Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace Crop Bra

Lace cropped bra with mesh lining. Adjustable straps. Elastic trimming. *97% Nylon, 3% Spandex Lace *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Bodice Height: 12 1/2" Bottom Opening (all around - relaxed): 31 1/2" Strap Length: 14"
overall average rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lace Crop Bra
Review 1 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Perfect!
10.15.2014
"I got this in black and white for everyday use and they're perfect; just as I hoped they would be. I'm a 34-36C and a medium works really well. Unfortunately it is pretty low cut, so I usually just wear them under shirts that are sheer, but not ones that are low cut. I didn't really notice any scratchiness at all and overall felt that these are a sold buy."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Santa Monica
age:31-35
body type:athletic
My favorite bra
9.11.2014
"I own several Free People bras and this one is definitely my favorite. Very comfortable, fits perfectly, and looks cute under just about everything. I just wish there were more colors!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:new england
age:21-25
body type:petite
bought one and will be buying more!
7.3.2014
"I ordered this in the light yellow and absolutely love it. It is very soft and I did not find the straps to be scratchy like some of the other comments said. I'm a 32D and ordered a size small and it fits perfect. The XS would have been too tight and the medium wouldn't have had enough support. It is slightly sheer and doesn't have a ton of support, but it does hold them in place! I really like it and want it in more colors."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Fair fax,VA
age:36-40
body type:petite
Perfect little bralette
6.21.2014
"Purchased the XS. I am a 32B. Fits perfectly! Love, love, love! A perfect little bralette!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Pacific Northwest
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Great layering piece
6.11.2014
"I love this bra. It is super cute, fits my 32D bust (I got a size small) without smashing down my chest and is very comfortable. I got it in ivory, and I will be getting it in other colors. Great for layering!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Canada
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Great!
2.2.2014
"Great fit and comfortable. Considering getting it in more colors."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Paris, France
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Looks brilliant, a little scratchy on first wear
1.28.2014
"I love this. I got small in black which was great for me (32D/34C depending on the shop). The straps on the back were a little rough on the first wear, but now that I've worn it regularly it is as snug as you like. I wouldn't recommend for anything larger than a D cup as you don't get a huge amount of support. I had worries about nipple transparency looking at some of the photos, but you could get away with wearing this as a top in its own right. Will be getting several more colours."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Missouri
age:41-45
body type:pear shaped
Lovely but low-cut
1.7.2014
"I bought the ash grey in size small. I'm 34B and based on other reviews expected S would fit best. It's lovely (nice color and material!) but quite snug and ultra low-cut: the top edge barely covers the nipples (unless I pull the under-cup ribbing up onto the breasts themselves) and flattens me. The ribcage portion fits fine and I have fairly small breasts (though I'm 34B I'm A-cup in some styles). I foolishly removed the tag when trying it on so I can't exchange, but since the straps are adjustable, in the future I would size up because medium probably has more fabric for a higher rise in the cup area."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:NY
age:26-30
body type:athletic
nice crop bra
10.11.2013
"I am really digging the crop bra style lately as I move away from stiff underwire bras. I wear a 36A and ordered a S and it fits perfectly. I love everything about this bra."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Portland
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Very Sweet
9.25.2013
"This bra is beautiful. I bought it in what I think is 'ash' but mine is a couple shades darker, so it might be a different color. It is very soft and stretchy but still a little snug (I am typically a 36C) so I think it may be best for smaller busts. I think it would work beautifully under sheer dresses and blouses in the summertime and it gives just enough support (without underwires or padding) to wear under tee-shirts and such. I highly recommend this, particularly if you are small-chested!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 11 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Ocean Shores, Washington
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Well made beautiful bra
8.14.2013
"I'm a 34b and I bought this in black/small and it fits absolutely perfect. It is well made, pretty to wear and surprisingly supportive. With a lot of off the shoulder styles and thinner slips, this is a bra you will want to be seen under w/your other FP clothes. I'm continuously impressed w/FP intimates."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 12 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:36-40
body type:slender
Beautifully made...
5.27.2013
"Bought this in the green shade. 34B, size S perfect fit. A beautiful looking bra, and supportive, comfortable...liked it so much, ordered the deep blue too. Thinking of a few more colors...."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Melbourne australia
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
E cup no go
3.28.2013
"Lace is good, style is good, my boobs are just to big by a long shot, found the actually size to be ok, possibly on the loose size and I could imagine might quickly get loose after the elastic age a bit. It's pretty if my boobs were smaller I would keep it. Oh I got the Grey and its a dark charcoal, nice colour. X"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Gadsden
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Nice
3.12.2013
"Fits well"
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:UK
age:41-45
body type:petite
very comfortable
2.15.2013
"I am usually a 34b or 34 C. I ordered size S. It fits perfectly, its soft and comfortable. Am fast becoming a convert to FP Intimates!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Maryland
age:26-30
body type:slender
Pretty
12.8.2012
"Beautiful and comfortable. Love it. I will probably order more colors. The black is gorgeous and well made. I love fp bras- never disappointed."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Canada
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Once again excellent
10.17.2012
"I now have three bras from FP and I really am impressed by the quality and fit. The lace is potentially slightly itchy, but in general these bras are super comfortable and quite supportive. I haven't bought a lot of other types of clothing from FP, but they definitely do bras right."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Harpers Ferry, WV
age:26-30
body type:curvy
In love!
9.14.2012
"I am 5'6 & 34B. I bought the black in medium first, & then I ordered the white because they are so comfy and go under almost anything in my closet. I could have gone with a small, however, the adjustable straps make up for this.."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Canada
age:26-30
body type:petite
Snow White Beauty
9.14.2012
"I absolutely adore FP crop bras! Being someone who doesn't have a whole lot going on in the boobs department, these are perfect. I'm a 34A (?) and the XS always fits nicely. I bought this one in white, it's white."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
very beautiful on but not very soft
8.22.2012
"this piece is beautiful but did not work for me since it is not very soft to the skin. Well, part of the problem might be that i got the chloe corset top - a scrumptiously soft cotton top at the same time, and this one just did not compare at all. The color is divine, though. I sized up from XS to S and it still felt a little tight, but its the right size..it looks absolutely stunning on..the roughness of the material is a deal breaker for me, though."
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large