Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal

Waffle knit thermal top with colorful embroidery and crochet cuff detailing. Buttons at each cuff. *57% Cotton, 38% Polyester, 5% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 28" Bust (all around): 23" Sleeve Length: 29 1/4"
overall average rating:
4.435 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 85
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 27 Answers
Customer Reviews for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Review 1 for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Australia
age:14-20
body type:petite
Great
3.26.2013
"So warm and soft, sleeves are amply long for winter and the colour (i got the cream) is beautiful :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Aventura, Florida
age:14-20
body type:petite
Great thermal
3.16.2013
"It's warm and great for layering, and I absolutely love the cuff detailing. It's a bit long on me, but I'm tiny! I got the blue but the tan looks beautiful as well. I can't wait for cool days so I can wear this!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:NY
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
really cool
3.14.2013
"i got this in seafoam and oat and both colours are amazing! stretchy, soft, supercomfy and very pretty top. id like to mention that oat is actually oat, not white like some reviwers said-just like in the first picture, a bit peachy. well at least thats what i received:)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:waynesville, nc
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Love
3.7.2013
"Great fit, comfy, and the details are fantastic!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Melbourne Australia
age:36-40
body type:slender
Soft, Comfy, Gorgeous, A MUST HAVE
3.7.2013
"Super soft fabric and very comfortable. It is long, but I roll it /gather it up at the bottom and that works well. This top is a must have. I am 35/36 inches around the bust and I bought the S in blue. The top is fitted but has plenty of stretch. The colours in the cuff are gorgeous. I have just bought another one in the cream...and my daughter also wanted one."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Virginia
age:21-25
body type:petite
long
2.10.2013
"I really love this thermal. Its comfortable and warm. The only problem I have with the top is that its too long for me. I am 5'1" though and everything that I've tried on from FP is too long for me."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:New York
age:41-45
body type:petite
Love love love it
2.5.2013
"Love this top and the crimson color :-) It's comfy, warm, unique, stylish, fits great and love the cuffs! :-)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:PA
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
THE best thermal
2.1.2013
"This is my favorite item by Free People. It is flattering and comfortable and pretty all at the same time. I wish I had every color! (I ordered one size up)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Arizona
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Gorgeous Cuffs
1.30.2013
"The cuffs really do make this thermal into a work of art. I bought the Crimson and couldn't be happier. It's soft, thick and so comfortable I didn't want to take it off. It's also nice and long for those of us with long arms and torsos. I did go a size up on this one and it's not too big...just perfect. Another great top to add to my collection."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
So Comfy
1.24.2013
"I just received this in the mail and it was the first top I wore out of my order because it was SO SOFT! I love this shirt. I got the Oat color and I love it. The picture makes it look a little pink, but it is actually white. I ordered the Medium (but I usually get a small) because I didn't want it to fit too tight on my body. I am a 36 in the boobs and 26 in the waist and the medium was a nice relaxed fit. I love that it is a longer shirt too because I have a longer torso. Also, my long arms fit perfectly in the medium!! Yayy!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Atlanta
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Beautiful Cuffs
1.20.2013
"I really love this thermal! I have it in two colors, black and cream. I first bought the black in a small and it fit perfectly, not too long or big but I did have a little room. I loved it so much that I wanted it in another color. When I went to the store they only had it in xs and m. The M was way too big and long. The xs fit perfectly it just was a little shorter than the small, so don't size up here, but chances are that you could fit into 2 sizes and be ok(just incase you dont see your exact size)!! This thermal is also great quality! <3"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Reno
age:over 45
body type:petite
Love it
1.18.2013
"I love this shirt, the detailing on the cuffs is beautiful, the quality of the product is great. If there were more colors available in my size I would buy."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Chile
age:21-25
body type:slender
BAUTIFUL CUFFS <3
1.17.2013
"I bought this thermal in the oat color-xs, and it´s so confy and cute! The material is soft and strechy, a lot like the Kombucha thermal, and the color looks exactly like the pictures.
I really recomend buying this on the sale price.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Washington, DC
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Another winner from FP
1.17.2013
"I love this top. I got it in blue, and the color is fantastic. I like the fit, although it's a little longer than other thermals I like to wear. I'm about 5'4" and it hits me at mid-hip.Other than that, I love it!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:New York
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Another great FP Thermal!
1.17.2013
"This is the second one I ordered. Just a great layering piece and great sleeve detail. Keep 'em coming FP!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Toronto, Ontario
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Nice Fit, flattering for the slender!
1.15.2013
"5'7", 116lbs, 32D, 26 waist, 26 in jean sizing and the size Xsmall fit perfectly. They feel very stretchy and comfy but when you wear it, it looks skin-tight. I got it in black/ashy colour and it goes well with black and grey skinnies. I wouldnt recommend this top with anyone with love handles. Lovely top!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Midwest
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Soft fabric and nice fit, happy person
1.15.2013
"I am so happy with this thermal. Not just for the embellished cuffs but also for the lengthy arms and the length of the shirt. Nice and long. I'm so tired of cropped tops. The fabric is very soft and nice and thick. Not skimpy. I'm lovin it. Wish I could afford it in the rust color, too. They both would go well with jeans..."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:FL
age:41-45
body type:athletic
color was not like on the model
1.13.2013
"Bought theses in extra small in the blue totally disappointed the color looked like a washed gray..The material was very stretchy."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Beautiful detailing, but not worth it
1.10.2013
"Looove the cuff embellishments, but the M was tighter than I'd like and M's normally fit me more comfortably. It fit, but showed the outline of my bra and pants underneath. I would order an L, but I think the sleeves and torso would end up being too long, and I just don't feel the quality justifies the price (and I got it on sale!)"
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Meadow Fiesta Cuff Thermal
Name:
Location:Boulder, CO
age:26-30
body type:petite
Decent shirt but colors look better online
1.9.2013
"I got this in a small, the material has a very tight fit so I would go for a size up than normal. It's a very nice shirt with pretty detail on the cuff but my only complaint is that I ordered it in charcoal, expecting it to be dark black like the pics but it is more of a grey color."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 3 4 5 next>>