don't get a huge amount of support. I had worries about nipple transparency looking at some of the photos, but you could get away with wearing this as a top in its own right. Will be getting several more colours."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Missouri
age:41-45
body type:pear shaped
Lovely but low-cut
1.7.2014
"I bought the ash grey in size small. I'm 34B and based on other reviews expected S would fit best. It's lovely (nice color and material!) but quite snug and ultra low-cut: the top edge barely covers the nipples (unless I pull the under-cup ribbing up onto the breasts themselves) and flattens me. The ribcage portion fits fine and I have fairly small breasts (though I'm 34B I'm A-cup in some styles). I foolishly removed the tag when trying it on so I can't exchange, but since the straps are adjustable, in the future I would size up because medium probably has more fabric for a higher rise in the cup area."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:NY
age:26-30
body type:athletic
nice crop bra
10.11.2013
"I am really digging the crop bra style lately as I move away from stiff underwire bras. I wear a 36A and ordered a S and it fits perfectly. I love everything about this bra."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Portland
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Very Sweet
9.25.2013
"This bra is beautiful. I bought it in what I think is 'ash' but mine is a couple shades darker, so it might be a different color. It is very soft and stretchy but still a little snug (I am typically a 36C) so I think it may be best for smaller busts. I think it would work beautifully under sheer dresses and blouses in the summertime and it gives just enough support (without underwires or padding) to wear under tee-shirts and such. I highly recommend this, particularly if you are small-chested!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 12 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Ocean Shores, Washington
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Well made beautiful bra
8.14.2013
"I'm a 34b and I bought this in black/small and it fits absolutely perfect. It is well made, pretty to wear and surprisingly supportive. With a lot of off the shoulder styles and thinner slips, this is a bra you will want to be seen under w/your other FP clothes. I'm continuously impressed w/FP intimates."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 13 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:36-40
body type:slender
Beautifully made...
5.27.2013
"Bought this in the green shade. 34B, size S perfect fit. A beautiful looking bra, and supportive, comfortable...liked it so much, ordered the deep blue too. Thinking of a few more colors...."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Melbourne australia
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
E cup no go
3.28.2013
"Lace is good, style is good, my boobs are just to big by a long shot, found the actually size to be ok, possibly on the loose size and I could imagine might quickly get loose after the elastic age a bit. It's pretty if my boobs were smaller I would keep it. Oh I got the Grey and its a dark charcoal, nice colour. X"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Gadsden
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Nice
3.12.2013
"Fits well"
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:UK
age:41-45
body type:petite
very comfortable
2.15.2013
"I am usually a 34b or 34 C. I ordered size S. It fits perfectly, its soft and comfortable. Am fast becoming a convert to FP Intimates!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Maryland
age:26-30
body type:slender
Pretty
12.8.2012
"Beautiful and comfortable. Love it. I will probably order more colors. The black is gorgeous and well made. I love fp bras- never disappointed."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Canada
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Once again excellent
10.17.2012
"I now have three bras from FP and I really am impressed by the quality and fit. The lace is potentially slightly itchy, but in general these bras are super comfortable and quite supportive. I haven't bought a lot of other types of clothing from FP, but they definitely do bras right."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Harpers Ferry, WV
age:26-30
body type:curvy
In love!
9.14.2012
"I am 5'6 & 34B. I bought the black in medium first, & then I ordered the white because they are so comfy and go under almost anything in my closet. I could have gone with a small, however, the adjustable straps make up for this.."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Canada
age:26-30
body type:petite
Snow White Beauty
9.14.2012
"I absolutely adore FP crop bras! Being someone who doesn't have a whole lot going on in the boobs department, these are perfect. I'm a 34A (?) and the XS always fits nicely. I bought this one in white, it's white."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>